'No wonder you're not fit for purpose' - Deputy health minister fires indirect shot at GTEC boss

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other...

Isaiah 45:22

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...

• Prasho 1 month ago

May Allah punish and curse your entire generation for the hatred on the Noble Prophet

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    — ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 month ago

Vladimir Putin had 1st class in Law @ 20. He became head of KGB @ 27.After some period he became President of Russia at quite a young age.Within 15yrs he managed to create over 80 Billionaires (per Forbes magazine as @ 2014. ...

• Bazz 1 month ago

Nana Kwaku or whatever u call yrsef, stop yr stupid comparison btn Ghana and Russia, two entirely different countries with different leaders, Kwasia,Putin would have killed u by now by sending u to die in war if u were in Rus ...

• Dwen Ka Kra 1 month ago

@Bazz, thank you for knocking a fitfull of sense into the empty head of that idiot called Nana Kwaku.. The question is: where on earth do we get complete and total fools such as Nana Kwaku from in Ghana? Do such idiots live ...

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

The Ghanaian fascination with unearned or inflated honorifics warrants examination. It appears to be a unique cultural practice within Ghana for individuals to prefix their names with a string of "Dr." titles corresponding to ...

• KYB 1 month ago

Your post just shows the type of person you are, primitive, foul tongue and foul mouth without any human decency. Why do you insult someone just because you disagree with his opinion. Should we all who disagree with you also ...

• Shithole 1 month ago

You should stop the nonsense..is Russia situated in heaven...big English zero accomplished and you want a title.. Africa PhD are not even quality be call Mr not to talk about Dr.we adore farmers carpenters, and fitters far ...

• red cock 1 month ago

The same applies to GTEC, they should focus on schools in Ghana and stop trying hard to validate schools that are not within their jurisdiction most especially when holders of these foreign degrees are not seeking to lecture ...

@ Nana Kwaku,Putin is an organised Mafia Boss running a country on a mafia scale. His billionnaires simply stole money that belonged to the state at the detriment of ordinary Russians. Putin is no hero to any decent human bei ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 month ago

@ Bazz, & Dwen Ka Kra
    Pa Dumat Africanskie Loodie. The two of you have never gone beyond the shores of Ghana and are so ignorant.You based your knowledge on what the Western press write about their Enemy #1.Moscow currentl ...

@Nana Kwaku, I am pleased to let you know that I have travelled more extensively than you will ever dream of. I worked for Penta Hotels for years and I had the priviledge of staying in most of their branches in cities such ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 month ago

@ Dwen Ka Kra
    It means you were in the hotelier industry. My own sister was in the same industry. Sorry that would not help you to improve your knowledg like someone who studied International Economics. You're not equipped ...

@ Nana Kwaku, use your brain, if you have one. Displaying yourself as an educated fart is not going to help you. Your initial comment was simple. Bazz , whoever that is, and I , had not travelled outside the shores of Gha ...

• You lost the battle 1 month ago

I knew you'll lose the battle when u claimed emphatically that they had never left the shores oh GH.

• Kojo Fordwuor. 1 month ago

You can say that again bro, we have not departed from the slavery education system designed to rule Ghana in the 19th century. The education system in Ghana needs a total overhauling to change the mindset of our people toward ...

• Adzei 1 month ago

Both the Madam and Jinapor are not qualified to use the title Professor. Period.

• Kusasi Langba 1 month ago

It’s so sad we read politics into everything in this country. Are we happy with fake titles and qualifications? Any system or institution with problems in assessment of qualifications will fail. How can people just appear f ...

• Felicia Koranteng 1 month ago

This GTEC man is a complete fool. An idiot who has no sense. They should sack this fool from that position. He doesn't know anything. Apuuu. A really useless man

• Papa 1 month ago

You are right. He has only 3 publications. How did he become a professor? We want to know

• Fair man 1 month ago

We want your reason, beyond the judgement

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

U n him, who is a fool, when he is sanitising the academia from quack ones loke ya self

• Kingsley 1 month ago

At least the woman is a Medical Doctor so GTEC must acknowledge her as such if they refuse the Associate Professor tag. Let respect in that position.

• Esi 1 month ago

Nobody is quarrelling with her using the title of Dr. Her own over-bloated ego, which is pushing her to insist on using the titles, Prof. Dr. Xxxx is what is causing aĺl this hullabaloo. If she were honest and humble enough, ...

