Owusu-Bempah blasts Akufo-Addo government, NPP over 'broken' promises

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Royal Rich 1 month ago

Fake pastor go away from us, corrupt man as a pastor.

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ;:;:@ ...

• Ogidigidi 1 month ago

Chai Chineke!
    Actually the message is to bring fear in NDC leadership.
    He is expecting some of them to honour their promises expeccially Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi.
    The message is in both past and future tense

• Peter 1 month ago

That is all. He is just trying to put fears into NDC.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Late JJ Rawlings was a big curse to this nation. His decision to let One Man Churches flourish, just bcoz the clergy of the Orthodox Churches were criticising hin in the 80s, has brought this problem to Christians in Ghana.

• Kweku 1 month ago

When he was prophesying for your Nana Addo, you didn't know he a bad preacher.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Check all my comments I've never been a fan of One Man Churches.They are a creation meant to disturb the focus of Christians in Ghana. Their activities affect productivity in Ghana having serious consequences on our economy.

• Take your abuse on you 1 month ago

Fuulish write up by you. Get a life

• Wonitwaasedi 1 month ago

Lost sperm, the dead tell no tales, let him lie wherever he is in peace

• .No sense of shame. .Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago

So Ghanaians, including the educated, follow such religious charlatans who usurp the power and glory of God for their own material gain. These are like Simon the sorcerer and Elymas who saw the gifts of a means of material a ...

• .No sense of shame. .Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago

Acts 3:11 While the man held on to Peter and John, all the people were astonished and came running to them in the place called Solomon’s Colonnade. 12 When Peter saw this, he said to them: “Fellow Israelites, why does thi ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

This new week, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what ...

• WHEN THE WICKED AND UNGRATEFUL NPP NEEDED HIS HELP HE WAS DEEMED ANOINTED. AFTER USING HIM AND DUMPING HIM, HE IS NOW CALLED FAKE. GOD PUNISH ALL WHO USED HIM WITHOUT REWARD 1 month ago

That was a man who fulfilled his promise through God to NPP and wicked Akuffo Addo government. As long as he feels cheated, any curse he pronounces on NPP and Akuffo Addo will work. The spirit rules over the physical. God and ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Are you being serious?
    Why this very long write up?

• Be wise 1 month ago

Ignorance is a disease. Only fools will write such comments

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Asanco 1 month ago

And Mahama is also stealing for his brother and fake pastors look at what the man saying Akufo ado is a man of principle he uses our money for free education not to give to fake pastors

• Be wise 1 month ago

Nkrusee talk. Get some education

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHAMA IS STILL KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP AND HE'S FORMED "ORAL" AS WELL. I FEEL SAD FOR GHANA'S BANKRUPTED POOR TAXPAYERS WHO FORKS OUT THE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ON THIS AZAA OSP AND ORAL. 1 month ago

IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHAMA IS STILL KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP AND HE'S FORMED "ORAL" AS WELL. I FEEL SAD FOR GHANA'S BANKRUPTED POOR TAXPAYERS WHO FORKS OUT THE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ON THIS AZAA OSP AND ORAL.

GHANA WILL REMAIN ...

• YaaYaa, Falls Church. Virginia 1 month ago

An angry reaction to not receiving a monetary reward for a prophetic word would be contrary to the biblical principle of "freely you have received, freely give" (Matthew 10:8). The Bible strongly warns against using spiritual ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

This stupid man who calls himsalf a prophet must stop his nonsense.

• Anglia 1 month ago

Oh Lord have mercy on mother Ghana and forgive us our sins . Open our eyes and mind to know the true men of God

• Nii 1 month ago

So, you are a prophet who can see and predict what will happen in the future but you couldn't see what will happen to you.

• Chief Vandal 1 month ago

Great question

• Discipline 1 month ago

For someone to deceive with a promise, you're already a fool. So gerrout.

• freddy k 1 month ago

this guy e do a he no get preaching topics wahu??mtchewww

• King 1 month ago

Kwasia mu Kwasia Owusu Bempah. What powers do you have to make a whole political party win power? Why do we as a country allow such charlatanic characters to thrive?

• Okyeniba 1 month ago

Some broken promises are painful, sorry man of God but should we always trend that path?
    The work of God should always be a selfless service and dedication to mankind. Even God has his share of broken promises made as creat ...

