You are talking too much
Mustapha Gbande please shut your hippopotamus mouth I think you hear am. It concerns you? Allow them to fight to death. Let us fold our arms and watch the fools devour each other to death. Okro mouth Mustapha
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~# ...
What's the relevance? If the man is culpable and there are citizens ready to provide credible information that can lead to conviction, should it matter whether the person is N-DC/PP? If the man is guilty as charged then who ...
Mustapha Gbande shut the fuckup. You are spewing too much garbage. Clear arrogance of power.
Thank you Sir.
Mustapha Gbande you are displaying too much arrogance. Go and read your Bible because Nana Juantua says you are a pastor. 2014, NDC burnt Wutumi excavators for what? It is political prosecutions.
Hey, stupid boy Mustapha Gbande! Why have you become so pompous & egocentric? Even a powerful figure like Asiedu Nketia has managed to remain careful, disciplined & very discreet over all these decades. Why are you feeling li ...
Is not true ndc want npp to divide,don’t n
Mind that guy
Nasty People's Party. Nasty in power, nasty in opposition. Who cares about these criminal gang mistakenly refer to as a political party.
This is a typical attitude of Ghanaians to crimes. Wontumi is suspected to have broken the law, but we seem to have thrown his crimes away and instead, focused on who caused his arrest. Well his crime caused his arrest. We ar ...
Apart from the abusive language you make a lot of sense with your presentation. Next time tone down on the insults
@Karikakchar the pot, who can insult more than you? You even go to the extent of making tribal comments
Interesting, I hope you're not mixing up my comments with others. I have always focused on issues and not personalities
MUSTAPHA, JUST ENJOY YOUR DAYS IN THE JUBILEE HOUSE BUILT BY NPP...REMEMBER YOUR HOME TOWN...AND NO POSITION IS PERMENANT...KEEP ON ENJOYING...TWEAA.
Gbande you would've been dismissed from the police service if you were with them. You talk too much.
Do you realise your effusions can make people reluctant to volunteer information? Or is it a political gimmick to muddy the waters for NPP?
Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPL ...
It does not matter who leaks information, if true then prosecute him, else leave him alone that simple
This Mustapha guy lacks common sense. He thought he was making a sensible comment. So without the findings from the opposition leaders, you wouldn't have known that Wontumi didn't execute the said contracts? Nonsense
LIAR LIAR PROPAGANDIST UNCOUTH HYPOCRITE IDIOT
Gbande stop lying because you cannot create confusion in NPP with your village and uncivilized lies. All the bloggers, loud TikTokers, foolish and hungry NDC supporters now kn ...
Gbande talks too much.
Is he saying Wontumi was arrested only because NPP people said so, and not because he has committed any crimes?
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28 . .
How can a so called Reverend Minister lie like this. This guy talks too much and thinks he's the alpha and omega of the now struggling NDC.
Exactly, stop talking and walk the talk. All we need is results. The talking is becoming noise in our ears.
PROMISE TO SET CRIMINALS FREE IS A CRIME
During his campaign Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned. What can be a self-inflicted crime than that?
Now that galamsey activities a ...
You talk tooo much la, can't u keep secret small eiiiiiiiii, people like this ........?
small boy politician, because his party is in power he thinks the whole world belonge him
No wonder some top NPP gurus are behind Wontumi's ordeal some of us knew it already.Some of them are now in bed with NDC top officials and the president himself.They sold NPP to NDC during the2024 general elections because of ...
Nobody is above the laws of the land,no body is against any one who has violated against the state,what we are sayings is prosecutions is what we need,not intimidations and punishment and heavy bail strategies for keeping peo ...
This is extraordinarily reckless! Is this how a person in his position in government handles CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION people have given to his government? Of which he is privy to?
If this government doesn’t take the nec ...
Another generation another group of illiterate NDC folks. Their talking gets them jobs. When they get there and have no clue what to do they resort to form to do what they know best. Talking!
Why is your NPP party thoroughly filled up with all manner of rapacious vampires? You are very wicked and dangerous creatures ankasa
Gbande is childish, no sense in what you're saying, why do you guys talk too much like that...
If the laws are right and finds Wontumi corrupt then allow the laws to work and stop messing up...
Ghanaians don't need you usel ...
This is unnecessary and does not help the prosecution
Ah this guy is talking too much, what's wrong with us northerners and loose talk?
Why do you have to come in public to say all these? Do you think the informer will continue providing you such information again? Stop the no ...
Mustapha please do not be stupid......if wontumi has not done anything wrong let him go
How can you say this.....you said he took a loam and did not pay the money back.....do you need party people to tell you this before y ...
So you yourself you don't see that the guy is destroying waters and farm lands. What are you talking about. This is stupid talk. Then stop jailing his. There is more evidence and everyone knows, here in Ghana. You don't see ...