• Kojo Fordwuor. 1 month ago

A liability to the nation, in fact we are paying him for nothing. He should make first as the highest qualification for employment in Ghana and the grapple for beautiful and glorified A4 sheets will stop. In this country some ...

• Akiti 1 month ago

@ Kusasi. No, we are not happy with fake titles and qualifications but what we are very very very unhappy and angry about are the seemingly genuine and grandiose academic titles that seem to be the only achievements of their ...

• I tell you brother 1 month ago

I have talked with an SHS school graduate of a major school in Kumasi who doesn't understand English. I write very basic and simple line to her in a chat, she would tell me to voice text for her. It's like somebody who never ...

• Joko 1 month ago

I hope you are not a pedophile otherwise your end is near.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

I prayed today I won't end the year without growth matched with taking practical action. What about you? It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of in ...

• Dr Amoah 1 month ago

How did he get professorship with only 4 years lecturing at UEW ? . That is where to check again.

• LEGON FIRST CLASS IS DIFFERENT FROM UCC FIRST CLASS 1 month ago

USING LOW COURSES TO CLIMB THE ACADENIC LADDER....DO SCIENCE COURSES
    CHEAPSIDE MAN

• NARO 1 month ago

MA DEGREE TO PURSUE PHD? CAN SOMEONE TELL ME IF MA DEGREE IS ALLOWED OR ACCEPTED TO PURSUE A PHD IN GHANA. THAT GTEC BOSS IS NOT QUALIFIED BASED ON GHANA ACADEMIC CRITERIA. HE MUST BE SACKED. HE EVEN HAS A DEGREE IN RELIGION. ...

• NzemaK 1 month ago

True Mr Jinapor did not do proper diligence before publicly attacking peoples reputation and academic achievements. You didn't call prof ayensu personally to any meeting to at least meet a panel from the academia. You just us ...

• Ruthan 1 month ago

Did President John Dramani Mahama appoint Madam Grace based on her PhD Certificate or on her competence?Kwame Nkrumah and Nelson Mandela did not achieve much bcoz of their academic certificates but on performance. Your delive ...

• Kunta 1 month ago

Did you read the post well enough to understand why GTEC asked her not to use the title Prof?

• God is watching 1 month ago

This fake adjunct or part-time lecturer is so full of herself. She can't accept to be corrected. Being a Doctor or Surgeon is more than enough to be a minister so why the fight over titles? I can't think far

• Andrews 1 month ago

Madam your attack on Prof Jinapor is unacceptably wrong, we saw your vetting, you hat transpired and GTEC’s professional handling of your case, to extent that Utah University’s statement exposing your claim of being award ...

• Esi 1 month ago

Thank you - the woman is simply delusionally rude and arrogant beyond words with an over-bloated.ego. No wonder, a letter was submitted from her secondary school about her character. How many times have we heard anybody bei ...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago

When did he obtain the Professorial title?

Did he pursue the 1st Degree in 3 years thus 1998-2001 as outlined? If that’s the case did gain admission to University of Ghana (Legon) as an “A-Level,” entrant?
    It’s o ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

First degree at Legon was three years for a very long time.

• GH8 1 month ago

Kojo don't mind some ignorant fools. I completed Cape Vars in 1999, and it was a 3 year degree programme for 'A' level graduates whilst the SSS graduates did 4 years starting from level 100, and I started from level 200.

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago

GH8 or what you call yourself did you decode what I wrote? I simply sought to ask whether he gained admission with “A-Level Certificate” which required 3 years for the bachelor’s.
    If you know that was the case why the ...

• Heteria Phil 1 month ago

Don’t peddle falsehood. I graduated from UCC in the 1980s and it was a four- year degree programmes for all undergraduate degrees. All other universities in the country were then doing 3- year degree programmes until they c ...

• Jude 1 month ago

Was your fourth year not for a diploma in education that made you to be a qualified teacher?

• Wofa Yaw 1 month ago

It was a concurent degree with a diploma in education.

• You know you can be caught when you lie 1 month ago

Did the A-level exist in 1995/1996 at which period you would have written A-level exams if you graduated from UCC in 1999 that you claim. When did Rawlings stupuditly abolished the O-Level and A-level system and brought in th ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

The Rawlings Educational reform( JSS )started in 1987 with the first batch entering SSS in. 1990. The last batch of O Levels went to Form 1 in 1991,meaning they completed in 1998 but WAEC gave a grace period for 2yrs.Many Gha ...

