Details of Wontumi's alledged phone call with Forestry Commission Deputy CEO

Read Comments Comments (43)

• WG 1 month ago

**We promote all upcoming events, conferences, workshops,seminars,books,music, products etc..Just send us the details and leave the rest to us : www.webgateconsult.com

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

You've ORAL report which you can't rely on in Law Court, Raymond Archer also gave the AG concocted stories which proving to be lies, now this Ayigbe Boy is adding telephone calls. Can they use this telephone call in court?

• Aronda 1 month ago

@Atta Kay - You will soon see how Ayigbe will be stretching your diseased swollen scrotum with your own eyes. Ayigbe is massively dominating you and all your kinsfolk now. If I were you, I would be relocating to Somalia for n ...

• Yak 1 month ago

@ Aronda ,advise your now known "Ayigbe sherif ",as you are delighted to call him, to hand over the conversation record to the police for further action because NO politician can ever be trusted again since they started dashi ...

• ELIKEM STOP THIS 'KWAKU ANASE' STORY AND COME CLEAN 1 month ago

Elikem l don't see the logic in your storry. I am smelling some rat in this your story, come again and disclose full details of the conversation. For me l have suspicions' oooohhh.

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

Ashantis and greed; they wont allow Mother Ghana to have her peace. The greed of the current Asantehene is to blame for the unrelenting and caustic greediness among Ashantis today. Does anyone believe that Asantehene doesnt g ...

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 1 month ago

If you believe in yourself, just publish your name and provide evidence. I guess that Wayome was an Asante!

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

Why dont you start by proving that Dungeon Master isnt my name?

While at it, why don't you stop the ad hominem nonsense and address the points I raised?

• Masinga 1 month ago

@Yak gyimifuor mobrowa! I know you are a mad dog, that is why you will not trust the politician who would kindly and generously give out money to a member of our society. But you will foolishly trust the politician from your ...

• Pj 1 month ago

Why would he called you when your Boss is his friend, please come again it doesn't add up.

• Koo Dwomo 1 month ago

The Jubilee House operatives have turned their attacking political dogs from some of the minority tribes on Chairman Wontumi of the Ashanti NPP fame and gold mining in Ghana. Fortunately or Unfortunately,it is alleged that th ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388 …__\| ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Npp is a complete criminal organization, they might end up kidnapping you ooh.
    Don't try anything with the npp Nation wreckers ooh.

• Johnny 1 month ago

You made us aware that you stopped Wontumi on the telephone not to intervene in your work why are you telling us. Hand it over to the police if it's a good evidence. We are not under military rule to engage in this foolishne ...

• Owuo S3i Fie 1 month ago

@Johnny kwaseato bodamfuor, he's telling you to know that your mini-god Wontumi is now rolling on the floor begging the same people that he was ridiculing in the recent past. Wo maame y3 bodamfuor, so you are not even worried ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Will this be part of Wontumi's charges at the court? Pls stop this nonsense propaganda in your attempt to blackmail the mail the man. The judges will demand good evidence to. cage the man

• KD 1 month ago

See this roaming animal too with his nonsense. In fact, that stupid man called Akuffo Addo has destroyed all the NPP youth with wee

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• GA BOY 1 month ago

Scam.

• GAK 1 month ago

Buyers be careful

• Your boss is my friend... 1 month ago

Hmmm.

• Cat 1 month ago

He would have roped u in as an accomplice for bribering and corruption .

• Ujah 1 month ago

I don't think Nana Addo know this, because the former president said it openly on TV that that is not true there was no any galamsey activities going on in the forest reserves.. Well the guy know nothing after all including n ...

• Complete BS ** 1 month ago

Eish !! That was below the belt .

• Oboade3 1 month ago

What is below the belt? Has Akuffo Addo got any classmates that you know? There are serious issues that you people need to be asking questions about, but you'll always be fooling around and acting timidly. I am asking you onc ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

DEPUTY CEO, IS THIS PART OF YOUR WORK AS DEPUTY CEO?
    WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS EVER SINCE YOU ASSIMED THIS POSITION?

• Zamunda 1 month ago

@Yaw bosom ba kromfuor. His achievement is that, today your illiterate Chairman Wontumi who claims to be the "Mayor of Kumasi" was desperately attempting to influence him. NPP ni aboa.... you are not worried about the cyanide ...

• Adjei 1 month ago

Wonton was chased out of the Obuasi small scale mining concessions community when he clearly knew it was beyond his territory. Akashi. His backers have abandoned him. Maybe not yet. Money swine

• Nsoh 1 month ago

Dead news. You don’t have anything else to talk about

• FACT 1 month ago

THE DEPUTY CEO IS AN ARTFUL DODGER
    The Deputy CEO of the Forestry Commission could be the one who sent the galamseyers into the mining concession of Wontumi. An attempt to save himself. Preemptive attack on Wontumi to under ...

• Nkyinkyiin 1 month ago

FACT/ wo y3 kwasia paaaaa..!! What is the sense in that stupid conspiracy theory you are putting out there? You NPP idiots are mostly crooked criminals, so you are always working out criminal strategies for yourselves

• Okay 1 month ago

So what this Idiot wants Ghanaians to belief????

• Onua 1 month ago

Preko ba, has Wontumi told you he never made any call

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I wonder why NDC president Mahama are delaying to send these NPP THIEFS into prison Adu Boahene, Peter Akumfi,Gifty Oware,Wontumi, Paul Adom Otchere etc who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies and cost financial loss ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Wontumi is a criminal guy and must face the law instead of making his case friendly for him to enjoy his stolens

• Saforo k 1 month ago

Because of hatred and jealousy people always fabricate stories to tell Ghanains that Wontumi is the only miner in Ghana here.Ei Ghana people always think about how to bring his or her fellow human being down and that is why w ...

• FACT 1 month ago

PROMISE TO SET CRIMINALS FREE IS A CRIME
    Mahama promised during his campaign that he would set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned. And he did when he became the President.
    Collaborator and enabler ...

• Hmmmm 1 month ago

That is irresponsible for you to speak such in public.
    Gentleman does not betray people.
    You just play politics and you will not remain there forever

• FACT 1 month ago

Why has Elikem Kotoko hidden the telephone conversation he had with Wontumi until now? The net is closing in on E. Kotoko. Looking for an escape route.
    My take is that E. Kotoko knows much about the galamseyers, who operate ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

stop feeding people bull shit.

• Kwabena 1 month ago

This is a cooked something .