Why Atta Akyea walked out on Judge

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Joe 1 month ago

Delay tactics is allowed but for how long?

Prof. Ayine be on guard

• Kimono 1 month ago

Criminal Atta-Akyea should honourably make it known to his client that he can't do anything about his case. The guy is simply going to jail. The greed was just too much. But Atta-Akyea needs to be disciplined for showing gros ...

• James 1 month ago

This is the modi operandi for these corrupt politicians. They steal monies belonging to the states. Their lawyers who are party members seek to use nasty tactics to drag and delay cases till their party returns to power and m ...

• don`t care !!! 1 month ago

crooks roaming our courtyards calling themself lawyers
    Crooks' room is a source of pride, and he keeps it quite neat. Crooks' room is a masterpiece of understatement, and its very nature shows how Crooks is different from th ...

• JB Goode 1 month ago

Atta Akyea must be disbarred for misconduct.

• Mangana Yazo 1 month ago

Ata Ayi, parliamentary walk out may be free. Not Court walk out!Unprecedented You have a contempt case load on your Ebe-Ebe Tatali Egg-like head. Avu!

• No nails 1 month ago

Thieves, with thievery antics

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.

Isaiah 45:22 . .

• Taaaaaaaaaaaaahhh 1 month ago

Because he is a pu.ssy !

• FACT 1 month ago

Buga buga in the "We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday " ...Walahi
    JJ days in the PNDC rule.
    But even then the Supreme Court has 7 new fresh NDC Mahama appointees who as Obedient Servants can sing the master's song ...

• Kofi Banza 1 month ago

How many judges did the akyem president appoint, kwasea.

• He disrespected the judge and court 1 month ago

Shd be punished

• Yaw Sakyi 1 month ago

Akyem Mafia member Ata Akyea must be charged with contempt and barred from practicing for gross disrespect of the judiciary.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

He thinks he is wise. Sensing danger, he is manoeuvring to be redeemed. By seeking media reliefs, for intervention and calm. Senseless Nonsense

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago

If punching bloody he-goat style 'below-the-belt' header, down the belly of pregnant judges in court, free; what of court walk out? Cool 4 akyempazee lawyers, abbi?

• Kwame Prah 1 month ago

Stuuupid lawyer, you go make an ex-parte application and expect the other parties to believe you and stop the trial immediately.

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

'Ambush style' my ass..
    You and your harlot's thievery was ambush style..
    Both of you should spend the rest of your lives in Nsawam..

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Get lost you Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS and thief. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all.

• Kofi Banza 1 month ago

Delay tactics Ghana style. Extending hours of sitting is bias? Delays until change of government, nice try.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Skyempanzee your delay tactics won't work.its better to receive the blow that is yours e arlier than postponing it. Atta your man is already in jail. A criminal advising a mega criminal

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

Why should some judges do that to win favor for someone. They should know that they will one day also stand trial before God.You judge in favor of someone and continue to jail the opponent to some years. You think the good L ...

• NO HONEST MAN IN NPP 1 month ago

@Raphael Shut up, u nation wrecker. So u think the lord is not watching when they steal from the state causing the suffering of 36 million people? U think God is for NPP criminals only ?

• Obrempong 1 month ago

During Mahama’s first Presidency, Lordina
    Mahama- President Mahama’s wife built her
    Hotel Empire in Ghana. Where did Lordina
    get the the money for that project. How
    Suddenly Ibrahim Mahama is the Richest
    Individual i ...

• NO HONEST MAN IN NPP 1 month ago

They could have their of choosing their own judges under Torkonoo, the dishonorable woman

• Bk man 1 month ago

Look at this criminal, all delay tactics
    Call a spade a spade.

• Dan 1 month ago

So Atta Akyea doesn't know that this case is a priority case? You are a lawyer, just be prepared to defend your client any day, anytime.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
    THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END T ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Atta Akyea is a lawless lawyer. Criminals parading themselves as Lawyer's.
    All npp members are born criminal's and crook's. Infact Nation wreckers.
    His face like that of an Owl in the Akyem forest reserve.

• Cry My Beloved Country 1 month ago

So this Kyebi Gomer Pyle too thinks he's a person of substance in Ghana!

• Dictionary 1 month ago

A "person of substance" is someone who is respected for their strong character, moral compass, and significant contributions to society. They are known for their depth of thought, accomplishments, and positive impact, which c ...

• Evans 1 month ago

I laugh enter High Court; Gomer Pyle paaa.

• Louis 1 month ago

A critical case of arrogance and disrespect for the judiciary. These are the stalwarts who proclaim democracy at the least opportunity. The least,..........., the better.

• Nana 1 month ago

Atta. The case is not about you!

• Now Now 1 month ago

Opuni
    Gyakye Quason

• Kofi 1 month ago

Delay tactics