• The truth 1 month ago

I don't know who employed that free education Northerner whilst our parents are paying huge money for us to go to school in the south. Such a foolish man should be thankful to PNDC and NDC government. If not because of Rawlin ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

It was Nkrumah who started the free education for our brothers and sisters in the North policy.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Yes, Nkrumah started the free education for the North but when he was ousted, all his policies, programs were stopped and why is the free education for the North still in existence? How is it funded?

• Was free education stopped after Nkrumah? 1 month ago

I don't think the free education system for the North was stopped after Nkrumah's overthrow. If that was the case John Mahama's father wouldn't have let him go to school in the North. Free education in the North never stopped ...

• Nsia 1 month ago

@ Was Free Educ..... Nkrumah's fantastic Free Education was bastardised by Busia and his NLC wankers in April 1966.
    The onus was on the Local Authority whether to charge fees or not. Our greedy ancestors in the South did ch ...

• Nsia 1 month ago

@Pelicles, it will help if you do a bit of research on certain topics before displaying your ignorance to us on a daily basis. Go and find out as to what happenned after the overthrow of Nkrumah by the useless git called Busi ...

• Kunta 1 month ago

Never make that mistake thinking it was the initiative of Nkrumah that gave the Northerners Free Education.

It was rather the initiative of the Elders and few educated Northerners who requested Free Education before joinin ...

• GH8 1 month ago

@The truth for your information this guy you are unfortunately insulting is a brother to James and John Jinapor. The father was hard working police officer who seriously educated his children. Their dad is the Buipe Wura of S ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

But educated them free because they are from the north. Don't create a different perception please.

• NAA 1 month ago

THANK YOU BRO. MY BROTHER PASSED THE COMMON ENTRANCE EXAMINATION TO STUDY HIS HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION AT NAVRONGO SECONDARY SCHOOL BUT COULD NOT DO SO BECAUSE OF THE TIGHT FINANCIAL CONDITION OF OUR DAD, WHO WAS A STRUGGLING CO ...

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Totally unnecessary. Infantile. You are just doing same thing you are accusing someone of.

• Brownie 1 month ago

Shut up. Be sincere with yours first and comment on others.

• Atsemei 1 month ago

Arrogance is now ruling Essikado-Ketan constituency.

• Mens 1 month ago

What have we achieved with titles in this country?

• Ato Sam 1 month ago

The man who claim to be a professor and downgrading lecturers in the technical universities, do not even have the required qualification to hold the position.

Akufo Addo appointed a lot of corrupt people including this fa ...

• GH8 1 month ago

What makes Jinapor's Associate Professorshop fake? You did not provide any evidence to that effect? Are you trying to play the game of equalisation?

• Ghanaman ampa 1 month ago

This woman is childish even if Jinapor erred

• Ato Sam 1 month ago

Prez. Mahama should remove him without hesitation.

• Rev Paul. 1 month ago

What has he done wrong. He is only doing his work.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Madam Deputy Minister, professor in USA is not same as professor in Ghana. In the USA, the same verification is also done when you bring a qualification from Ghana to the USA, the US authorities will ask you to do a verificat ...

• Manu 1 month ago

Jinapor:
    1. EdDoc is not equivalent to a PhD
    2. Your publications do not qualify for a senior lecturer at UEW
    3. Your publications do not qualify you to be an associate professor
    4. You do not qualify to teach at the U ...

• Justice One 1 month ago

Mr. Manu, you are not right about EdDoc or Doctor of Education. It is equivalent to PhD. The question should be when he was appointed associate professor and then full professor?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Ayensu is completely wrong here. She had no justification using the title professor. And it is a fraud for her to use that title. At the same time, Jinapor should never have been promoted to a professor judging from what he h ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

I previously supported Jinapor but I have now realised he is fake. He deserves the 8nsults from Dr Ayensu-Danquah. Going by his own rules, it means Jinapor has a professional doctorate, be it terminal or not. He's therefore n ...

• Doe 1 month ago

How did he get his professorship? Which institution granted him that qualification? He has all the qualifications mentioned. Which field of study did that professorship represent?

