'I haven't seen any fight against galamsey' - Joe Wise

Read Comments Comments (33)

• AMB 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmm Joe Wise speaking with a political lense

• Yaa 1 month ago

Joe Wise is speaking on the basis of FACTS and EVIDENCE gathered from his own experience and the experiences of others, not propaganda to proove that Ghana under Mahama has suddenly started making progress in the "fight" agai ...

• Okumaning 1 month ago

Yaa , don't forget this Joe WISE is not any ordinary person he's one of powerful people in Ghana, Yaa ask yourself is Joe wise telling us that he doesn't have CARETAKERS (NHWESOFUO) to report it to him? I don't need to say h ...

• Mr Bob 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmm Joe wiseless no wonder

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

You haven't seen it because you don't want to see. And you haven't read about it because you refuse to read about the numerous arrests and the excavators and other mining machines that have been ceased.

• Kwam 1 month ago

He is a stupid idiot. He was the one decleared Techiman south election shooting as criminals so such an idiot how can u take him as serious person

• Aliu 1 month ago

Another gormless pig. Who cares if you see or not. Only very stupid ghanaians will ever vote for npp any time soon. Stupid noise making people's party.!!!

• Donatus 1 month ago

Don't see, close your eyes.

• My point 1 month ago

The wise that is not wise. You guys thought there was NPP GHANA and an NDC Ghana.
    We will all die together.
    Giving licenses like candies what were you expecting?

• KWAO LAWYER 1 month ago

Joe wise or Joe rise,,,rise up and you will see

• NPP 1 month ago

Kwasia!

• JD 1 month ago

Fish, how would you see..

• Ker 1 month ago

Maybe you have eye problems.

• JK 1 month ago

Dishonest stupid man where you abled to fight it.
    Cheap talk

• Pee 1 month ago

And excuse mewho cares about you? You're not that important to see what is going on

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Kwasea Joe Wise, you were silent for the past eight years, because you and your fellow NPP members were involved in galamsey. Now that your party is no more in power, you are talking against galamsey. When MP Afriyie Ayew sai ...

• Wata boy 1 month ago

Joe Fool will never see anything because of his political lenses. Fool

• Quame 1 month ago

Joe Wise, I pray you are truthful to your conscience and not allow your partisan bias blind you.
    Whatever it is that you wanted to see could have been seen clearly when you’re the 1st Deputy Speaker of the parliament of G ...

• Man water. 1 month ago

How can is he see it when his head is bent in still counting the cash he helped to loot from the state coffers

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Don't take this Techimsn South murderer seriously. He is the last person to talk about galamsay taking into account his position before leaving parliament

• SURVIVAL. 1 month ago

I always say that this man is an idiot.I don't like him at all.He is sitting in Accra and he want people to protect his cocoa farm for him?Foolish idiot.

• Fairman 1 month ago

Just give this Joe "Wise" guy guns to go shoot down anyone he finds on the galamsey sites.
    One of those who hold themselves highly above others but lightweight on substance.
    Very Very irritating guy.

• Mike O 1 month ago

How and why will you see any fight against galamsey? You are just being dishonest. Some of us already know your kind. Hypocrite!

• Judith 1 month ago

Hypocrisy lol

• Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago

Anything is a whole lot more than nana addo did or didn't, more like!!! Hypocritical ass holes!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Who does this ugly fool think he is? After parliament, you are nobody. No respect so you better park yourself somewhere. Do you remember your senseless comments on the 2020 general elections shooting incident in Techiman Sout ...

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

Joe Wise's blue print to solving of Galamsey is to shoot and kill the offenders. That was the way forward because NPP government could not fix Galamsey. Just 10 months in opposition you are complaining

• Alhaji Wahab 1 month ago

When you were there what did you

• Kojois 1 month ago

Mahama is such a disaster. People like him should not go to church to waste his time. A big lair. He is only interested in Goldbod instead of solving the menace becos he don't care if poor ghanaian die.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

You definitely must still be living in the days of Akufo-Addo's administration when the NPP government not only refused to tackle galamsey but also defended NPP galamsey operators.

• Samakosa 1 month ago

Lunatic. It is because your eyes are in your anus. Kwasia

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 month ago

Write your comment YOU ARE A PIECE OF SHIT. HOW MANY YEARS WERE YOU IN PARLIMENT? STOP THE NOICE TRAITOR. YOU DESTROY NPP AND YOUR COUNTRY.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago

Like you didn't see it in 8 years when you were enjoying your benefits as 2nd speaker of parliament. Hypocrisy