Otto Addo attends thanksgiving service after guiding Ghana to 2026 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Joe 1 month ago

Whoever wrote this story should get his facts right. Ghana beat comoros by 1 -0 and not 2-0.

• harrison 1 month ago

Thanksgiving is not gonna help the Black Stars. Their standard of play is nothing to write home about. Benin and Nigeria looked more compact than the Black Stars. So, Otto has more work to do. Black Stars style of play is o ...

• Don 1 month ago

U paa are u okay? Ghana is better with 7 wins and a draw. Go to hell

• Bosby 1 month ago

Coach Harry Carlos Ancelloti keep your superior coaching knowledge to your self.Coaching is not done in the Bedroom but on the field of play.
    There has not been one coach that Ghanaians have said something good about none.

• Tsotsoo 1 month ago

Otto Addo is grateful for how far Jehovah God has brought them. He is appreciative of the Supreme God factor in their successes. I know and pray that God will continue to lead them to greater heights. Wish you well. Amen.

• The Lord be with you Otto 1 month ago

The Black Stars may face significant challenges when competing against African teams, especially considering their current style of play. As I closely observed the qualifiers, it's clear that nations like Uganda, Kenya, Madag ...

• anokwale 1 month ago

Every team at this WC will have some sort of weakness. I think we give other nations too much credit and are overly critical of our own. Two years ago Mali and even Comoros rightfully could have said they were better than us ...

• ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago

MASSA, YOU GO TO CHURCH AS GH COACH. WEAR A SHIRT N TIE. LOOK PROFESSIONAL.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago

Coach pls tell your God to give us the cup; I think we are tired of qualifications and representing,we want the world cup and the African cup in Ghana.

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

GhanaWeb, don't you have editor who goes through the texts before publishing? Ghana beat comoros 1: 0, not 2: 0

• Roland Fleming Nyawuto 1 month ago

Eii Ghanaians are never appreciative.
    After qualification what again.
    Even counties who couldn't qualify are not complaining like Ghana.
    Enemies are not God.