Agreed!
Can the John Mahama NDC take that action to lose popularity ? The President cherish power so much and can't afford to lose it with those drastic measures. Mind you he never dreamt of this 2nd Term win.
Are you really sure Mahama cherish power more than evil albatross Akyempanzee Akufo Addo who only wanted to become president to fulfil his own dreams instead of welfare of Ghanaians?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
@ unpredictable onye....God punish any of your stupid family member who went through free shs. Odwan ba. You're simply a fool and need only kenkey and fish. Odwan ba to call Akkufo addo akyempanzee.
@Ama kwasiampanin baa..!!!! Mahama was so sure of whipping and mutilating your evil party that, he was bold in telling you many months ahead of the elections that when he comes, HE WILL LINE YOU ALL UP, AND CALL FOR ACCOUNTAB ...
Idiot redondo ...who has your stupid ndc been able to jail? Your stupid and foolish mahama made you believe in oral and at the end he and his stupid attorney general took 60% of the loot from kwabena duffour and left him. Now ...
Hello Kwaku Dua... please, you have a missed call. This woman is very brilliant
Madness. Who controls the police, army and National Security. Then Mahama should be jailed for 1000 years. Nonsense.
You are very, very stupid, @TAKE OR PAY !! If our Chiefs cannot do that simple thing, then we should just scrap that Chieftaincy institution
Yes l fo support the idea. Let's jail one or two chiefs and galamsay will just stop
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22 .
Madam Nyankopa or whatever your name is, how long have you been living in Ghana, and who holds power in Ghana? In opposition, what are the messages from Mahama and why can't you hold him to his words?
If NDC comes to power ...
Look at that foolish woman.go jail your family head first before jailing the chiefs. Manafucker
Huuuuuuu.... look at @J , the senseless dog. Your village Chief is so wicked that he has allowed galamsey to fester in your community, and you are happily drinking that cyanide water. You are so STUPID that you don't even se ...
What a silly idea!.
Do ghana has chiefs at all. No serious country will allow it environment destroy while people who suppose to protect the country are corrupt. Look at the face of the greedy and stupid politician who forget tommorw and tell th ...
Eeiiii, you this illiterate boy called @Kojois! When at all will you take good advice? Massa, go and learn your ABCD wae. You don't qualify to be here
How many years was Ayisa Huang jailed? You can't make noise about jailing those chiefs for a hundred years when you ought to know that no law in Ghana calls for any person accused of galamsey to be jailed for up to hundred ye ...
I have always said that chiefs who have allowed galamsey to operate in their areas of authority should be destooled by the government and their lands taken over by the government. I hope the government will consider doing tha ...
The problem in Ghana is that we have a very, very weak political leaders. Also our exaggerated religious beliefs where we put everything in the hands of God is doing us more harm than good. We turn to be irrational in our app ...
Idiot
Why not arrest the president first. All mineral resources in our lands belong to the state . So if it is being mined irresponsibly who shd be held responsible first. This kind of hypocrisy and lack of courage to tell our lead ...
@Addai, see how election that defeat, and being in opposition has killed all the cells in your stupid brain. You are now left with an empty head full of pain. Tweeaaaaaaaa.......
@ntamkesie...You're big fool to.leave the president out and attack the chiefs..go and read what the constitution say about natural mineral resources and who's duty to protect and mine it. Your ndc made noise about galamsey w ...
Start with Kenyasi and Nkasem in Ahafo Ano chiefs
Chieftancy is a useless,retrogressive institution. Chiefs are deeply involved in the galamsey business. They sell lands to galamseyers and take royalties from them.
The galamsay menace couldn't have gotten to the destruction of our lands and water bodies without the tacit involvement of the chiefs and district police commanders . All district police commanders and all the chiefs in gala ...
Write your comment PLEEAASSEE DONT BLAME THE CHIEFS, THEY ARE POWERLESS. PRESIDENCY, LAWMAKERS, PARTY GURUS THEY ARE DOING IT. GH NEEDS DEDICATED LEADERSHIP, WHAT A MESS.
Our Chiefs cannot be blamed. Conrtions are given to mine in the jurisdiction of a chief without the Chief's NOTICE.
Who is is this animal does any man sleep with it?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This is madness.Is it not the government which issues licenses to small scsle miners? What power do the chiefs have to drive galamseyers from the land? The security agencies with guns have even failed to do so.This woman ...
Ghanaians let's be careful of the people we give platform to. Has anyone asked Akaowuo Nyonkopa who the members of her NGO are? Is PWG a one woman show?
What of these politicians who are those actually financing it and hypocrites like you guys are their friends? The chiefs are not the problem. It is you wicked and educated fools who are the problem.