Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Jesus is not God. You are a mighty fool. The devil is actually using you. You don't know shit. Jesus is the Son of God.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............y ...
2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself n ...
LAWLESS BRIBE TAKERS COUNTRY FULL OF HUNGARY PEOPLE
Why is the police telling us this? We don't want to hear or know anything about it. Why the Social Media accusations and trial in public space?. Can't the police treat this matter on the quiet and wait patiently until a co ...
Ghana Armed Forces is trending paa this week. Asem beba dabi
Hmmm
Commanding Officers and their RSM's must wake up and do their work. Too much free time for the boys.
Sack all from the military
If you recuilt party boys this the result you get
It takes a long time to be trained and pass out . 9 months is not enough to be out in the field
If this cannot happen in Awutu " why must it happen in Bawku?
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kiugggf
Gh army is becoming useless
Non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
You want to steal from people by scamming them. Even the networks cannot afford to give out data this cheap. Scammer clear off.
Hmmmm ghana army paaa
So depressing how the NDC is stupidly repeating the inequities of the NPP