• Asiedu Nketiah 1 month ago

The fly that doesn’t take advice follows the corpse into the Grave

• Gbagbladza 1 month ago

What at all stupid idiot jinapor want to do with a title in this country ?
    Are they not same professors stealing our money left and right? The man need some dog meat to be fed on
    IDIOT

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

That idiot of a Jinapor should be very careful with his evil minded attack on the respected MP.

• Perocles 1 month ago

Both Ayensu and Jinapor don’t qualify to be called professors. Who watches the watchman? Very unfortunate!

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

With today's technology, lying is out of the equation so people should be extra careful when issuing themselves some degrees they did not toil for. That is simplest word of caution.

• Kofi 1 month ago

An assistant professor in the USA is equivalent to a lecturer in Ghana and not to any professor (assistant or full professor). So whatever problem Jinapor has, in this case he is right.

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

GTEC is doing a great job for the nation because there are too many fake title holders in the country. I’ve followed the conversation closely and with my experience here, I know Dr. Ayensu doesn’t qualify to use the Profe ...

• AMOAH 1 month ago

Can a lecturer teach for 4 years become a professor ? Otherwise Ghana would have been full of professors.

• Sir Hippo 1 month ago

GTEC must continue to fight against and relentlessly expose academic dishonesty. Verification of qualification is a mark of integrity and quality assurance. It is so easy to prove credible Professorship award and tenure as we ...

• Mensahoo988 1 month ago

Both are not qualified to be full or associate professors, period. They should just use the dr. title. No more. Enough of every dr. wanting the professor title.

• GTEC Boss has been GTECd, lol 1 month ago

So Abdulai, upon your paapaapaa all, your academic credentials are fake ! Just ffuck off man, ffuck off !

• Collins GH 1 month ago

Madam Dr dep, min. of health, are u gradually becoming another ndc baby w sharp teeth? Haaaa

• Queen 1 month ago

@Collins, she's NOT a baby oooo. She's an old WITCH with SHARP, LONG, CROOKED, DOUBLE-EDGED ROTTEN TEETH that you'll never recover when she bites y8u. Her old school did not have anything good to say about her. VERY RUDE, A ...

• James 1 month ago

You see how some women are too known when they have certificates? Just a title look the way she is talking.

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 1 month ago

Appointing people with fake degrees. Ah what a government. A country of 68yrs in this mess and some people are not ashame of it

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

Jinapor should be sacked from GTEC. He is not qualified for the job

• Kunta 1 month ago

@Eric Mensah and what are your qualifications?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago

IS THIS UGLY FOOL WHOSE ONLY QUALIFICATIONS IS ONLY OBTAINED THROUGH CHEW, POUR AND PASS COMPARE HIMSELF WITH A SURGEON SPECIALISED IN PLASTIC SURGERY AND FISTULA OPERATIONS?. HOW MANY OF THESE DOCTORS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA?. I ...

• PAULO 1 month ago

This lady has once again displayed to the Ghanaian public her arrogant and rash nature. She put on display similar arrogant and reckless posture in a TV panel discussion with NPP's Akosua Manu in the run-up to the 2024 electi ...

• Marfool 1 month ago

She is not a professor ... Time also for Ghana to ensure only full professors use the professorship title. Most "professors" in Ghana are associate professors ..

• Jones 1 month ago

Jinapor is not a professor. Hahahaha. Module for distant education. Is he mad? Question and Answer modules. Skirt & Blouse professor

• Don 1 month ago

Only titles, zero impact.

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

Vladimir Putin had 1st class in Law @ 20. He became head of KGB @ 27.After some period he became President of Russia at quite a young age.Within 15yrs he managed to create over 80 Billionaires (per Forbes magazine as @ 2014. ...

• 2024 1 month ago

Your fake title can’t be considered

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Dear hon, was this jab even necessary. the hon mp must let go of it,

• the Villager 1 month ago

So it is now established that at UEW, which transitioned from the Advance Teacher Training College, a lecturer can use Lesson Notes as publications to qualify for promotion. Jinapor hasmade us undestand, thanks

• Apo 1 month ago

Doctor of Education is not a PhD and how did a religion and philosophy guy with masters in international affairs become a professor in education ? Just with postgraduate diploma in education? No wonder he doesnt hv enough pub ...

