Very low bar. Kwasea biaaa p3 president adi
Look at this foolish opportunist too. He has realized akufo adwee used free shs to fool Ghanaians so why not
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~~# ...
Double Track system for universities?
Where are the jobs after graduation?
Where are the hostels to accommodate the students?
You will be better off to preach building hostels to provide free accommodation
This free, free, free thing will bankrupt the country.
We are going to live freeeeeeeee! Government will give us everything for dash. Hei! Politicians will stoop at any level to harness votes from unwatchful people. Beware!
@Bk: Is it not insulting for this NDC regime, with its leader, Pres JM, who majored in societal control, to hire, replete the government with a bunch of journos to stifle, actually suppress dissenting opinions, such as what i ...
Talk is cheap!
Under your watch, Ghanaians kids were fed one Cedi a day in the school feeding program. They were given foods, worms will reject. Even that, NPP faithfuls were stealing from that. Talk is cheap. Go into farming and that may h ...
HE'S MUCH BETTER THAN THE ONES UNDER WHO'S WATCH, THERE WAS SHORTAGE OF SIMPLE CHALK FOR SCHOOLS, BUT MANAGED TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT!
MEANING HE'S MORE QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT THAN THOSE TWO OCCUPYING THE ...
Baboon talking
ALL NDC FOOTSOLDIERS KNOW IS INSULTS AND NOTHING ELSE! EMPTY BARRELS THEY SAY MAKE THE MOST NOISE INDEED!!
just become just because he president. Where is he going to get the money from. Even freeb SHS the govt is struggling and you’re talking about adding free university education. off, you’re losing my respect.!
This new week, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what ...
My NPP loyalists have started with FREE this FREE that again.
These people dont respect the inteligence of Ghanaians
===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...
U can say that again
Tomfoolery! Even the greatest economy on earth the US has not made university education free.
You are very correct. In Uncle Sam’s country, nobody can even file for Bankruptcy on Student’s Loans. Before Obama became President of the USA, he had been a Senator and a Politician for many years but he was very much in ...
You've spent considerable years in the USA and look at what you are promising. Unconscionable. Yes Ghanaians are cheap to be exploited with vain promises so there you are, free free free everything.
Even America universities are way expensive for citizens. Delusional ideas.
Mr former minister come again this time you hit below belt. " free university education?"
There are so many countries in the world with free tertiary education
Never in any true Democratic countries. It can only happen in Socialist and Communist countries where the Government decides on what must be taught and studied. In such countries too, the Government decides on who goes to the ...
You are not serious! I thought you are a bit sensible but wei deaa...talk about creation of jobs and stop free shit
Later free lunch and supper for Ghanians
The NPP hasn't learnt from certain mistakes they made. Having put so much finances into the free SHS, led to slowing down of other developments.
So where were these ideas when he was serving under NAADA? Wicked minister
The only thing this man knows is education. Even that, he worked on only SHS and destroyed public basic schools. The presidency is now ??? Everyone thinks they can be. No wonder our Country is where it is now - Dirty, Disorga ...
Buluuuuu. Wo ye kwasea paaaa. Gyimigyimi . Who do you think you're deceiving?? Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa!!! ANIMAL come again.
Ghanians are tired of free things. Please why not free transport for the aged
Yes.free medical care for the poor,pensioners and the disabled.
NKWASEASEM
Who appointed you as Education Minister? No sense in what you are saying,
Dreamer we don't need this free free education any more , we need jobs . Expand the economy to creat jobs and people canoY their wards school fees . The nonsense from npp and NDC must stop now . Many graduates with no jobs ...
Just look at how sensible NPP flagbearers are? Free university education for all.. Wow.. how do you intend to fund that? Where's the sense in these? These people are taking us for granted.
Kwasia ,another criminal
You mean traffic light university education like you did to secondary education? Spare us the nonsense.
We Africans don't know our main problems. Why Africa is rich but can not develop like North America, Europe, and Asia? We must ask ourselves why? Corruption, mismanagements of our resources, science, and technologies industri ...
What? Is he talking from his ANUS just become just because he president. Where is he going to get the money from. Even freeb SHS the govt is struggling and you’re talking about adding free university education. off, you ...
They are bereft of ideas so they talk anyhow
Nkwasea3m nkoaa, who told you they need free universities. We need jobs and industry not schools
I wonder what this guy is smoking. Banana leaves or Pawpaw leaves?
These people are under a serious curse
That's what they are getting now.They still
think Ghanaians are fools like them.Free
University indeed.what was your free shs
Idiots!