• DON 1 month ago

You call yourself man of God. Kwasia like that.
    Ofui like you. Abonkele man of God

• SAKU 1 month ago

Hmmm . Mankind is really corrupt in all his ways. Even God was disappointed that he created man. We used and dumped people and then call them fake pastors, nobody and the rest. The law says give to a dog its wages or a harlot ...

• re: 1 month ago

stop making excuses

• Sowee 1 month ago

Are u a man of God to win souls or doing business with God's power,Jesus healed many but only one kept his promise,or your church is for only to do business with politicians,Nana Addo is also a member of the Npp,the party is ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 month ago

Sometimes they speak as if they are the God
    themselves. Prophecy in exchange of what.
    Stomach prophecies.Become the president of Ghana yourself if you can bring people onto power.

• Kk 1 month ago

I wonder the sort of people who goes to this idiot's church. You go to church and listen to this crap. His license must cancelled.

• WG 1 month ago

We promote all upcoming events, conferences, workshops,seminars,books,music, products etc..Just send us the details and leave the rest to us : www.webgateconsult.com

• Kkk 1 month ago

What about the rigging of the election results by Anokye and Kwabena Adu-Boahen as alledged?

• Kweku 1 month ago

His arrest really hurt him.

• Asemsebe 1 month ago

The politicians made themselves " cheap " by succumbing to his deceit and threats from Nana Addo's horn to Mahama kneeling before them , believing in them. So NPP didn't give the Land Cruiser, built you a temple and added t ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Eiiiii osofo, you are a disgrace to the kingdom. What a shame.

• New York 1 month ago

Charlatan and gullible congregation

• Nsia 1 month ago

Rwanda has put an end to all these nonsense.

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Ozymandias 1 month ago

We knew it. It was hunger that was forcing you to make those deceptive “ prophecies “. Shame on you, Mr Bleach.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

So Mahama is giving Ghana's money to you? Thank you for informing us.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Another corrupt pastor likr Akuffo Addo's mafia government

• You're a prophet, did you not see this in the spirit? 1 month ago

Sometimes, eh, it is better to keep quiet.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 month ago

I don’t know any “PROPHET” in both “OLD AND NEW TESTAMENT” who went “BARGAINING” The “LORD OUR GOD” said do “EVERYTHING IN MY NAME FOR FREE JUST AS I FREELY GIVE TO YOU. Lest we forget “PETER AND THE O ...

• Fokuo 1 month ago

Fake pastor, liar.

• Lazarus 1 month ago

You know why this man is greedy as the grave and like death is never satisfied ? why on earth must a pastor or a man of our true Almighty God will pray in return for a gift or anything? And the question is can this honor God ...

• The sycamore tree - Omanba 1 month ago

Christianity is full of scammers and people of dubious characters. It is a sycamore tree in which criminals and deceivers have sought refuge. They are preying on the vulnerable and the gullible ones.

• Alfred Amoah Appiah 1 month ago

Akufo did not give you money because Ghana's money cannot be given to you
    You're greedy

• FTT 1 month ago

So you prophesy only to receive gift, you are stomach prophet. God will deal with you one day

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Oh, Ghana, we have lost it. So, since when did Prophets start selling God's word? The God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob can provide completely to His Prophets. I am disappointed in Prophet Owusu-Bempah.

• Mad dog 1 month ago

Are you winning souls for God or you are just a political pastor...what is wrong with this pastor at all

• Ujah 1 month ago

Failed promisses, come on how many have you falled others? Kakara nu nu. Take it n see . If you guys know the level of dislike a majority of Ghanaians have for you, because of lies deceit n criminal acts, you melo.

• Prophet Owusu Bempah 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah, are u sure your God is the true God of Abraham, Jacob and Isaac that we all serve ? Or you are hiding behind the name of God and doing some wild despicable things beneath that .
    Owusu Bempah, u told us to ask N ...

• n 1 fool 1 month ago

there is always 1 dunkey around to disrupt the good people of ghana why ...

• Hmmm 1 month ago

He is a criminal man of God

• John Martin 1 month ago

Give us a break,aba.

