Cooperate with GES to implement directive on hairstyles for SHS students - Education minster

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Truth Table 2 months ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Romans 10:9 .. .

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

NDC for you. They have thrown away all the challenges concerning the SHS postings and are now diverting our attention to hairstyles. Clever way to distract our attention after taking bribes from parents for postings.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

The focus must be what goes into the head, not what is sitting on the head. The example of what kind of shoes to wear is a non starter. Shoes are external artificial items whereas our natural Afro hair is our heritage that mu ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

As for Haruna, he has, by this posture on education, done well to expose his true level and as a result, to effectively commit political hara-kari. We now know at least one person who we shall definitely not to vote for in t ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Why all of a sudden, pushing for this directive, as if the hair of students started growing only this year. This issue of keeping hair trim was never a problem since the days of our fathers in colonial times. Between the scho ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

There are already regulations in schools to keep hair tidy, clean and not allowing boys to wear girls hairstyles etc. As to the length ir height of your hair, even in the days of Afro, I don't think it wad ever a cause for co ...

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Complete waste of time trying to implement a useless policy. Stop imposing these meaningless hair policies on students.

• SP 2 months ago

Do you need your own Wikipedia account, verified social media account, social media account complete setup and advertisement or you need a professional website Development, website redesign or Google rankings,Google business ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

I will support a policy that teaches students not to steal the tax payers money.

• John 2 months ago

The day he said no aggregate 54 will go to grade A schools is when I realise how stupid this man is. Foolishness occupying positions to make laws for countries.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago

ATTENTION THE MIMISTER OF EDUCATION
    The school heads are demanding unnecessary items that has burdened parents. Assuming the first year students ate 1,000. The schools demand each child to bring,
    1. Cutlass/hole
    2. Scrub ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago

ATTENTION THE MIMISTER OF EDUCATION
    The school heads are demanding unnecessary items that has burdened parents. Assuming the first year students ate 1,000. The schools demand each child to bring,
    1. Cutlass/hole
    2. Scrub ...

• Marker 2 months ago

@ Ghanaman, if you were born yesterday, allow elderly people to talk. If the hair matter wasn't a problem during those times you mentioned, which was course my time, then what was it?. To tell you more, even the girls wrre no ...

• bb 2 months ago

that shaped your live ?? you people are the reason ghana is a shithole whiles Malaysia,singapore,south korea abd even thailand are far ahead just look at the environment and compare to the countries above that started with gh ...

• Skenk 2 months ago

Dontm ind the old fool. talking about shaping his life, your generation are bunch of thieves

• No problem 2 months ago

This shouldn't be the priority, Long or short is not we at the moment.
    You just want to divert what is going on.
    Be serious and stop that hypocrite

• Koti 2 months ago

Just hairstyles? If I were the minister, I would rather talking about bleaching. From the tender age at the kindergarten to SHS, most of these students have bleached and that has health implications! What the education minist ...

• GOLDEN 2 months ago

COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME,FOCUS ON IMPORTANT ISSUES,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GOD HAS GIVEN US HAIR,VERY UNIQUE,ONE CAN PLAIT IT IN DIFFERENT STYLES,AND KEEP IT NEAT,HOW CAN THIS DISTURB STUDIES OR LEARNING????????

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fddfgd ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 months ago

Haruna should have been the defence minister . His ajaguda face will scare terrorists away from Ghana. The nose is so romantic.

• Test2 2 months ago

KWASIA ASEM IS THAT OUR PRIORITIES?
    WHAT ABOUT THE BOYS THEY SHOULD SHAVE THEIR THEIR HEADS TO THE SKIN
    GHANA IS BECOMING REDICULIOUS
    PRIMITIVE COUNTRY