Manhyia South MP blasts Kpebu, Domelevo for 'feeding AG with garbage' in ORAL report

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Hey npp 3 months ago

Ghana is wiser now Mr mp

• Code-9 3 months ago

Stupid Manhyia MP, you idiots would always challenge processes, but the evidence abound that you idiots have actually immersed yourselves deep in corruption. Stop ranting and go and face the music

• Farming 3 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..&&

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• Julius 3 months ago

Massa MP Comot for there! What do you know???

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Did anyone expect ORAL to achieve anything for the nation? We behaved as if we didn't understand politrickcians. Of course we all know what the value of that sensational report presented by the AG.

• KBM 3 months ago

Stupid NDC believe in insults and mediocracy. Admit that ORAL was mischievous and prepared by fools

• Sammy 3 months ago

Have you seen the report of ORAL? have they got the mandate to prosecute any one? why are we wasting our time on something that does not exit? only fools and shadow minded person like you this fool MP would convince, The day ...

• NONALIGNED 3 months ago

@SAMMY YOUR ENGLISH IS SO BAD, IF I WAS YOU, ILL NEVER MAKE PUBLIC COMMENTS IN ENGLISH, LET ALONE CRITICIZE ANY LEARNED AND REFINED PERSON LIKE THE MP!
    KNOW YOUR CLASS, TRY AND STAY IN YOUR LANE AND LEARN SOME BASIC ETIQUETT ...

• kk 3 months ago

Hey, this is the pot calling the kettle black. Look at your own English ..."if I was you...." This is the type of English you get from free SHS education.

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

MAHYIA SOUTH MP, that says it all. How can a thief tell the police man how to conduct an investigation against him. It is part of this nonsense that allowed unscrupulous Akuffo Addo to use and abuse our brothers in Ashanti du ...

• Bosby 3 months ago

Code 9 go and read read read and read Law is not about insulting people your breast plate.
    You were all over ORAL ORAL go read what Domlevo himself said ,The Attorney General Said, and The Deputy Attorney General said as wel ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• An MP really? . .Dr Joojo deHeer 3 months ago

These are the people who dont deserve to serve as MP under any circumstances. Their allegiance is not for the collective good of the nation. Their conscience is completely seared and would pursue personal or parochial partisa ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago

It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...

• Okumaning 3 months ago

You can manage to talk but you should be in the shoes of those who are caught up in ORAL net and you will know that it's not garbage as you think. Sharing Ghana resources among NPP "SHARE HOLDERS " and not accounting for any ...

• KBM 3 months ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself to talk about corruption in NDC when your JDM should have been hanged in any serious country?

JDM, to be hanged!!!!, don't forget Ghanaians voted massively for him when they realised he is far better than your Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Do you think that many Ghanaians have fish brains like yours?

• Kwaku 3 months ago

You are very stupiand foolish. God and hand him. You think you can make all this noise to cover up your party's incompetence and and deeply corrupt deals from 2017 to 2024. Shameless animals.

• LUNCH PAD 3 months ago

HONOURABLE, WHICH ALLEGATIONS IS NOT TRUE? OR LET US CHECK YOUR M P SHIP. WEATHER BRIBERY OR FOUL MEANS

• Owusu 3 months ago

Your long neck like bamboo… first time MP and you are already defending corruption… only a military leader can save this country… fools like Awuah would have been shot dead longest

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Whether garbage or not evidence out of its findings are being used to prosecute your fellow thieves. Your day is coming and whether your prosecution will be a garbage or not. Rat shit eater

• Idiotic Evidence Does Not Lead To Conviction!! 3 months ago

Any idiot can go to Court but no idiotic evidence will convict a suspect in a court of law. Reason why the AG is holding nunerous oress conferences but not one conviction to date!

• Jan 3 months ago

Mr MP, just go to court and stop spewing garbage

• NPPS LUCK IS THAT THEY HAVE NDC AS OPPONENTS!! 3 months ago

Because the AG cannot go to ciurt with that rubbish evidence. He will be slaughtered in the furst sitting with the suspect discharged to andcenjoy his stolen wealth

• Amuzu David 3 months ago

Is Bafua arguing that as a lawyer he doesn't go beyond pieces of information given him when he is advancing facts at the law court? We are trying to add values to our cocoa beans in order to earn more foreign exchange by proc ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

He should keep quiet there, I listened to him, he was beating about the bush. Collection of information was anticipated for the purpose.

• CONVICTION NO WOHI!! 3 months ago

You cannot even convict a pickpocket with the evidence collected thought about professional theives. That is what the MP is saying. Whenever the AG gets one conviction come abd lets talk.

Martin Kpebu and Dameafokpor are g ...

• Kotopre 3 months ago

May we know how much amount of money and assets have they recovered so far? I think ORAL team will do Ghanaians good if they publish names of previous gov't appointees and what and what retrieved from each so that we take the ...

