Dombo family reaffirms unwavering support for Dr Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Useless, Bawumia what did he know, he should go to construct the Pawlugu Dam,layer

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............. ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

These confused people can lie to the marine. Otherwise how can Dagare man Dombo relate to Mamprusi man Bawumia?

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

v]There should NOT be a President from the North of Ghana after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop being afraid to tell the TRUTH. There should be equity and fairness. Replace Bawumia. Bawumia is a LIAR . Do ...

• ULO 1 month ago

Kwasia like you. Is the presidency for southerners? Sincere independence how many northerners have become presidents? And what have the so-called southern presidents, perhaps except Nkrumah and Rawlings done the north. You to ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

@ ULO

Are you mad? Who was the Vice President to Akuffo Addo and the Chairman of the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE? It was the ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia. Have you forgotten Dr Hilla Limann? Bawumia mother was an NDC pa ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

@ ULO
    Akuffo Addo brought the free secondary school education policy. It is the best social intervention policy apart from the Dr Kwame Nkrumah policies he implemented to educate the masses of Ghana illiterates after indepen ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago

Useless party. Your Akufo Addo has collapsed your party with his Akyim thieves. Ofori Atta is now a run-away man. Theives Thieves Thieves

• Che Andrew 1 month ago

Who are the members of the "Dombo family"? The man Dombo has left an unenviable legacy of licenciousness and irresponsible paternity both within his own family and Ghana as a whole. What impact has he made in his large harram ...

There should NOT be a President from the North of Ghana after President Mahama. Enough is Enough. Southerners stop being afraid to tell the TRUTH. There should be equity and fairness. Replace Bawumia. Bawumia is a LIAR . Do y ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Observer 1 month ago

Who cares if you can insult the dombo family by allowing your name to be placed on a university by someone who didn't build it.

• kulbogo 1 month ago

What is the relevance of these family of the late Dombo, they must spare us with this nonsense, npp was in power for eight good years and what has these family benefited from the eight yrs rule of the party, i am sure they a ...

• ULO 1 month ago

Shut up. Not all dagaabas drink. Every tribe has its weakness. Just like most akans(Gifty Oware, Adu Boahene, Assibey, etc) are deadly corrupt and most Gas are lazy so is it with others

• Louis 1 month ago

These people are still deep neck in their tribalism. What a pity!

@ Louis

Why is the Dombo Family alternatively supporting Dr Adutwum or Kwabena Agyapong for a change- But the Northerners CLEVERLY supporting the Northerner and accusing us the Southerners to allow the TINY population Nort ...

• ULO 1 month ago

Who told you. Akans are the majority. Akans constitute 45.7% of the population while non-Akans is 54.3%. So per your stupid thinking, if Akans decide to vote for their Akan candidate and non-Akans team up against you, how can ...

• Travis 1 month ago

The dombos, who and where are they

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

NPP is a tribal political party

@ Agbeli Kumordziì

Fuck OFF- GET LOST- NPP is NOT a TRIBAL PARTY. Akans are the MAJORITY in GHANA. Akans are Fantis, Ashantis, Eastern Region, Bono Regions, Western Regions- we are the majority in Ghana. We speak almost ...

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

Oh K Poku of Kyebi, the inward looking Ewes you are insulting because of your gbemela father has sent you and your Dombo idiots into opposition. Can you feel the good governance blowing around Ghana? Gbeha.

• OPPONG 1 month ago

AND WHO WOULD VOTE FOR AN IDIOT LIKE BAWUMIA. AN , IMBECILE LIKE BAWUMIA. ASHANTIS,IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. WE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A STUPID CORRUPT ,THIEF ,BRAINLESS PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA. WHO IS DOMBO. STUPID NAME. HOW MANY VOTES ...

• Uwusu 1 month ago

They must spare with us, with these nonsense. Dombo. Dombo, Dombo, where is the Dombo family when Ghanaian were suffering under the NPP government. That party is already collapsed by the Akyim thief's and their economic messi ...

• Samy USA 1 month ago

Look Dr Bawumia if you don’t distance from the Akuffo Addo establishment then forget it because the hatred Ghanaians have for Akuffo addo and his administration is still starring at their faces . So come out to chart your ...

• ULO 1 month ago

The tribal Npp keep on using Dombo to fool some of these our northern brothers for votes ans the moment they win power they're relegated to the baclground. Who are the dombo family memvers. If Dombo himself was still alive I ...

• Major 1 1 month ago

WHILE RECKLESS CORRUPTION ACTS YOU SUPERINTENDED ARE BEING UNCOVERED DAILY, YOU ARE HERE FOOLISHLY CAMPAIGNING TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE THE LOOT. MUMU MAN

• Justice 1 month ago

The Dombo family, who are they?
    What have they done for mother Ghana?
    Do they really matter in Ghana?
    What’s their relevance?
    Didn’t they vote for Bawumia the last time?
    What was the outcome?
    Pls ghanaweb spare ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Wahib 1 month ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Maprusini aboaaa!! The North HATE him more than the south. Weak moslem and gyimigyiminii