Dr don't worry yourself if a DHP with no healthcare becomes a health minister what do you expect. hmmmmm NDC
Oh, you are completely wrong; one does not need to be a health practitioner to be a good minister of health. What is it that the minister said that is difficult to comprehend by an average intelligent person? By the way, was ...
An idiot calling himself Ghanaweb. Was Dominic Nitiwul a Soldier? Or a Winneba trained JHS school teacher? Mumu
That Sefwi man call Mintah Akandoh has got no experience to do anything. He got his slot in late Prof Atta Mills and Mahama govt bcoz of his big bosses the Ahwois. He's highly dangerous person.
Kwaseato @John! At your age, look at the horrible English you are writing. Foolish semi-literate vagabond. Because of cheap access to Ghanaweb, headless cockroaches like you can come up and talk rubbish and go away. Foolish b ...
You moron seems to be an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. You are a big fool
@ Snyder. Like your father. That dirty fool and drunkard suffering from hernia
It's just like saying if you don't have military background you shouldn't be a minister for defence. Very defective proposition! As for Okoe Boye, I wonder what he needs in life. He should just concentrate on his medical prof ...
The Ahwois are Mintah Akandoh political godfathers, so Ghanaians shd not be surprised he has cancelled that contract. He intentionally frustrated those old vendors for him to cancel that contract. He will definitely get his ...
Aoooo, bodamfuor kromfuor ba @Kwaku Tee and your bulubulu incurable madness...!!!!! Who at all within your entire NPP hopeless party can you mention, who can match up to the brilliance & intelligence of any member of THE AHWO ...
Dr Okoe Boye is around 41yrs, Mintah Akandoh is 4yrs older than him.Dr Okoe Boye has been in managerial position since 2006 from Kibi hospital, what experience has Akandoh got apart from being a Dinning Hall Prefect. All the ...
Can your stupid father do the work Mintah Akandoh is doing?
Chaaiii, @Kwaku Tee... it's such a sorrowful animal you are..!! Kwasia gyimifuor kwaadonto.!! If you have been in a Managerial position for even one million years, but all you do with your position is to steal, of what benefi ...
By 31 October tomorrow, will U be fulfilled you've invested in yourself this year yet? 2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still ...
Dr. Okoe Boye you are wrong contract or agreement means you are going to do a job X that is what you are paid to do.
If you didn't do job X as you said then there is a problem which have to be look into
But if you encounter external forces which won't allow you to execute the project on time, what will you do
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iop898
Okoe Boye talks like a spokesperson for the company; he should go and explain this to the AG when the time comes. He tries to rope in the NDC, but he exposes himself badly because a pilot project is not the same as signing t ...
@ Kojo Sromani
Don't base your argument on what you've been taught from NDC Propaganda School.Did you listen to the sensible details Dr Okoe Boye gave out on Joyfm?Find time to listen to him again on Asempa Fm this afternoo ...
Kojo Sromani is an NDC foot soldier.
Why can't Okoe Boye keep his mouth shut ?. Let the NDC implement meaningful health measures that will benefit our beloved country Ghana.
Wow, Okoe Boye should stick to medical practice. If he studied project management then he should ask for refund of the fees. What constitute under performance is exactly what he said but does not think amounts to underperform ...
Why shd he keep his mouth shut when an idiot like Mintah Akandoh is misleading ignorant Ghanaians? A village fool like Akandoh who used to eat Fufu at 11pm in my Adenta-Madina neighbourhood is not qualified to be a Minister. ...
He go explain tyaa
Some of talk as if when a mad man keep slapping you you,they will just stand there and look him.
When an allegations has been levelled against him,you expect him to keep quiet for the unfounded romours to fester.
Is it wron ...
I watched the current Health Minister at the parliamentary Public Accounts Committee explaining the cruel contract signed by the NPP government. All wise Ghanaians now know how criminal the NPP is.
This what you get when you appoint someone without any knowledge about health matters like Akandoh
He's not knowledgeable in anything apart from his Sefwi Wiawso bush behaviour. You would be shocked if you saw him during late Prof Atta Mills regime He's so loud but very empty.Such a bush Midnight Fufu eating Minister.
Bith Akando and Okoe boy have missed the facts; this contract was signed by Alex Segbefia during his tenure as the minister of Health and consolidated by all the ministers who came after him till date. So the investigation sh ...
Look at another shameless criminal talking. Oko Boye might be Nsawam candidate in the coming future.
Everything about npp is criminal.
Npp still using COVID as an excuse for contracts underperformance…Goodness and mercy…You guys have disappointed and hurt us so BADLY… sadly Okoe your explanation not adding up…
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tryrty