Akuffo Addo the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL betrayed Chairman Wontomi because Akuffo Addo has got immunity from prosecution. Nobody can touch Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. They have immunity from prosecution. Akuffo Addo secretly went ...
I thought you have a security background? You are too shallow minded. Guess you are happy speaking everyday on radio! You play down the office Operation at the presidency. You better learn to shut up and learn from Kofi Boaky ...
No way for dangerous any character to become flagbearer of NPP. They will end up leaking info to other countries as President
Mustapha, please stop this and let the law take it's course. Part of your utterances can be used in court against the state. Please
Kennedy Agyapong will do such.
That Man is a very evil minded manipulator.
This man should have shut up. He will discourage accountability
Ghanaians should wake up and stop this stupid or silly game of so called “ political persecution “ Some of the most evil ,extremely selfish and Dangerous criminals have used this platform. For my money , criminals convi ...
Gbande is a fool
Just talk basaaa.... Are the so called members of NPP those who entered the forest reserve to mine??
Why don't you just keep quiet for the law to work??
Should everything in this country be labeled as political witch ...
What an idiot. No wonder Ghana is rated 7th on the list of countries with low IQ in the world. Does is matter where the information is coming from? Only in Ghana are people who commit criminal and other offenses are supporte ...
It's true. We know Kennedy agyapong is behind all this. What was he doing in mahama house chatting with his wife . That guy is evil , and evil men have their expire date.
Loose talk
Must you say this ? You are talking too much.
Mustapha have you heard the word confidentiality? Kindly zip up!
Why employ this idiot at the jubilee house? Sack this fool. His posturing is more of a corrupt politician who want's to pardon people thieves because he himself want to steal and be forgiven. Such a reckless idiot!
Ghanafuo monsore oh! Monyinaa monsore oh! Aden mennyer Ghanaian bio?Monsore ooh!
The mindset of most Ghanaians have become corrupt. If the guy is facing court charges then is for him prove his innocence. Does it matter if NPP or NDC are behind?
Crime is crime!!!! Should we sit down for criminals to co ...
No one from the npp party has given this government any information abut the said person! shut up and dig your own hole
This guy is not telling the truth
Highly disappointed in this guy statements, seriously he is nt showing political maturity at all, even if members of the opposition party are leaking information abt their members must he mustapha brought this to the public d ...
A pathological liar as usual.
Ghana politics is interesting
This Mustapha boy is talking too much
This is what normally happen when a person believe in his own understanding that, No one can do me anything. Am untouchable who is it there to dare me. There is a popular song. Bad boys bad boys what you gonna do when they co ...
Okro mouth. This guy can't be part of president Mahamas Government. NDC must be very very care. Black mentality.
One morons and imbeciles and senseless will believe this senseless Mustapha Gbande coward who did not have the balls to mention names of the top NPP gurus behind Wontumi ordeal.I taught this goon has the balls but rather cowa ...
Gbande paaa, r we that stupid and gullible by these childish statements?
is NPP the police to arrest him? if a report has been made, and there is a docket that went missing for 4yrs and now out of the thin air it has reappea ...
Gande or what, when ndc time comes you will smell pepper
Smart move...trying to fuel attacks and mistrust within the enemies camp
Chairman Asiedu Nketia needs to bring Mustapha Gbande to book. He's becoming too arrogant and too aggressive and needs to be stopped
Who doesn't know this that its ken and his ppl...
This guy has big mouth........
Mustapher you talk too much
Stop behaving like a toddler blowing secrets left right center WHY ?
Is this necessary Mr Gbande? Are you for the NPP or NDC?
Please learn to put a sock in that gob when you can’t keep it shut.Sounds like you are just like Chairman Wontumi
We honestly don't need such information. You keep talking and by the time you realise your term is up and you have doe nothing. Sometimes I am tempted to think there is some collaboration somewhere. Less talk and more action
I expect a person who works directly for the president would talk less
All Ghanaians are going to be mad at mahama if he fails to claim all what nana addo npp guys stole from Ghana coffers to enriched them selves. 10 months now and no judgement has been put on any thief in nana addo governance ...
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
A clear concocted story by big-mouthed Gbande.
His cup will be full soon.
Show PROFESSIONALISM in your work. Does it matter who gives the information if such information can help the country? This is PROPANGANDER in the highest form as part of the NDC's game to destroy the NPP. Such attitude STOPS ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Tg ...
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun
Mustaspha Gbande is too child, even if is true, must you disclose your source
This man is not making any sense.The charges Wontumi is accused of do not include road contracts awarded him.He has aldo not been accused of mining in rivers.Yes his company was mining in a forest reserve but he had license ...