AG's claims 'untrue, deeply unfortunate' - Former NAFCO boss reacts to ORAL findings

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kwame 1 month ago

Kwasea. Shut your guinea fowl mouth. Thief

• Solo 1 month ago

See the face of a thief man talking. Armed Robber. He thought NPP will break the 8. Wo maame twe.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

MASA U CHOP THE MONEY FINISH.... SHAWN DEY FOOOL !!! GO AND DEFEND URSELF IN COURT...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    .||~| ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

Sometimes, it's mind boggling how serious criminals are able to deny their evil with a straight face. The law must work now! Enough of the silly attitude from these NPP criminals

• ExCoba 1 month ago

Bloody thief, shut up there! Wicked fraudsters wearing suits. You and your offspring will suffer in hell

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Can someone call the AG to stop the press conferences, and make sure the law fully grab these alleged thieves b4 coming on air.Many Ghanaians will be happy these Criminals cases have been concluded.

• Amerado 1 month ago

We know violent criminals like you @Kwaku Tee hate so much to see your criminal accomplices being publicly shamed. Kwaseato kromfuor! Who were the those stupid people who were publicly singing... "WOYOME-WOYOME... GARGANTUAN- ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

THIS GUY MUST INDEED FACE THE FIRING SQUAD WITH HIS GREEDY WIFE.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GH ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

In Ghana here? In your wildest dreams. Nothing will come out of it. Don't we have several examples?
    Please keep your blood pressure low wae.

• Kidron 1 month ago

@Kwaku -- It is born-thieves and professional criminals who speak the way you're doing here. You NPP criminals don't even know how to appease the Ghanaian public. You'll be out for many decades

• Raymond 1 month ago

No thief, not one, admits guilt when even caught red-handed! This NAFCO thief will attempt overtures to clear his already dented image. He must not be left off the hook!

• Kontu 1 month ago

There's a Chicken Republic in Wa in the UWR,Please check it too.It could also belong to these leeches.

• yaw 1 month ago

Massa, keep your mouth shut and go to the court. Where did you get the money to buy all these properties?

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Liar liar,.pants on fire..
    Your legal team.. Another bunch of swines..

• Rekado 1 month ago

So why were u sent EUCO and granted a bail of 60.mlln massa shot up ! and those properties will be constipated to the state .

• NzemaK 1 month ago

Kweerrr Constipation paaa. Hahahaha

• AyyBeeCee 1 month ago

Of course, constipation that will institute a block and not diarrhoea, which will allow a passage.

• Donatus 1 month ago

hmmm! must have acquired the assets genuinely then.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

All npp members are thieves and lair's.
    What do you expect from a criminal???
    This is why the npp Nation wreckers are worried about the removal of the npp C J the Osono Mame.
    They believe the formal CJ will do what ever t ...

• Zion 1 month ago

An Abdul-Wahab. So these are the idiots chopping Ghana's money nyafunyafu. An Iran man. Instead of going back home to his native Iran to join the commercial planes hijacking bastards. NPP is Ghana's Boko Haram

• Judith 1 month ago

Keep quiet and suffer........

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

THIS GUY MUST INDEED FACE THE FIRING SQUAD WITH HIS GREEDY WIFE.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GH ...

• GET THE SMALLER FISHES TOO 1 month ago

People charged with distributing food all the way to the district level were stealing from our children. They have built houses in their villages. It's an open secret. It's very easy for EOCO to fish these crooks and thieves ...

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE PART TWO.

NO THIEF EVER ACCEPT THAT HE IS A THIEF.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

And his rope-a-dope defense will not go far in any court of law. The AG and his staff should keep a vigilant eye on the looted properties to ensure that they do not get quietly disposed of while investigations and court cases ...

• Zigs 1 month ago

Of course they are false, which of the allegations have ever been true. Even Gifty Oware says hers is also false.

• Jan 1 month ago

Don't worry. Obviously, you will have your day in court

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

And you are a Moslem? A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer.

• Koppong 1 month ago

Ag prosecute them and stop this propaganda

• Trumper 1 month ago

Everything that AG said about you is a BIG lie. God will expose him. You will come out victorious my brother. God bless you for your service to Ghana

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Look at his face. No npp criminal will initially admit guilt.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghrty ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Look at your dirty face wahab. You think we're fools? You should have done this in 1979, and you'd be dwelling with the corrupt departed. Egbor. Gbemela fiaaafi adzogli adzoblasu. The impudence.

• Obempe Mensah 1 month ago

Where have you ever seen a thief admitting of theft it is not possible Rawlings time like they shoot your ball longtime for you to die no time to waste sending you to court

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Cecilia Dapaah is languishing in jail, right? Your Ayine is using backdoor deals trying to force Obiri Boahen into submission.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago

Take a critical look at the AGs face. He is either a drunkard or a chain smoker. Every day, it's propaganda upon propaganda. They are being exposed but they keep on lying.
    On this note, toilet self is better and useful than ...

• Wasteman 1 month ago

THIEFFFF!!!

• PLO 1 month ago

Northerners used to be respected for their honesty, but recent development has seen alot of them involved in scandals. These are the politicians nakedly stealing. By now his children are attending international schools and pe ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Thief!
    You people destroyed the NPP!

• Tolon 1 month ago

This sakawa ag talks too much.If you have enough evidence go ahead and prosecute the gentleman and stop disturbing our ears.

• Sycamore 1 month ago

Thief shut up,have you ever seen a thief even caught red-handed admitting to his crime?

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Looters usually love to profess their 'innocence's when addressing the public. That tune will quickly change once the looters step into court and realty finally steps in. The AG must be relentless in his pursuit of these thie ...

• Osei 1 month ago

Abdul Wahab, another useless Northerner. The AG is useless and you too are useless. Northerners are useless and they have proven so for the last 6 months. Ghanaians voted for you to put these Akyem people into jail but you pl ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

The NPP is a very dangerous party and Ghanaians must never make a mistake to bring them to power. Look at this guy, well if it is false, come and explain the numerous millions of dollars of properties you have and how you acq ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

The AG talks too much, please can you stop the needless press conferences and let Ghanaians see you investigating, prosecuting . recover our monies with interest and jail them.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

The AG almost caused financial loss to the state. You guys said you discovered only 500 million stolen in the NSS ghost name corruption and yet the Auditor General discovered 2 billion stolen. How did you get your seriously u ...

• Ojo 1 month ago

This village idiot should be hanged with the village wife.Check in the UWR, Wa.There's a Chicken Republic there too.It could also belong to him.

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

YOU CANNOT JUST SAY IT'S UNTRUE. WHICH PART IS UNTRUE? THAT YOU DIDN'T OWN THE COMPANIES, THOSE MONIES WERE NOT TRASFERRED, YOU DID NOT BUY THOSE HOUSES FROM THE PROCEEEDS OF THESE TRANSFERS, THAT YOUR BEST SALARY FOR THE 8 Y ...

• IM 1 month ago

Well, what on earth have you done to the AG which pains him so much that he would want to level all these allegations against you, if they are indeed untrue? You can fool some people sometimes, but you cannot fool all the peo ...