CHRAJ dismisses EC's objection in procurement and maladministration case

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• THE BEGINNING OF THE END FOR THE B.TCH. SHE SHOULD PACK AND GO BEFORE SHE IS SACKED 1 month ago

This EC woman must know that it is time for her to go. The way she was brought by sacking Someone, she will also suffer the same. Go Away!!! Go Away!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Ace Ankumah is a hypocrite and an opportunist

• Driimz 1 month ago

Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Gangalia..!!!! Can you smell the coffee brewing far out there ??? You are a filthy bitch with the heart of an ancient witch. Such a true danger to democracy you are, so we shall despatch you like a c ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Ghana is term corrupt country. Why?

• Menz 1 month ago

Ace Ankoma, the NPP lawyer is the EC's lawyer? This EC does not hide its biases. A body mandated to be politically neutral must act as such. Why an known NPP lawyer should serve as a lawyer for the EC beats the imagination.

• Quandoxi 1 month ago

Don't worry at all. We shall soon wipe away all those nonsensical things that gyimifuor Akuffo Addo introduced into our dear country

• Adwoa Manu 1 month ago

Ace Ankomah is EC Lawyer. Eiiiiish EC yoooo

• Azonn 1 month ago

I couldn't believe kuraaa myself. Eiiii, these people have no conscience or common sense biaaa

• Jefie 1 month ago

Jean Mensa to say she is not fit for the job and she should sack outright.the commotions which erupted in the last elections which people lost their lives in the history of Ghana elections this must be entirely be looked int ...

• NDC idiots 1 month ago

Mahama, the criminal thief in his vindictive elements again. Why is this President so vindictive and useless?

• Rosemary 1 month ago

What about Akufo Monkey Addo the idiot with a short pennis?

• NDC idiots 1 month ago

Mr. Whittal finds solace in licking John Dramani Mahama’s stinking anus so we are not surprised.

• Seidu 1 month ago

And Bawumia eats shit from Kejetia public toilet

• MILITARY GENERALS, CHIEF JUSTICE, NOW E C CHAIR. WHO WILL BE THE NEXT IN THIS MADNESS 1 month ago

Mahama's political brinksmanship is getting scary.

• zanlerigu Bakuri Innocent 1 month ago

You.

• Mustapha Hamid Ofli Jato 1 month ago

Osafo Mouthful will be the next Walahi. Kwasea. KROLL & ASSOCIATES

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Correct for 100 percent.
    Jean Adukoe Mensah where are you,
    I am here.
    I will personally petition the President for her removal Now now.
    Shallot Osie your God is alive. Jean Mensah and her deputies must start packing ...

• zanlerigu Bakuri Innocent 1 month ago

Coral draw woman time is up when she was doing all manner of thing and people were advising her ,she thought she was the world now your wicked man who appointed you is no more in power u will see your level ground.

• Muha 1 month ago

We can't wait to

• Laser 1 month ago

Let’s pray the NPP never comes to power, with Chairman Wontumi, Abronye and Afenyo Markin to be in governance again???? No Way! Ghana has a useless 8yrs rule of these NanaPeoplesParty

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

The LAW is the LAW.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...