NPP UK Bristol chapter declares galamsey a national emergency

Read Comments Comments (25)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Who are these fools. Were they alive in the past 8 years or they just resurrected from their graves. The bristol city sef no fine

• Sgt Olonka 1 month ago

Well done. I salute u

• Kofi 1 month ago

My friend you said it right. Who are these fools. Were they alive when the NPP ruled Ghana for 8 years. These guys are on food stamps so talk rubbish. There are a lot of homeless people in Bristol so they can join them and fo ...

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.

Isaiah 45:22 .

• Goodness Gracious Me 1 month ago

A sty of hungry hollow cylinders with no sense and no moral right to make this declaration!

• Kojois 1 month ago

Will that dead goat listern. He is only interested in power. Whether a poor ghanaian dies he don't care. Goldboard will bring galamesy money.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

The so-called dead goat will not waste his precious time listening to NPP delusional and unrepentant galamsey hypocrites. Why didn't these UK NPP hypocrites not declare their emergency on galamsey when Wontumi and other NPP l ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Hypocrites. When the NPP was in power and its members brazenly engaging in galamsey while galamsey went on with hardly any interference from the NPP government, you sat in the UK and never lifted a finger. Now that this NDC ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Moroons. Were you in comma when your government was in power for 8 years?

• Cici 1 month ago

Bristol cleaners association. They should shut the up.

• Osei 1 month ago

Exactly, trust me they are surely cleaning toilets in UK. Animals

• Samwise 1 month ago

Stop the bullshit and go back to your cleaning duties and i want everything clean and shiny, fools, self acclaimed slaves.

• Onipanua 1 month ago

@samwise l like that hammer them more

• Jay 1 month ago

Honestly the NPP is beyond a joke! How does a party then in government issuing licenses to its cronies and defended this activity to the hilt then goes into opposition and accuses the current government that didn’t have any ...

• Osei 1 month ago

Animals and useless slaves in a foreign land. Why didn't you do that when Akuffo Addo was in power. You all should be shot dead for stupidity. Nkwaseafoc

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Stupid bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots. Where were you idiots when that chimpanzee mother serpent was destroying our country by issuing rampant licences to his cronies to destroy the country and environment? Now ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Nkwaseafo People's Party branch in Bristol, UK. You have brought your stupidity in Europe. For the past eight years, you stupid people didn't see the need to talk about galamsey. You foolishly applaueded when your party crimi ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

applauded

• Sgt Olonka 1 month ago

Well said. I salute u

• Sgt Olonka 1 month ago

Hypocrites and fools, where were you for the past 8yrs when the NPP was in power. "This is not about politics but healt". Stupid irresponsible fools monkeys.

• Neena 1 month ago

Well done, tell NPP kingpins to stop destroying our land with galamsey. We all saw your leaders showing bars of gold on Television. We never trust NPP again.

• Eimros 1 month ago

Same people fighting for chairman wontumi lol, they better unite with the government to bring wontumi to justice

• Ankwanoma 1 month ago

Party hia sika members

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Galamsey menace started when NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo arrogant government and the disrespectful was in power in 2016. Why is the NPP complaining after 8 years.