• Obentaa 1 month ago

No fakery!
    You are NOT a professor!
    And you clearly have no culture either, Ayensu!

• Apo 1 month ago

He is not qualified to keep the title Professor either, Doctor of Education is just like Doctor of Lab or Pharmacy and not a PhD. And you are all over the place harassing people, whiles I domt support intellectual dishonesty, ...

• Papa 1 month ago

Jinapor should be removed. Does he think he is an authority by himself?

We do u rubbish institutions once accredited by the very institution you head and declare all certs previously awarded as null and void?

• Dandura 1 month ago

Ayenau does not qualify to use the title. Period.

• Papa 1 month ago

Jinapor must go!

• What kind of stupidity is this 1 month ago

So if a person can be called a professor based on their rules and regulations, why should that person lose his/her designation when they come to Ghana because Ghana's system is different? What is the development of Ghana with ...

• Jude 1 month ago

What's the problem with this stupid woman who stole the title of a full professor? The University of Utah has discounted her stolen title and instead of being ashamed of herself she wants to shift blame. Mahama needs to sack ...

• Koa 1 month ago

Who told you free education in the north was introduced by Rawlings? I won't tell you but go to the achieves yourself to know. Perhaps our president today even enjoyed it.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Look at Ghanaians fighting over who is academically more qualified while they can't even produce a bicycle with all the University of this , university of that nonsense! Meanwhile, they even import toothpicks made from bamboo ...

• KWAKU 1 month ago

Why is this woman showing so much disrespect to Ghanas institution set up to regulate the wanton self- acquired titles. The law courts are there for her to sue GTEC instead of insults. This show her guilt. GTEC continue to sa ...

• Kofi Robo 1 month ago

How I had wished the Hon MP had toned down on her language, expressing her displeasure - which is what I am reading for the first time. Unfortunately, she is caught up responding in an ad hominant way she accuses Abdulaai of. ...

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Mr Armed Abdulai is a political animal and should be treated as such.
    If you can’t take blow please don’t throw blow.Tnx.

• Papa 1 month ago

Political animal... lol

• Mrs. Paulina 1 month ago

Please GTEC has a governing Board. The Prof is working according to the policies of the GTEC Board. He is not on his own. Why do Ghanaians like titles so much. PROF is only doing his work. These days most of the politicians ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

The Governing Board should first investigate Ahmed Jinapor before authorising him to go after others. Jinapor also possesses professional doctorate, so he is not qualified to lecture in the university, let alone becoming a ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

This woman is foolish,how did she become NDC parliamentary candidate?Should Esikado Ketan expect anything good from this scammer?

• Kwaku 1 month ago

This Jinapor guy is also fake, just as he told somebody on TV3 last Friday that the pertitioner's Doctor of Finance is Fake. Jinapor has Doctor of Education which is also a professional doctorate so going by what the GTEC boa ...

• The healer sees more, dark moon 1 month ago

The Deputy Health Minister is upset because her actual educational background has been revealed. If she believes the GTEC boss's statements are incorrect and harmful to her reputation, why hasn't she taken legal action to cle ...

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Politics is not religion,there's nothing catholic about politics.
    Madam Grace Ayensu has every right to defend herself in whatever ways and means.
    We must understand that she has not written any petition to expose Mr Armed ...

• Nii Odoi 1 month ago

When they are guilty, they try to fight back. Emotional defence.
    Just drop the professor title, period.
    You don't need it to perform your duties well. Most good leaders in the world don't use "Dr" or "Prof" titles.

• Akwasi Ansah 1 month ago

Prof Grace Ayensu-Danquah is a heroine
    She has done very well defending herself from this bully.
    Often times accomplished women are victimized.
    I am so so proud of her for standing up for herself against this unqualified ...

• Kegeneku 1 month ago

Her face like sick baby horse. What a foolish woman. Her school teacher should come for her stones. Such a disrespect , arrogant and VERY UGLY BITCH. Tweaaaaa

• Akwasi Ansah 1 month ago

Shame

• Theresa 1 month ago

Jinapor is a very wicked and vindictive man. If you ask lecturers in Ghana, you will hear of his arbitrariness and disregard for laid-down laws. He has arrogated all authority to himself at GTEC and does whatever he likes. In ...