• LAZY NDC TALKATIVES WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CONVICT A PICPOCKETI!! 3 months ago

No they did not lie. There are loads of crooks in the NPP that ought to be in jail. The problem is that NDC is full of talkatives who love hearing themselves on radio and TV. Give them a real job to do you will get zero resul ...

Any other Party with more competent people NPP will by now be forming NPP NSAWAM F.C and already competing in the Ghana Prisons League. NPP should thank theur stars!

• Mohammed Tolon. 3 months ago

Time to issue an order by the NPP NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL that 1.NO MEMBER OF THE PARTY OR ORGAN FROM THE NATIONAL TO THE ZONAL LEVEL DEFEND OR SOLIDARISE WITH ANY MEMBER STANDING TRIAL FOR CORRUPTION OR ANY ACT FOUND TO B ...

• Abusuapanin 3 months ago

Their aim for the establishment of ORAL was just to disgrace former NPP appointees and show to Ghanaians that they are fighting corruption. But they have failed. Who is more corrupt than Mahama himself or Okudjeto Ablakwa or ...

Akuffo Addo tried that in 2017 to do exactly what you're talking about by setting up the OSP, the OSP net was catching his own people so he made it useless. Mahama is succeeding. That's the difference

• Zargon 3 months ago

This idiot better shut up. Ghana we are not angry enough. Otherwise fools like this would be dragged into the streets and stoned. Corrupt idiot. All the people who have been accused off stealing these huge amount of monies. A ...

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Adjei Baffour Awuah garbageman sounding smelling garbage inner outer and all his hemisphere GARBAGE that was used in the ORAL report for feeding AG

• Cat 3 months ago

Let wait and see if it is garbage....thieves

• Bk man 3 months ago

He is one the thieves that's why he is barking
    There are other who quiet, they know they have
    clean hands .You idiot

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Bk man 3 months ago

KBM ! Where is your Ken ofori atta? Big criminal he has ran away he can't even enjoy the stolen money in his own country. Mahama lived in this country for 8years he did not run away. You can see the difference. So stop foo ...

• James Tetteh 3 months ago

If you think information given out were false,you can challenge it. But if they were the true representation of what they did . Then I don't think there's anything wrong as they are performing their duty as a good citizens of ...

• Kk 3 months ago

See who is talking? Ahh see these useless mp , can you compare your credentials with the oral team members or you taught is just a matter of sitting in parliament and be doing yea yea

You can have 20 law credentials in your PHD portfolios.If you cannot produce a convincing docket of evidence to convict a common criminal like Adu-Boahene your 20 Phd Degrees are very useless.

• LUNCH PAD 3 months ago

THE MP CAN SAID SO, IF NDC JAIL CORRUPT NPP MEMBERS AND GALAMSEY CONTINUES WE DON'T CARE

• Peter 3 months ago

This idiot who makes no sense gets a lot of media attention

• Kofi baboni 3 months ago

Stupidity galore

• FACT 3 months ago

DOMELEVO THE FORMER AUDITOR GENERAL has two dates of birth and this crooked guy sits on the ORAL TEAM and this bad citizen sits on the COMMITTEE WHICH RECOMMENDED THE REMOVAL OF ARABA TORKORNOO FROM OFFICE

DOMELEVO ...TWO ...

• Yoofi 3 months ago

Balfour what? Disgraced and a dead party. We know your foolish politrics. Get a life !

• An MP really? . .Dr Joojo deHeer 3 months ago

These are the people who dont deserve to serve as MP under any circumstances. Their allegiance is not for the collective good of the nation. Their conscience is completely seared and would pursue personal or parochial partisa ...

• Hajj wab 3 months ago

This foolish MP isnt dealing with the subject matter but just attacking personalities

• Sappey Agboh 3 months ago

Did this dude listen to Domelevo and understand his submission? How did he fail to understand and appreciate the fact that the ORAL team as constituted is not an investigation body but rather an information gathering body? Th ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Those faces you see that who has credibility zero. Backward looking people. This is the kind of leaders ruling ghana now. I pity ghanaians for wasting their time to vote for these stupid people.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago

If you people are not born criminals ORAL wouldn't have been created in the first place
    Nlame your people don't blame anybody

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Only Thieves and lair's who are Nation wreckers from the npp criminal's organization will attack those fighting corruption in Ghana. I don't know why people from a certain tribe are thieves and Nation wreckers. Idiots like th ...

• Sister Soulja 3 months ago

The MP did not provide a single evidence on why he is saying the report was garbage. Seems he is actually the one talking RUBBISH!

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

The court will decide that.

• Christiana 3 months ago

Manhyia South MP. Is he the one with his mouth hanging like wele?

• Pee 3 months ago

Ghanaians know you're very arrogant person and they don't take you serious, you definitely lose your seat

• Louis 3 months ago

Nana Agyei Baffour must be sick in the head. Is he saying Mr Domelevo, a former auditor-general of Ghana, Mr Kpebu, an astute human rights lawyer, and COP Kofi Boakye, former COP in the Ghana Police Service who even commandee ...