Kwamena claims to had been a teacher.What did he teach his students?.
He taught his students how to act like babies with Sharp teeth.Dont you remember how his students dealt ruthlessly with late JJ Rawlings?He's a political godfather to Ablakwa, Felix,Akandoh and the rest.
@ Nana. You are an illiterate. Kk is referring to Kwamena Duncan not Kwamena Ahwoi. You are a fool. Was Duncan not a teacher? Kwasea. And you hurriedly thought he was referring to Kwamena Ahwoi. Odwan
They were nasty in power and nasty in opposition. Nasty People's Party.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…;; ...
Kwamena Duncan was a Sports Master at Mfantsipim College, but was never in the school. He was always in Accra, precisely Peace FM spewing his usual comic SHIT!
Prof Kwamena Ahwoi would have done himself a lot of good if he had rather kept quite over this matter, but he only knows why he should clear himself before Prez Mahama, what does he want from Prez Mahama we will get to know w ...
So if your explanation does not add up ( as you say ), you are innocent. What kind of nonsense comment is this. You people are always in a hurry to write some nonsense instead of spending a little time to process information
You obviously looking at the issue with political lenses. If the Ambulances were to be rejected, what has that got to do with Ato Forson? Besides there are no ready made ambulances, you have to give specifications for the m ...
Why should he keep quiet? Wise up.
IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHAMA IS STILL KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP AND HE'S FORMED "ORAL" AS WELL. I FEEL SAD FOR GHANA'S BANKRUPTED POOR TAXPAYERS WHO FORKS OUT THE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ON THIS AZAA OSP AND ORAL.
GHANA WILL REMAIN ...
Perhaps he was a MAKARANTA Teacher in a Zongo community. It is interesting. Is this crook still in Active Politics? Ghana is doomed.
Sue that rat called Kwamena Duncan. I blame that useless Kwame Sefa Kaye at Peace Fm kokrokoo. He is the fool who has been coaching these leeches to spew garbage on his show.
Kwame Sefa Kayi is the most dangerous journalist in Ghana!
Will Ataa Aryee's parents accept the fact that their son is a Thief? Definitely No bcoz they themselves were probably Thieves who were never caught. Who was the first to introduce CORRUPTION into P/NDC ?
Another NDC foot soldier gone rampant online tramadol GYIMINI bi ba
My NPP are experts in lying. Chief among them is Bawumia who lied to presidency and messed up Ghana economy together with his chief driver Akufo Addo and his family and friends
This new week, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what ...
Mahama Trump gyimfuo akpeteshie president
Ghanaweb, be serious about your reportage. What has Prez. Mahama got to do with the Attorney General filling a nolli prose quoi? Are you guys serious. Everything you call the president, why?
Which of the Kwamenas are you referring to,Ahwoi or Duncan?
Even if Mr Kwamina Ahwoi disagreed with John Mahama and the AG on the Nolie prosequi they filed against that case, he will never voice his feeling in public.The Ahwois were the 1st to introduce Corruption into P/NDC and will ...
Just like you in Akufo Addo's wee getto, how much tsufunta have you shared with Nana Addo this morning
Sycophancy at its best. All Ghanaians know that the trotro ambulances sold to Ghana by Jakpa through Ato Forson was a grand scheme to fleece us, but Mahama and Ayine come to power and throw it out. Is this the Ghana we want ...
@ Kwame
They are Resetting Ghana shut up and keep quiet. Opanyin Kwaadonto Kwamina Ahwoi also supports them. These guys eeh if there shd be another June 4th 1979 they will vanish from this planet.
What about Gyankromah and her Okoro boy friend? Are they not ambulance spare parts thieves?
Are you idiot? Don't you know Kwamena Duncan? I doubt that guy stepped a foot in a classroom. He has never talked sense in his entire life.
@ SURVIVAL
He was once head of a dept in a secondary school in Cape Coast b4 entering politics. Even Akandoh, a former Dinning Hall Prefect is our Health Minister.I could see your frustration the bullets from Kwamina Dunc ...
Rutland, don't forget a drug addict managed to become president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana from 2016 - 2024. He enriched himself and his family, in the process took Ghana 10yrs back. Illiterate Ruthan, anything is possible in G ...
@ SAEED OSMAN
Quickly go and take your parent's cattle to the bush for feeding they are hungry. As for your fellow Gonja brother he's drunk and asleep by now at Jubilee House.
