Anti-LGBTQI+ Bill: 'Some MPs involved in same-sex activities' - Foh Amoaning alleges

Read Comments Comments (44)

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• SCUDETTO 1 month ago

We know them all....!!!! They are all within the diabolical Elephant enclave. That was why it was so easy for them to go for that gargantuan foreign homosexual sponsorship to come and build a homosexual cathedral for themselv ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    — ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Much a do about nothing. I personally believe lgbtqxyznonesense is insanity but do not think that enacting a law against it is the way out. It will just emboldened them and you will see all sorts of people taking advantage of ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Karikakcher, if people are fleeing Ghana because homosexuality and its related activities are not allowed here and someone sits in their country and thinks Ghana is barbaric, who gives a f****k about that! Homosexuality is a ...

• Kwame K 1 month ago

@Scudetto, are you sure that they are all within the Elephant enclave, who has super majority in Parliament, is it not the NDC and therefore passing this bill should not be a problem at all, but as things are going we can onl ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Kwame K, it is true that the NDC have a super majority and can easily pass this bill and sign it into law, but we could only blame them (the NDC) as we did the NPP if this was about to end and they hadn't done that (passed t ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

......if this parliament was about to end and they hadn't done that....

• Kay De 1 month ago

Kwaseato. Let your stupid ndc pass it. Agyimifuo ruling

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...

• Kofi Banza 1 month ago

Say it again, Mr. Akuffo refused to sign and this government is - footing as usual. What country of lovers!

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Name and shame these homosexual MPS. The bill must be passed. JM don't disgrace the late President Mills

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

FOH AMOANING IS A FOOL. . LGBTQ IS HERE TO STAY. HE SHOULD ASK SAM GEORGE. THERE ARE MORE SERIOUS ISSUES THAT NEED ATTENTION.

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

FOH AMOANING ,IT TAKES ONE TO KNOW ONE.

• Rossi 1 month ago

Huuuuuuuu, , , , NPP ni aboa. Moses Foh Amoaning has told the whole world that he can never imagine anything that would be comparable to a man-and-a-woman-intercourse, so go and call your homosexual leaders to order

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

Whe ne gyimii. See mumu! Can’t you speak to issues without attacking and politicizing them? Can’t you all be in the middle so we can have these politicians work for the nation instead of their greedy selfish interests?

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..,., ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

What is wrong with you guys? Just send the bill to the president and he will sign it period.

• Bosby 1 month ago

Why don't u send it?when it was sent go Google find out what your Lover JDM said

• Kwabena Aboagye 1 month ago

According to the Majority Leader the bill has already been passed by Parliament and therefore will not need to be passed again. The bill only needs to be forwarded to the President for his assent. Therefore what is the misun ...

• Edzrekese 1 month ago

This guy is a gay. He always put on this facade to fool every one. He's in pampers all the time. An idiot and moron concurrent. Spits!

• Mununkum 1 month ago

@Edzerekesie, you are a shameless buffoon. Did Napo ask you to come and say this..?? In any case, if you know that FOR Amoaning is a gay, why are you hiding your fvcking self from coming out to expose him. You are acting like ...

• Ghanabaa 1 month ago

Oh yes. Some NPP MP"s from Ashanti Region and Eastern Region and some NDC MP's from Northern Region are seriously involved in this ruthless act. Even seriously satanic churches don't even not engaged in LGBT. Even our fetish ...

• The truth 1 month ago

NDC is gradually going off the rail of honestly and Ghanaian are watching them.

• Kenneth 1 month ago

They are part of lgbtq+,so what?Stop this primitive,archaic,inhuman and abusive bill instead of calling for the assenting of this bill.

• pin 1 month ago

People who suffer discrimination should not discriminate against other people.Albinos are used for money ritual in certain countries.

• Komodo 1 month ago

Wooww, Mr. @Pin... with a pin-sized brain! Now you see how you have exposed the true size of your brain to the whole world ??

• Patriot 1 month ago

What is wrong with this hateful man? As an albino you would think he would be tolerant and not spew such hate and nonsense. Who cares if some MPs are homosexuals. Maybe he feels pain in his ass when those MPs have sex and he' ...

• An 1 month ago

Condemn NPP for not assenting to the bill NDC opposition passed full stop.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Why should someone's sexual preference or orientation be a concern for a straight heterosexual Lawyer? Rather than using your legal expertise to champion equal rights and proper Governance, you are very sentimental about othe ...

• judischrislam 1 month ago

People our sons and daughters are being miseducated, being raped sexually and being put to shame.
    I do not care if you are LGBTQ+but what I am worried about is how they are flaunting themselves and assuming authority.
    Hey ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Masa stop that stupidity and used the vim U were using in npp time for the sing

• UK boy 1 month ago

Ndc campaigned was sponsored by LGBTQ president Andrew Solomon, Mahama friend

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Satan is ruling the whole world let's pray for God kingdom to come on earth. The politicians are deceivers and hypocrites, don't trust them.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CANNOT STOP THE GALAMSEY. FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END GAMAMSEY!
    THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN ...

• Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago

Amoaning are you gay?

• Ozymandias 1 month ago

We know them all. We are not surprised at you pointing out that the ruling party is filled with faggots and lesbians who will do anything to prevent the issue from being dealt with by Parliament.

• Brotherhood 1 month ago

We need our parliamentary time for more serious livelihood improvement policies. What do I care, if two adults decide to do their own thing in private?
    Moses headed the boxing federation. Putting two adults in a ring to blow ...

• Semantical 1 month ago

If anyone had doubt, now it has become clear that no one in his right sense should deam any of these politicians credible.

• James 1 month ago

You see your foolishness. You now have your Christian President, why are you crying?

• Asomani 1 month ago

You would think Ghana has zero problems.
    Why is time being wasted on such nonsense.
    People are gay. Get over it.

• Spinoza 1 month ago

Mahama himself is gay with that bastard called Sam George , They came and deceived us with promises to implement the Anti gay bill but because they are participants of this abomination their minds have changed

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

How did you know if you weren’t gay yourself? I have always said the energy and vehemence with which this Foe guy attacks homosexuality only expose him as one. That day will come when he will be exposed.

• Mahama ne gyimie de3 1 month ago

Mahama y3 kwasea piiiii