Honourable man.
What about Abotia Ofori Panin the galamsey Akyem Abuakwahene?
" SE ASA" He's left it for you KADE DESTROYERS
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~ ...
Modernising our 'culture' should definitely be the way to avoid some of these acrimonies associated traditional practices!
Hmmmm. SE ASA. SE NEA NE ATANFO PE NO, WON NSA AKA. I am very proud of this Chief. He has shown that he is matured and not Power Drunk. Nana, you shall be respected by many Ghanaians and your Townfolks. Let us pray that the ...
When will you ever write sense at all, Old Man? It is either you learn wisdom, per your age, or you desist from commenting. For your education, there are more violent chieftaincy disputes in the Eastern Region, where you cla ...
A paid NDC Foot Soldier hired by Jubilee House to intimidate readers on Ghanaweb .They have tagged certain readers to attack anytime they post a comment.They care less about the wisdom of the comment.
It is excellent you are nameless. Don’t you find any sense in my congratulatory message to the Chief? Yes, I am from the Eastern Region but grew up in the Ashanti Region and parts of the Eastern Region. Does that hurt you? ...
The supporters of Kadehene who wanted him to continue and celebrate their annual festival, are not different from NDC elders advising John Mahama not to call in for State of Emergency for Galamsey problems. They care less ab ...
Wo kwasia sɛ wo maame the party who cares about human life was into galamsey party hia sika
AKUFFO ADDO and the NPP ruled for eight years awarding forest reserves for GALAMSAY. Where were you when CHAIRMAN WONTUMI and the AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS were destroying the forests and river bodies? There is no need to declare a s ...
Way below reasonable. No sense at all demonstrated. A disgrace of a child you are
Eiiieh ahuoyaa, when will you write something relevant and sensible like a human being, upon all what your Akuffu Addo and his gang of thieves did you still have the guts to talk about galamsey. For 8yrs did ur President have ...
This chief was too good for his subjects.
You have spoken wisely
Eiii, zBoateng ne gyimi saaaa!
The cause of problems in Kade. Amoatia oni birifo awi
Nana Kadehene, you are a true man indeed. Leave those people alone before they start applying their juju on you. You deserve your peace
My uncle did the same thing and years later he won the respect of everybody. As a Deputy Commissioner of Police by then, a faction in the town wanted to use his position to milk him and gain advantage over the faction.He clev ...
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
excellent, any honorable man would resign where his reign is being undermined
Nana God bless you, you are a true State man. In some jurisdictions unless there's blood shed before. Nana leave long
Nana Kadehene's resignation should quickly be investigated. These distrative elements are believed to be subchiefs and people in government corridors of power who are bent on desparately gallamseying Kade and it environs to ...
Our party is in power so every institution shd be headed by a member of the Akatamanso family.
I know you will never ever forget the date - 7th December, 2024. That was the day the NDC battered you into a wailing animal.
U are very very stupid man. Have u seen any galamsey in Kade ? Or it is the other other small towns which have their own chiefs. Kuraseni ba
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22 .
kwasiasem!! go preach in your church. nonsense
Jesus loves you, Mr Ato.
Jesus is LORD FOREVER and EVER.
Osofo abrob3...33wo wu s3 pin.
Repent and turn to God too, is it a crime?
If he had invited you to turn to the 'blue kiosk' you would have sheepishly followed him. But turn to God and be saved you are insulting him. God ha ...
Absolutely true. God bless you.
Congratulations Nana Kadehene. I am grateful to the Lord for taking you through all these years. You will surely enjoy your peace after this. Well done.
Good man. Odoman nipa
Ga Chiefs shd pick a lesson from Kadehene. They cant continue to sit on a stool, when there is perennial violence. It doesn't portray us as a civilised ppl.Many are taking advantage of us bcoz of this bad behaviour.
This is the first black man to step down from power .I never hear one before, well done Nana
Techiman Hene has been ill for almost 5 years, but is still holding on to the stool, as Techiman misses out on all the development from Addo and Mahama. Kudos to Nana for not practising what other Aduna and Oyoko clan people ...
Great man. I will be happy to contribute for a statue anywhere in Ghana in his honor
The Akyem Kotoku Manhene must also follow the example of the Kadehene and resign dishonourably to avoid him from being forcefully removed from the stool. He knows very well that he is illegitimate. A chief who indulges in Gal ...
If people actually undermined him,let it be known that any of them who assume any much more frontline role will face calamities unimaginable.
A complete spiritual trap
Nana Kudos. The Almighty God will prolong your years for what you have done. No bloodshed.
You really deserve my applause!! Nana you are truly a great leader and mentor for others to follow. God bless you!!
This is wisdom!
May God bless you and your lineage. Many places are on fire because of this stupid thing. You have done well
I have had it difficult to believe and trust Akyem people. I think they are unreliable,not dependable and irresponsible. Period. This chief may be the only one exception. Period again.
AMOATIA has destroyed OKYEMAN
He can't stand the shame his follow aduana Kwadwo Basia is doing in Dormaa that chief is disgrace to Aduana Family
Wise man , life is precious
Oh. Abdicated the throne for peace to prevail. Oh what a man. May God protect you and your family.
Great decision, not because of this you should lose your life
'Those who actively undermined my reign.' Like the biblical Samuel, JJ Rawlings, Robert Mugabe, Mumur Quadaffi, etc, sometimes let people have what they want and leave them in the hands of time.
This is a big trap to catch another big orangutan. How possible after 21 years? It means the ancestors have been supporting this man's reign. Who will be that imposter to come? Let's see how power plays .
A good man who wanted development for Kade but his detractors will not allow him.This town will not know peace for all its wickedness
God bless you for seeking peace
Brave
The next person on stool will survive one year
Congratulations Nana. You have taken a bold decision to avoid unforeseen assassination. May Jehovah God, the Supreme Being of your ancestors continue to protect you, strengthen you and bless you to enjoy the peaceful life he ...
Nana maakyi. Mi ma wotiri nkwa. Se asa owifo no mfa new ope
*nea ope
The Kumasi money laundering, Canadian deportee will never abdicate
Long life nana
I personally don't know this chief but he has won my respect .
Thank you Nana for taking this wise decision. At least you wanted peace to prevail.
God bless you.May God protect you.
I salute you Nana. You have done well. There is indeed no need to be fighting over ancestral stool. You have done your part. Those who are opposing you should continue. The Lord is with you.
You have done your best to bring development to your community. If your people do not want you to continue working hard to improve their communities, you have taken a very good step to hand over their community to them. Well ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ki
Nana I just watched your vedio on Facebook. Nana you are brave and tough. God bless you Nana. I pray to the Almighty God to prolong your years
Ex Nana Kadehene, YOU'RE THE MAN!!!
That's all, Nana Piaaw.... Find something better to do with your life. God bless you.
An act of wisdom. May the Almighty God prolong your days on this earth in fulfillment of His will. God bless you.
Okyehene must be sacked!!! Destroying the united Akyem tribe. He is corrupt and doesn't deserve the okyehene throne