LIVESTREAMED: Wydad AC vs Asante Kotoko (CAF Confederation Cup)

Read Comments Comments (16)

• OLYMPIO 1 month ago

The final scoreline is 3-1 in favour of WAC

• Kofi 1 month ago

5-1, aggregate 6-1!!

• Rita 1 month ago

Kwara is the hoooooooooooooope

• Ogidigidi 1 month ago

Thank you Anas

• nana yaw 1 month ago

too many back passes have
    caused kotoko

• Osagyefo 1 month ago

Final score WAC 5: 1 Kotoko. So six goals to one in favour of WAC of Morocco. Ghana club football is indeed dead. What a shame.

• Soweto London 1 month ago

Well done Kotoko. The players fought really hard and were playing a fast game that even got Wydad to start playing delay tactics. I personally think that Aziz their goalkeeper let them down heavily by failing to save some eas ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

A day of shame to Ghana football. I think we should suspend our clubs from further humiliation on the African continent until we see some improvements on the local scene. The league is not competitive and until we raise the s ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Ghanaman, I absolutely side with you, the FA should sanction every Ghanaian club from participating in any CAF competition and write to CAF/FIFA and explain their decision - until our league and the clubs playing in it are s ...

• Sobolo 1 month ago

I remember in one of the teams visit to Otumfuo the life patron of the club he told the club that he wants to see the African cup. I believe this is the opportunity for the club to sit and reflect on investing massively as it ...

• Paa Pee 1 month ago

Otumfuo loves soccer and the team but refuses to go behind the team fully like the Saudi Arabia and Dubai Kings.

• Bibiani Gold Stars 1 month ago

Ye yinaaa yaa y3 p333333

• OLYMPIO 1 month ago

Please is it 5-1 or 6-1in favour of WAC

• Fireman 1 month ago

it was Kotoko 0:1 WAC in Ghana.
    In Morocco WAC 5:1 Kotoko.
    Total aggregate is 6:1 in favour of WAC.

• Darling jay 1 month ago

Taylor said it. Eiiii kotoko when .

• Paa Pee 1 month ago

All our teams out is the prelims and our Kurt Okraku is not even ashame to ho0ld a post in CAF