From Justice Jiagge to Justice Torkornoo: Meet the 5 women who have shaped Ghana's judiciary

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Obreguo 1 month ago

Without a doubt, THE MOST STUPID OF ALL IS -- KWASIA BAA GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO

• Sheikh Aremeyaw Ameyaw 1 month ago

Where is Lawyer Yaw Oppong? That NPP thief

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..— ...

• GHANA'S BANKRUPTED POOR TAXPAYERS MONEY IS USED LIKE TOILET PAPER BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS BECAUSE THAT MONEY DOES NOT COME FROM THEIR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS. 1 month ago

IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHAMA IS STILL KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP AND HE'S FORMED "ORAL" AS WELL. I FEEL SAD FOR GHANA'S BANKRUPTED POOR TAXPAYERS WHO FORKS OUT THE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ON THIS AZAA OSP AND ORAL.

GHANA WILL REMAIN ...

• Aronda 1 month ago

My innocent question.../ Can Gertrude Araba Torkonoo confidently compare herself to the other personalities mentioned, and say that she can compare to them both professionally and personally ??

• Akiti 1 month ago

Like everything else that was associated with Akuffo Addo, Torkonoo was a misfit, an impostor and a let-down, even among her peers of former female Chief Justices. The most irritating part of it all is that she still doesn't ...

• Ozii 1 month ago

Akiti, you are perfectly right! Gertrude Araba Torkonoo simply allowed herself to be foolishly used by that mother serpent. Now see her miserable life. And the foolish husband too is looking on like a junkie while the woman d ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

This new week, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

They were all thieves.

• Ghana Law School 1 month ago

Adea nu adani adea nu adani hoooo adea nu adani adea nu adani hooo

• WG 1 month ago

We promote all upcoming events, conferences, workshops,seminars,submits etc..Just send us the details and leave the rest to us : www.webgateconsult.com

• godfather 1 month ago

Minus madam Torkono

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

From 1991-2004 is 5 years down?

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Wontumi (London) 1 month ago

Who told this writer, Torkornoo is among them who have help built strong justices in that institution here in Ghana? Or as usual, I smell GhanaWeb's Shenanigans. Tor kornoo is one of Akuffo Addo's Nation Wreckers.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Mrs Annie Jiagge is more honest that Torkornoo

• Pluto 1 month ago

Ah, massa! How can you compare Torkonoo to that legend called Annie-Jiagge? Why on earth