Please Dr Adu Twum, please where are you going to get the money to fund the free university education? Please under Dr Nkrumah, university education was free. We ate free food with dessert, we went to coffee room f ...
wow, there is actually grace in old age.. M”am you have written well. it appeals to conscience and thoughts. I will personally convey this message to Adu Twum. yh
Masa, you haven't even won your primaries and you are making big promises. Enough of the free free. The free free compromises quality.
Buffoon
Crap! Just stop the npp super corruption and we will be able to pay our own University fees. Always going for the easier things to do because yhey know they can Always borrow in our name to fool us. Ghana's pressng needs is ...
WHERE US TEACHERS GALOP MONEY FOR THEIR WORKSHOPS, CRIMINAL, NPP NEVER AGAIN, DONT WASTE UR MONEY PLS. KWASIAFOUR U THINK WE ARE FOOOLS. ALL STEM EDUCATION IS IN UR REGION, STUPID OLD FOOL
WHERE IS TEACHERS GALOP MONEY FOR THEIR WORKSHOPS, CRIMINAL, NPP NEVER AGAIN, DONT WASTE UR MONEY PLS. KWASIAFOUR U THINK WE ARE FOOOLS. ALL STEM EDUCATION IS IN UR REGION, STUPID OLD FOOL U LOOTED ALOT AS EDUCATION MINIS ...
Free university for all with tracks system, another scammers
Aboa otrofo.
Look at you. Just look at your self. You think your free shs gimmick, we will fall for another free, free.
Have you seen the disaster the free things are causing to us in the country?? You this leaders herh, you just make promises without giving it a second thought then when you win power you rush to implement them without putting ...
We the wise people knows that you can make it and you worth more than any of the candidates who are seeking flagship in npp. But trust me you will not win because npp delegates only sell their votes to the rich man in the con ...
Hmmm where are you going to get money from o do this? Politicians not be forcing things or policies which can not be sustainable.
Free university education in Ghana? Even in countries where Ghana goes to borrow money university education is not free. Cut your suit according to your cloth,please.
You are just talking from your anus
Thiese politicians are just ready to collapse Ghana completely.
How free is free? What will be the quality of the said education? Currently our university graduates are all social media content creators and clerical staff, no knowledge of technology, science or anything. Worse, the best o ...
Use loans instead of free. A graduate must pay for his education after completion and started working..
Stop this nonsense! Where did you get GHC4.7 million to register as a presidential candidate? Corruption galore! None of you will win! You think Ghanaians are fools?
Look at this gyemiiii again. After destroying all secondary schools? Now is the universities? I think you will sell your mother's beads to raise that funds. Gyemiiii wei paaaaaa
Useless character
University is shit paper now. No jobs and useless certificates. Even when you go abroad most of them do not have graduate jobs.
Lawyers, engineers, health graduates working in supermarkets and others doing menial jobs with ...
Why do you want to destroy university education in Ghana Adutwum?
It will be weak education with poor intellectual capabilities of students, like the students you produce in your regime as a minister.
This man will completely destroy education and should not be given the little opportunity again.
Please stop this free free and use the resources for the infrastructures which the country lacks.
After that then you can talk about reducing the cost burden on certain things not free.
You were in America is Universit ...
Adutwum is still talking nonsense.
===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...
You'll make it free, with whose money?
Hello :
You are lying. God Help you.
Nii Ayi.
Why free university education when FSHS is yet to be well funded? How do we black people think? Can the State provide everything free?
Once bitten, twice shy. Changing the economy from Guggisberg, 'one district, one factory', 'one district, one dam', 'one district, one million dollars', 'agenda 111', 'one man, one car', and more of these came as slogans neve ...
Concert man. U think our tertiary students are like your nursery pupils u had in America? NPP never again.
WHERE ON THIS PLANET IS UNIVERSITY/COLLEGE EDUCATION FREE? MAYBE THE MONEY THAT HE AND HIS CRONIES STOLE DURING THE NPP 8-EAR RULE WILL BE REINVESTED IN THE COLLEGE EDUCATION AND BRING DOWN COST OF COLLEGE EDUCATION TO ZERO.E ...
Adutwum, is university education free in America ?
Criminals want to rule Ghana.
With which money?
DR, PLEASE FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO GIVE GHANIANS. WE ARE FED UP WITH THIS HACKNEYED PROMISES. STOP WASTING OUR EARS. WE ARE WISE NOW. USE YOUR MONEY TO FILL THE POTHOLESS IN YOUR VILLAGE. IT WILL BENEFIT A GREATER NUMBER OF ...
HERE WE GO AGAIN
EVEN RICH WESTERN COUNTRIES DO NOT HAVE FREE UNIVERSITY EDUCATION
THIEF ADUTWUM WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO GET THE MONEY FROM OR FROM THE STATE MONIES YOU STOLE WHEN YOUR CORRUPT NPPIGS GOVT WAS IN POWER