Dr Afriye denies reports linking him to LHIMS deal

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Zaato 3 months ago

Kwasea. You go explain taya

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago

By 31 October tomorrow, will U be fulfilled you've invested in yourself this year yet? 2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still ...

• Dede 3 months ago

Ahsante thieves! God must destroy that useless and corrupt tribe! Women enticing their husbands to steal from the poor?

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Nene Azotey 3 months ago

Always absent in parliament but present in media. How much money do you want, Dr Ayew. Wherever there is a camera or media presence then there is Dr Ayew Afriyie asem oooo

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Alex Segbefia brought in LHIMS in 2015, Kwaku Agyemang Manu affirmed that contract in 2018 to continue. Dr Okoe Boye and Dr Afriyie have nothing to do with that contract. Mintah Akandoh is a greedy thief.

• Agbezuge 3 months ago

..ANIMAL. Will surely be jailbird. Just watch!

• Union 3 months ago

Look at his very stupid and ugly face

• Dede 3 months ago

The irony is they are all ugly! Look at akuffo addo, ofori atta, napo, safo marfo etc. All very ugly and unpleasant people. What did they do with all these money? They stole, and it made them more uglier! Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Origin 3 months ago

This bloke face Look like a madman. True !

• Ghanaweb 3 months ago

Nonsense NDC and unnecessary propaganda and reportage

• NO HONEST PERSON IN NPP 3 months ago

Ghana was indeed a crime scene

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Bcoz you're a Big FOOL you believe every story or propaganda. LHIMS vendors are NDC IT firm. My only problem is NPP were foolish in not abrogating that contract. He believed so much in Alex Segbefia.

• Adinkra Hene 3 months ago

Denying it vehemently is the right way to go because the NDC has leaders who are clueless and can't implement better policies that will inure to our benefit, the only thing they are doing now is to blame the previous governme ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

He should wait till he is arrested and be calling Ghanaians to come to his aid, party full of educated thieves, Nana Addo's NPP is a party for criminals

• Maxwell Darkwah Opoku 3 months ago

Hon. Dr. Nana Ayew Afriye is a reputable politician and I strongly believe this allegation is falsehood.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ryrtyr ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

The poverty stricken low life imbecilic tribal bigots are in full flight swallowing the bullshit from clueless incompetent Akando.Those following the villainous actions of Akando can see clearly that he’s trying to create,l ...

• Maxwell Darkwah Opoku 3 months ago

Let's not use politics to destroy the good reputation of a committed Member of Parliament for Effiduase Asokore Constituency.
    When Nurses and Doctors were on strike, he really worked hard as Ranking Member of Parliamentary ...

• Michael Aniagyei 3 months ago

Those enemies within and outside ur propaganda has fallen flat.
    You always want to tarnish the image of our hard working mp.
    What at all r u looking from Hon. Mp and his family.

• Chiga 3 months ago

Light wave LHIMs was started in Ghana in late 2016 under the then NDC health minister. Check the records

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Ignore them their leaders believe their followers are Fools. Alex Segbefia is alive why is he not talking . There is a clash between him and Akandoh. NPP is innocent of any accusation.

• H 3 months ago

Refute the herald publication as well

• Akwasi Prempeh 3 months ago

I can confidently attest that Hon. Dr. Nana Ayew Afriye is a respected politician, and I firmly believe these allegations are baseless.

• Npp_87mps 3 months ago

Ghanaweb owner is running away from his deals.
    Investigate him & his wife & if culpable throw them into Hohoe prisons.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

Bring YOUR LOOT-Dr Ayew Afriyie. Do the right thing. Be patriotic

• Kofi Adjei 3 months ago

Don't worry my king, The NDC government has nothing to say about you.
    A clean heart.
    A clean mind.
    Gye Nyame.