Watch as former President Kufuor consoles and brings smiles to Nana Konadu’s children

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kimono 1 month ago

Rest In Peace, Obaa Konadu

• Kufour was jailed by jj in the 80s 1 month ago

Acheampong did far far better than Rawlings with no foreign aid dansoman estates kaneshie sports complex knust medical schoo pantan mental hospital l just to name a few but jj demonized him killed him his kids denied a fath ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

Which jail?

Kufuor is most hypocritical thief and statesman ever in Ghana's history. Haven't you heard what Bobbie Ansah said of him last week? He said, "Only a madman would do what Kufuor did to Ghana!" And I can thorough ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …:- ...

• NzemaK 1 month ago

You don't know your history.

• NzemaK 1 month ago

You don't know what u write. Rawlings' legacy surpasses all except Nkrumah. Do u know where JJR took Guinea worn irradiation from? By ensuring that there is potable drinking water in every village in Ghana , do you know how m ...

• Snyder 1 month ago

You seems to be too ignorant to know that all factories and infrastructures set up by Dr Nkrumah were destroyed by Rawlings and even gave some freely to his wife, example was the Nsawam canacan. So if you don't know the histo ...

• ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE OF BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" 1 month ago

ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE OF BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" TO LOOT. ONLY A ...

• ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" 1 month ago

ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WILL MOURN THE DEATH OF THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN BANKRUPTING ALL OTHER HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANAIANS TO THE POINT OF A HEAD OF STATE BEGGING FOR CHINA'S US$30 MILLION LOAN, CALLED "GRANT" TO LOOT. ONLY A GH ...

• Sycamore 1 month ago

Hypocritical and corrupt former president kuffour,made Rawlings days as former president bad.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Kuffour made Rawhide Rawlings’ later days portray him as bad? Rawlings was extremely evil and bad. What was the relationship between him, Asiedu Nketsia and other members of the AFRC and PNDC? It is a known secret that many ...

• ROMZY 1 month ago

Oh, Champion Man - JJ Rawlings! Wó y3 super-guy ampa! With all his too-known, bragadoccio & patapaaa nonsense, see the amount of fear and pain that you have instilled into this fvcking animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari. W ...

• Fuck off 1 month ago

@karikari or kakadro your mother

• Nii 1 month ago

Kuffuo4 wanted to imprison Nana konadu.

• Nii 1 month ago

Kuffuor waawaa

I doubt that Kuffour ever wanted to imprison Konadu. He could have done it easily because her hands were not clean. How many economic crimes did Konadu commit? How did she acquire the properties of GNTC and Nsawam Cannery and ...

• Parka 1 month ago

Kufour is a hypocrite!

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

No, it is rather bush and uncouth people, who carry over grievances they had with a man, against their children and family members after the man is dead. He and Rawlings didn't get on well, that is no secret, but that doesn't ...

• Nana Akua 1 month ago

Well spoken

That was excellent of Kuffour. He has shown maturity. The children of some former Heads of State NEVER HAD any former President or leader addressing them. Ask the Children of the former Heads of state, Military Officers who w ...

• Parka 1 month ago

How I wish Rawlings will come again like he did, trust me!
    Rawlings wasn't stupid!

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.

Isaiah 45:22 . .

• Charles 1 month ago

Former president Kufuor, undoubtedly the most successful president in Ghana's fourth republic. His pro-poor policies and ability to move government and party together made the NPP so popular and attractive to the extent that ...

• Matete 1 month ago

ITS ALL HYPOCRITICAL CONSOLATION'S.

Kuffour is very different. In terms of Human Relations and temperament, it is Mahama and Atta Mills who run close to him. Yes, I respect him very much. Sorry he couldn’t do very much for infrastructural development because ...

• Lara jean 1 month ago

Hmm

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago

Well done, JA Kufuor. That's what distinguishes you as a Statesman. Cherished and respected.

• The Law 1 month ago

The President’s personal connection with the people of Ghana is very real. He looks very relaxed among his people and represents a fatherly figure for all. Kudos to the First Gentleman

• Kk Raster 1 month ago

Some people think be a President is like abusua Panin. No, please some of you should understand that some major decisions of government are taking at cabinet meetings

• Abdi 1 month ago

Stop the nonsense of where she was borned and mention where she cimes from.
    Where is her hone town ?

• Kwam 1 month ago

Politicians will always pretend to love each other during the death of one . But when they are alive and contesting positions they don't want to see each other at all.They will do anything to win that position. That is the hy ...

• Ojatanaa 1 month ago

This guy could not deal with the murderer and made him get away with his murderous crimes

• The Spear 1 month ago

What did you think was the invention of the Nail Rawlings Committee? In event how was it they couldn't ask him a single question, leading to think they wasted his time.

No even one question!

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP:
    THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END T ...

• LA VERITÉ 1 month ago

He told them to remember the millions they've looted from us and that made them laugh!

• Pepper spray 1 month ago

At least President Kufuor has brought smiles to their faces and has played significant roles to wash away the sorrows and grieving from them!"awrekyekyere fri onipa nkyen ampa RIP NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS

• Popee 1 month ago

The late president Rawlins is a Scottish or Ewe from volta region, Ewes and other tribes normally goes to their fathers side so I need clarification.