• Theresa 1 month ago

Come to think of it, Jinapor holds
    1. BA in Philosophy and Religions
    2. MA in International Relations
    3. DEd in Higher Education

So what is his area of specialization? He was even an HoD in the Early Grade Department ...

• Wind 1 month ago

This never spoke in Npp time and get to speak every second in John mahama administration. # sack him. He is man with bad faith

• PROF INKHEART 1 month ago

This matter of Ayensu professorship can be settled in court once and for all, otherwise it is proving to be a distraction to important govt business.
    Either let sleeping dogs lie, or go to court with the matter.

• Kwame Donkor 1 month ago

Clearly, this woman is rude, arrogant, disrespectful, condescending and demeaning. Her former high school authorities were right in their assessment. Jinapor is doing a great job. Jinapor doesn't need a professor title to che ...

• Kegeneku 1 month ago

This Jinapor guy , it is only those so called women who can't wash their undies well will have problem with him. Yes I mean those women with etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan will surely have problem with Prof Jinapor. ...

• Jon 1 month ago

People are interested in his publications that gave him the title associate professor and not his cv

• Jb 1 month ago

Nobody is saying that she is not a doctor but for her to claim that she is a full professor and should be addressed as such is not correct. She is a part-time lecturer and is listed on UTAH University website as such. The e ...

• OJO MENSAH-TUNDE 1 month ago

This Deputu Minister Dr Ayensu should get serious and concentrate on finding resources to complete AGENDA 111 hospitals. We are getting tired of all this professorship saga. WE NEED THOSE HOSPITALS BADLY. WE NEED THEM NOW.

• Catapult 1 month ago

If you live in a glass house...

• Stone 1 month ago

What ever happened to Dr Ansa Daly...she claimed she was the president's physician...no inviting..questioning...query...punishment for all her crimes?. No one was alarmed or mad enough to bring justice? Did she see or try to ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

"An adjunct assistant professor is a part-time, contract-based academic position that combines the "adjunct" part-time nature with the "assistant professor" rank. Unlike full-time, tenure-track assistant professors who are ex ...

• Samwise 1 month ago

All comments are stupid and full of ignorance.

• DC10 1 month ago

This minister is an idiot, see nonsense.

Parade yourself with fake titles and you don't the right thing to be said.

Kwasia, ndc and arrogance

• Jonny 1 month ago

This prof prof, what's his prof crab has he archived? We all these profs and docs yet we are broke. Profs and dos who can't invent anything. We must go around the globe borrowed money to pay their wages. Is Chinese who are bu ...

• LEGON FIRST CLASS IS DIFFERENT FROM UCC FIRST CLASS 1 month ago

USING LOW COURSES TO CLIMB THE ACADENIC LADDER....MR MAN, DO SCIENCE COURSES..........
    CHEAPSIDE MAN, YOU DID CHEAP AND EASY COURSES AND NOW YOU ARE CHALLENGING THOSE WHO DID SCIENCE COURSES FOR YEARS..

HOW MANY YEARS.... ...

• Joe 1 month ago

The girl does not deserve the title of ass. Professor according to Ghana standard. She was just an adjunct professor. In USA an adjunct is a partime professor.It is not possible

• Hiro Satsuma 1 month ago

This lady Dr Ayensu is relatively new to politics ie she is a neophyte.
    She should have been advised to keep quiet and let this matter die naturally in due course. She has been badly advised so far.

• Kweku 1 month ago

How can this lady be a deputy minister? Why not resolved the issues with GTEC rather than this approach?

• Kona 1 month ago

Calm down. You can't be what you are not. It's not what you are matters but what you do with what you have. After all a medical surgeon is happy to serve under a history graduate.

• red cock 1 month ago

The awarding institution recognizes her doctorate you don't that's gone but has she gone to GTEC for an appointment?has she applied for a job or applied to lecture?If she says she is a professor its from her institution that ...

• Esi 1 month ago

The point is she presented herself with the titles - Prof., Dr. Her university of origin, the University of Utah dies NOT even recognise her in that capacity ...she was an Adunct ASSISTANT Professor. Why is the title of Dr. ...

• Quophi 1 month ago

This woman is establishing her reputation as a most disrespectful woman in Ghana's political space. She should continue talking by hart, she will meet her perfect meter

• Moe 1 month ago

Grace Ayensu, what a shameless she-goat.