Kwasea, what kind of relationship. And no one said they were criminals! They are just dirty idiots.
Who is a Rev. Canon? What religion does he practice.
If we see nothing wrong with criminalizing polygamy in other jurisdictions, we shouldn't see anything wrong in criminalising homosexuality here. This so-called Rev Cannon, most likely a Catholic, might be a faggot himself. Wh ...
These are the priests who molest boys and bring the name of the Church to disrepute. By their deeds they shall be known
This so-called Reverend (lecturerer) is definitely gay - otherwise what's his problem. When the bill (the anti LGBT Bill) is finally passed and signed into law, all those making these sorts of unguarded utterances will need t ...
Ei PHD holder paa nie? What a warp argument. If praying for sinners is the only way for repentance why then are we jailing armed robbers, thieves, murderers etc. In fact ur advocacy is absolutely doesn't add up.
Just called my brother to warn him to wear diapers whenever he is approaching
THAT lecturer
FRANKIE, homosexuality is no longer even about what two adults do in their closet - if that was the case a lot of us wouldn't care that much, but they are now bringing it in the open and they are asking everyone else to accep ...
He is all over the internet as a fighter for homosexuals in Ghana.
He's not
The Osofo wants to seek for asylum in Europe that is why he is open about what he is saying. He cant seek asylum in the United States because Trump is against homosexuals.
He is laying foundation for seeking asylum
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
— ...
SO TRUE
I believe this Rev Canon is an Anglican priest. Does he read his Bible at all? It is amazing for him to claim gays have rights as lovers? Really then what about Rapists?
I have a problem with that fantastic cretin liar called dirty Ntim. Did he had the balls to present this same bill on his social media platforms not to tall of asking his cathedral pit of hell construction party's president ...
What about if someone molest his children indoors or indoor assault? Say it’s not good instead of walking around.
Do you have concern if husband is beating the wife in their house?
This bill was engineered by Ntim and Sam George. So it is not new in publishing it
Anglican
I have a problem with that fantastic cretin liar called dirty Ntim. Did he had the balls to present this same bill on his social media platforms not to tall of asking his cathedral pit of hell construction party's president ...
THE NAME SPEAKS FOR ITSELF...ANYTHING BANSA IS STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS...SO HE IS CONFIDENT IN FOOLISHESS AND STUPIDITY...A REVEREND CANON DR CONFIDENCE BANSAH..AABA!...TWEAA.
Eeeeih Rev Canon Bansah so you support gay right? You call gay as lovers? Go back and read what both Old Testament and New Testament say against homosexuality. Leviticus 18:20, Leviticus 20: 13.
New Testament- 1Corinthians 6 ...
DR BANSAH THE LECTURER IS IN SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP WITH HIS BROTHER BECAUSE THEY LOVE THEMSELVES...LET US HAVE COMPASSION AND PRAY FOR THEM...EI!.. MR REV. DR, WHAT DID GOD DO TO THE PEOPLE OF SODOM AND GOMORA?...WHAT IS THAT T ...
This so called pastor is more compassionate than God Himself, i believe he is ready to argue with God about sodom and Gomorrah
For me as long as the so called relationship will be indoors that’s cool. But if u dare publicize it then we will come after u.
The originators of this act do not agree to our polygamy. So let them practice their own and l ...
What is the meaning of "Rev Canon Dr Confidence"? What is it? Nobody is criminalizing homosexuals, but what some of us detest is how they are pushing themselves on us. Why can't they keep their acts in their closet?
Before ...
Google, Copilot, ChatGPT.....
What's abnormal is abnormal and this Rev. Dr. Canon can practice the kind of 'love' that's ungodly and lead people he'll and destruction
That Reverend Canon can even be a Reverend GROUND TO AIR MISSILE. Let him go to the Predominately Moslem Community in Tamale or Zongo. I rest my case.