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Charlatan. Opportunist. Power has changed hands so you are looking for an opportunity to worm your way into the NDC

• FTT 1 month ago

If you are really a true prophet ,prophesy that CPP and PNC will come to power in 2028

• Esi 1 month ago

Rubbish. Akuffo-Addo deceived all Ghanaians which you are part of, so claiming you as a person being decided shows how greedy and selfish you are as a preacher-man.

I hope you are not expecting anything from the current go ...

• Chief Vandal 1 month ago

This is guy is a twerp and a nonentity. But I don’t blame him. I blame the Akufo Addo govt. They opened themselves to this fraud from day one. They brought it upon themselves

• Fakei 1 month ago

Why is this man using the name of the Lord for his personal gain? He claims he is a prophet but could not foresee that Akufo Addo and the NPP were going to deceive him. Interesting indeed!!!

• Osei Kwabena 1 month ago

Do people go to church to listen to the word of God or go to church to listen to the preaching of politics? Wake up Ghanaians. Why the preaching of politics in churches have been the order of the day in our churches? The prea ...

• Samus 1 month ago

From the information I am getting this fake prophet has received 2 gold bars and some US DOLLARS from Sammy Gyamfi. This fake prophet can see the future and even see when people are going to die but he couldn't see the NPP wa ...

• Ridion 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah are you saying that Mahama and his NDC are using our taxes to make you comfortable and live like an Arabian king? Is Mahama not stealing our money to take good care of you? You have confirmed that Mahama is a hor ...

• +JOJO 1 month ago

What is this stupid religious imposter saying? So he expected the NADAA’s to load tons of Ghana’s money into the trunk of his car to make him a millionaire? Was he “called by God” to minister to his flock or to become ...

• +JOJO 1 month ago

What is this stupid religious imposter saying? So he expected the NADAA’s to load tons of Ghana’s money into the trunk of his car to make him a millionaire? Was he “called by God” to minister to his flock or to become ...

• FOOLISH MAN CALLING HIM SELF PROPHET 1 month ago

Do you think NDC has time for doom prophets.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Oh shut up this guy

• Obuo 1 month ago

Shameless opportunist.

• Choboman 1 month ago

Can't remember when Jesus claimed reward for prayers

• Akwess 1 month ago

Self seeking people. If NDC is using state funds to provide for you. Let it be. Posterity will judge us all. Why should state take care of liars like you and the like. Nonsense

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Blackmail rolling.

• Lopez 1 month ago

Greedy fake or stomach pastor. You are a disgrace.

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Kontihene 1 month ago

Corrupt and stupid pastor. All these charlatans called themselves men of God.
    Men of God my ass! Where in the bible did you hear men of God going back to those they healed or help for their reward? Let them give you the mon ...

• Body Gay 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah is criminal who should be put on stake and shot. He is a Lucifer who's influence is destroying the ideal of christianity. This guy is pure evil and as such needed to be shot by firing squad.
    I his church should ...

• Papa Josh 1 month ago

You worked for nothing you say what work did you do Mr so called prophet

• Major 1 1 month ago

Helped them to win to Elections in what Capacity?
    Why have so much exaggerated opinion of yourself? Who do you think you are? A hod? Nonsense

• KofSam 1 month ago

Prayers , incantation, sacrifices and tastings do not necessarily win elections. Elections are won by policies and manifestos and vigorous campaigning devoid of electoral manipulations . No amount of prayers and sacrifices co ...

• Be wise 1 month ago

This is not the gospel of Jesus Christ. Preach the gospel!

• Peter 1 month ago

The promised Cathedral gift was the most disappointing

• Free Radicals 1 month ago

Greedy bastard enjoy Ghana money our corrupt president Mahama John stole to give you whilst nurses has not been paid 10 months salaries.

• Erik 1 month ago

This man will dine with satan if only his bread will be buttered. Stomach "man of God "

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Prostitution in full display. It amazes me that the President and high ranking politicians in this government have allowed themselves to be conned by this prostituting religious liar.

• Duayaw 1 month ago

Look at that charlatan. How can a man of God use His name for monetary gains, a practice which Christ himself condemned? You have no say in NPP winning or losing elections. Go way you, the NPP doesn't need you more than you d ...