All politicians are the same - they come, they create, they loot and they share. All the current cases in courts would amount to nothing. What happened to Alfred Woyomi? After 2028, the focus would be on E&P but nothing will ...
Absolutely well said. Majority of Ghanaians are not yet ready to learn.
Mahama is criminal ,and selfish interest politician, he is playing with Ghanaians intelligence
What about Akufo Monkey Addo?
Kwamina Duncan then lair
Duka daya?
This Duncan man is becoming something. Kwamena Ahwoi just sue him for defaming you with false news. Duncan us becoming a real forest creature. He should be taught a lesson
The state lost the case to ATO Forson which Godfred Dame was appealing the case and then NPP lost the election so how is the a case the Kwamina Duncan should be talking about ? I blame Ayine because he could have continued be ...
ALLOTEY JACOBS, TORKONOO AND KWAMENA DUNCAN ARE FANTE TRIO CONCERT FOOLS WHO WERE BEING USED BY THE AKYEM MAFIA
Npp continue with your jandam in peace fm and it will aid u in opposition for a very long time
We promote all upcoming events, conferences, workshops,seminars,submits etc..Just send us the details and leave the rest to us : www.webgateconsult.com
Mahama is a corrupt monkey.
Continue with your toilet cleaning job and think about your party which is in intensive care unit. Aboa Aponkye
THESE CANCELLATION OF CASES OF GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL PRCEDENT JOHN USELESS MAHAMA HAVE SET CAN COASE A COUP OR MILITARY TAKE OVER IN GHANA ONE SAY. *A WORD TO A WISE.........."
You know where Peace fm and their cohorts allegiance lie , evil agenda
AWAAAY,AHOI! YOU ARE THE SOURCE OF ALL OUR WOES SO SHUT UP EDUCATED SOMETHING,ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OPENING YOUR MOUTH-?WE WANT TO MOVE FOWARD ABBI!YOU SAID OR NOT WHO CARES?HAVEN'T YOU CURSED YOURSELF AND YOUR NAME ALREADY? ...
Dr Ayine seems to me as one who doesn't want to work hard so he choosescthe easier way out...file nolle prosequi upon nolle prosequi.
I don't know if he can argue in court. Somebody educate me pls.
Sue !
Kwamena Duncan is a pathological lier just like any NPP Fool.He have no shame in lying. Uncle Ahwoi please sued him in court.Kwamena Duncan lied for a living. He's paid by Gabby octhere Darko to do the dirty job for him . He' ...
So the NPP hasn't learnt anything?
No sensible govt will withdraw such a national important case. People caused financial lost to the state and useless Mahama will reward them and persecute innocent citizens. Time will tell.
I said it before that this Kwamena Duncan guy speaks so loosely and without facts. He’s always making a FOOL out of himself. That idiot is a propagandist and should be ignored.
Any future government can reopen the case with new evidence. Contrary towhen the individual is discharged by a Court, the individual cannot be tried a second time as a result of the legal clause kniwn as "double jeopady". If ...
NDC can throw out Ato Forson ambulance case but the next government will bring back the corruption case to prosecute them.
Ahwoi, the old thief, never commented on the case of Ato, the new thief. That’s what’s up.
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Silly country. What did ato forson did as this whole business went to parliament for approval before the cars were sent to Ghana. This case must never be talk of . Shame npp nana addo team at peace fm to sit down and fool. ...
Who doesn't know NPP and thir liers. They vow on anything
NPP will always be known as fabricators, destroyers and haters. They have nothing better for Ghana than to destroy the country. Greedy lot. You have managed to your own party. Shame on you.
Prof please get him arrested. What does that thing think he is to be lying about you. People of his kind are very devious
All those being accused now will in the future become honorable minister of states like Hon Ato Forson and Jakpa
There is never a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics.
Why believe these two political parties? They are just having a field day and paying lip service to corruption. The case will drag until the next government comes and it becomes a foolish case. What has happend to Ken Ofori A ...
People can write or talk about the Jakpa, Ato Forson V AG Godfred Dame till the end of time and the conclusion would be the same. Those in NPP and diehard dimwits will say they believe there was a case never mind that for ove ...
))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun
This block headed fool, give as a break. You and your evil party will never see light again. Ghanaian have suffered enough under your useless dwarf kingpin and will never dr am of bring you back again...
KWAASHIAATOWO fiafitorwo nonsense kwasiasem