Suicide is committed in secrecy and the action does not offend anyone in society apart from the offender him/herself. So by Dr. Bansah' logic should they not be punished if the action failed?
Rev Canon argues like a long time practitioner of homosexuality. Young male students beware.
Polygamy is legal under customary marriage in Ghana but homosexual practices are abomination in Ghana. However homosexuality is legal in Europe and USA but Polygamy is illegal in those countries.
HOMOSEXUAL PRACTICES ARE OFF ...
Let these people be guided by the truth that all societies are guided by laws, societal code of conducts, and behaviors. All forms of Polygamy are outlawed in Uncle Sam’s country and people who engage in them do so secretly ...
Dr. Rev Canon says we pray for people who commit offence. So why hasn’t he advocated for armed robbers and muderers to be prayed instead of imprisonment.
Good question!
Dr. Bansah is a catholic priest, l suppose. No wonder they (catholic priests keep rapping young boys in their churches. Father forgive them.
Kamala Harris has warned NDC not to criminalise LGBTQ
Who is he? He should bring his ass for rehearsal. Shameless animals.
He is an India Jamaica American.
The same as your diaspora nonsense started by Nana Addo.
We should keep letting them into Ghana.
How can some get Ghanaians citizenship after only 7 years of living in Ghana????
Bansah is gay. Don't mind him
Idiot america doesn't accept polygamy but want to force homosexual on us
It's because of this abominable act and others that some of us support Trump. If any country wants to ban this evil practice, it is now because US will not impose any sanctions
Mr. Lecturer are you a gay?
That's is the problem we have in Ghana. Any body who can memorise a lot of books is scholar. Those disgusting things he said should have been treated as trash and swept into the trash can.
Homosexuality is forbidden in our society just like stealing is forbidden and a felony. It is called sodomy, Mr. Lecturer. If you enter into an illegal contract, it is a crime. If you enter into a marital relationship a minor ...
Incoherent news.
Fake!
Let everyone feel free to do what they like as long as they do not interfere with other people's private matters. Humans can marry animals if they choose to do so.
We are so much deprived in our national developmental agen ...
You can chop kenkey, plus hot shittor & fish? And swallow the local delicious stuff smooth, with good appetite? At La Pleasure Beach? As you watch 'Gbehr', enter 'Gbitomeh'? Along the Shore-na? Ehh? Senseless Nonsense!
NTIM IS 100% RIGHT THE EVIL CHURCH THAT STEAL MONEY FROM POOR GHANAIANS FOR SO MANY YEARS NEED TO STAY AWAY FROM THIS SUBJECT
Anti gay will unlived this liar about the white powder. Aboa .
Homosexuals are not criminals the all world know it ,this not something new . you don't need to like their way of life but that's their business and no one else
Father Bansah wakasa paaa. There are too many Pharisees in Ghana's christiadom. People like Sam George parading themselves as elders the so-called Christian leaders
fake christians and churches all over ghana need to mind their business god create all kind of people , stop with your bull shit and while on it stop stealing ghana poor people money in your 'Houses of warship"
LEAVE THESE LGBTQ PEOPLE ALONE. THE BUBLE SAYS LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS THYSELF. GOD IS THE ONLY JUDGE. WE ARE ALL BEING FCKED IN THE A$$ WITHOUT VASELINE BY THESE WICKED POLITICIANS. THOSE ARE THE PEOPLE WE NEED TO HOLD ...
Idiotic
I’m not sure if Reverend Canons are in the Catholic Church. Don’t we find them in the Anglican Church instead? I stand to be corrected.
Fordjour is not a man of God, he is carnal. He is walking with the stomach.
Then the God we serve and emulate should also release all the demons bound in chain into eternity and and be praying for them. I think this lecturer is getting some soli from these people.
Homosexuals are criminals by our laws
No wonder child sex abuse is so rampant among Catholic chaplains
Check your he is not a catholic priest. He is an Anglican priest.
