May her soul rest in peace, a strong pillar behind Ghana's democracy in the 4th Repubic
Hmmmm! She has contributed her part as a human being! May her loving soul rest in peace!
“I’m here to contribute. We all depend on each other. I depend on people in generations before me. People in generations after me ...
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
May the truth prevail always. Like any human being she had her ups and downs. May she RIP
Another tree has fallen. My cherished prophets, how be market?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
Rawlings was as evil as it comes, murdering as many as he could. In the end, he embodied the corruption of those he killed for being "corrupt." In all of this, Nana Kunadu wasnt an innocent bystander; the Jezebel of our time ...
Dungeon Master is an animal in a human form. I wish I had sting like that of a venomous snake, you would've died by now.
I don't wish death on you or anybody.
That said, the difference between me and you is that I refuse to worship a thief who doesnt care about anyone but himself.
You can do as you see fit. I understand that it isnt agai ...
Ask again, FRANKIE.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 026558338
_____
This is a fake news
Don't trust this news
The fake connection men will dump you in Solomon Island and forget about you
Stop the nonsense. Ghanaians are beginning to shine their eyes.
May she rest in peace...It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...
Killer bewu last show.
Sometimes they say “ silence is golden “ . As a fellow human , may she rest in peace and my condolences to her family .
There were millions of Ghanaians asthmatic patients born after 1981 who have died b4 getting to 30yrs. She was lucky to have died at 76 bcoz of opportunities she had.She started using Jacuzzi bath at 40 to help her condition ...
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES, INCLUDING THE OCQUAYES, WERE NOT IN GHANA POLITICS TO BUILD UP GHANA FOR THE COMMON GOOD. THEY WERE IN GHANA POLITICS TO PLUNDER THE STATE AND ANY OTHER THING THAT CROSSED THEIR PA ...
Not good to say bad things about the dead as it's something that happens to everyone however it's even more important to say the truth. God is the final judge. The supreme Court for all supreme courts. May God forgive her s ...
She toured every nook and crany of this country, mobilizing, educating and empowering the most disadvantaged women. Indefatigable, relentless, to the point of irritating, she imbued a new consciousness, that lit the flame of ...
My first encounter with 31st December Day Care Center was in 1990 in Dwenem, not far from Seikwa Asiedu Nketia's hometown.I was there to teach, and the 1st picture I got about the place was like a Piggery. All the kids sat on ...
Condolences to the family!!!
Please phrophets of Baal we are fed up with your pronouncemts about who saw it first and what not. Let the family and Ghanaian have their peace and privacy.
She toured every nook and crany of this country, mobilizing, educating and empowering the most disadvantaged women. Indefatigable, relentless, to the point of irritating, she imbued a new consciousness, that lit the flame of ...
Mahama kill am. Anytime Mahama comes na so so big people dey die. Mahama na bad luck for Ghana sef.
Aooooo... some #KWASIA BI IN EUROPE
May her soul rest in peace. This should be a reminder to all politicians that life is not forever and the stealing of billions of tax payer money like we are hearing these days of members of the last government is sheer madne ...
Death of the late........Is it a death after death?
May she rest in peace.
I came here to see if there will be a comment like yours. How can the LATE person die again/ Ghanafour ne brofo!
Go and meet with the 3 high court judges which you assisted your late husband to murder.
Those 8 poor and innocent voters who were brutally slaughtered in cold blood by Akuffo Addo will also be waiting for him. No two ways about that
My favorite first lady with whom I shared a birthday, a woman of elegance and substance REST IN PERFECT PEACE.
May her soul rest in peace.
The President was informed.
Otumfuo was informed.
Did we take the same traditional and cultural route when Papa J passed on?
Just a harmless question ooo
Nana Konadu Agyemang the First Lady who transformed the dressing of fellow First Lady’s in Africa and beyond. She was always elegant in appearance.
We pray God to comfort for the family.
This Ridge Hospital and its so called professionals!
I could remember how my uncle, a cousin of John Rawlings dead in 1995. The cause of his death was asthma. His death was quick.
We took him in a taxi to the 37 Military Hospital. The doctors there requested for a police repor ...
I wonder how her children will feel like?. The children must feel Lucy and happy while other children didn't grow to see their parents.
Their children will pay for the price.
POWER TO THE PEOPLE BUT IN THE 1992 CONSTITUTION RAWLINGS APPOINTED DCEs MCEs FOR THE PEOPLE
● 31st December Movement.
(why was there a red-hot litigation on it?)
Was it for the nation or for her personal benefit.
● ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhgfhg ...
She should go with her problems. Abi, everybody go go one day.
"Death of the late....."
Hmmm, Ghana journalist. Which school be that?
Hahahaaaaaaaaii. Bad boy! They were asleep.
1.7 million votes loading
MAY HER SOUL REST IN HELL. SHE WAS MURDERED JUSTICES AGYEPONG, KORANTENG ADDO, CAPT. ACQUAH AND OTHER PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS IN A COLD BLOOD WITH HER DRUG-ADDICTED HUSBAND WHO IS ALREADY IN HELL. THIS WICKED LADY BOUGHT A STATE ...
MAY HER SOUL REST IN HELL. SHE MURDERED JUSTICES AGYEPONG, KORANTENG ADDO, CAPT. ACQUAH AND OTHER PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS IN A COLD BLOOD WITH HER DRUG-ADDICTED HUSBAND WHO IS ALREADY IN HELL. THIS WICKED LADY BOUGHT A STATE ENTE ...
MAY HER SOUL REST IN HELL. SHE WAS MURDERED JUSTICES AGYEPONG, KORANTENG ADDO, CAPT. ACQUAH AND OTHER PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS IN A COLD BLOOD WITH HER DRUG-ADDICTED HUSBAND WHO IS ALREADY IN HELL. THIS WICKED LADY BOUGHT A STATE ...
MAY HER SOUL REST IN HELL. SHE MURDERED JUSTICES AGYEPONG, KORANTENG ADDO, CAPT. ACQUAH AND OTHER PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS IN A COLD BLOOD WITH HER DRUG-ADDICTED HUSBAND WHO IS ALREADY IN HELL. THIS WICKED LADY BOUGHT A STATE ENTE ...
Let no stomach prophet engaged in any face video to suggest, they prophesied about the death of our former first Lady ooo. Prophet Rojo and our dear agent of satan the Ajablaja Movement Kwabena, kindly let Konadu rest in peac ...
Mission accomplished
Rest in perfect peace
My name is pastor nkontompo. I first prophesied it so you guys should take note
Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is a MURDERER according to Capt Adabuga during the truth and reconciliation period.She ordered the killing of her own bodyguard according to Captain Adabuga and when the panel asked Adabuga what was th ...
Nana Konadu Agyemang your passing is a heartbroken news to Ghanaians in the diaspora we thought president Rawlings departure was heartfelt mood to all of us yet yours has broken our bones.During your first visit to America we ...