From Grief to Horror: Woman runs to church as strange affliction follows husband's mysterious demise

Read Comments Comments (8)

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

KWAKU ANANSE STORY FOR YOU....IT CAN'T BE NTIKUMA'S STORY... TWEAA.

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    /;-;: ...

• Bob the Marley 1 month ago

Putting the ungodly lifestyle of people on your site for your readers to read makes you a partner to ungodliness. What do you gain from these types of stories.

• Kwakuvi 1 month ago

Ghana and superstition with fake pastors and their predictions

• Cooli0 1 month ago

Stupid ghanaweb with useless stories. U pick any garbage and just put it here for us to read. Yr modas

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Stupid story and stupid TV station. Fools!!!

• Abinziki 1 month ago

Madam please check if you have the severe form of diabetes. If yes go the hospital for a swift care and avoid complications

• Tweaa 1 month ago

So Afia you think this yeye man going to cure you ? Better see a doctor now than later