This so called lecturer doesn’t deserve to teach even kindergarten. He looks exactly like gay but I’m careless but his arguments sound like he bought his degrees. And this guy is teaching religious studies? Graduates fro ...
Pastor, with all due respect, why didn't you open up during NPP time? It was the same Pastors who were calling Nana Addo to sign the bill into law. Why are you now backing down, Pastor?
According to Google AI:
"A Reverend Canon in the Episcopal Church is an ordained priest with the title "Reverend" and an additional appointment as "Canon," which typically indicates a senior administrative or honorary positi ...
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL INDEED !!! IS HOMOXUALITY PART OF AFRICAN TRADITIONS OR CULTURES ??? ANIMALS OF THE SAME GENDER, EVEN DO NOT HAVE SEX WITH EACH OTHER. HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A MALE DOG HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER MALE DOG ? ...
I think Dr. Bansa is a homosexual himself. There is no love relationship between man and man in the eye of the Lord. It's abomination in the eye of the lord. As a keeper of the Lord's sheep Dr. please let your yes be yes and ...
I prefer to raise my children in a traditional Africa way than European Christian way. Look at these fools calling themselves pastors
So we call all this people servants of our lord when he knows what he is saying is wrong he needs to be investigated I think for sure he is a Gay in disguise just playing with the trumu of the student .
EH!!!!!! GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS UCC PASTOR CANNON OR WHATEVERVHE CALLS HIMSELF
Most of them, mps has gay kids they are hiding in US and Uk to enjoy freedom
Why can't those home have freedom
It's a criminal offence and animalistic act which humans shouldn't indulge in. Anyone found doing "trumutu" must be sentenced t9 death and be stoned to death. Period!
Mr. So-called lecturer, what was one of the main reasons God punished Sodom and Gomorrah?
Not my UCC, deviant like that individual shouldn't be associated with my UCC. #no to lgbtq...
Ntim church is full of LGBTQ community members
Singers and chorography team member
Has God rejected them?
Was it not same God who allowed such feelings manifest in the young guys?
There are many marriages in Ghana being ...
Nonsense!! If the wages of sin is death and homosex is a sin why will a Rev. defend sin? Remember Jesus Christ loves the sinner not the sin. Jesus Christ does not want the sinner to remain that sin but to repent. So why would ...
UCC should sack this lecturer because with this kind of lecturer in this university the reputation and image of the school is in jeopardy
Is this pastor saying homosexuality is not a sin? What Bible is this so called Catholic reverend reading...? No wonder the Vatican has become a. Dean of demons...
Correction rod must be applied to take away that foolishness from their hearts and minds.
Proverbs 22:15 says
Children do foolish things, but if you punish them, they will learn not to do them.
But why should my tax money be used to chasing and arresting adults doing their own thing in private, while it can be used to protect me from robbers.
The state should focus on important matters. Arresting politicians who em ...
Is this Rev Canon gay?
In fact, is he a real man of God?
Its because of compassion, God decided to Guide mankind with laws. No one including the Rev.Canon can reverse God's Instituted Word. Even paul who did what was right was jailed and released.
What do you expect from a corruption ridden society full of hypocrites and parasites.
Rev. 3:19 States, "Those I love I rebuke." The Rev. Canon should study his scripture. Again he must understand that not all relationships are acceptable and conductive to society.
This Rev Cannon Bansah is a stupid gay
I am Not really Sure the Kind of protection and Respect this UCC lecturer is talking about or Advocating for HOMOSEXUALS .
Very disappointing to hear a certain reverend Doctor Canon argue on lines of clemency for homosexuals. This man comes from a family but tells us the action of perpetrators of this unnatural canal knowledge do not harm anyone. ...
For the life of me, why would a man want to sleep with another man? What do they have and you don't have?
The one that made you, said Adam and Eve. Not Adam and Adam.
Ntim Fordjour is not a minister of the Gospel but rather a confused politician who wants to be heard at all costs by stepping on other people's toes.