'Prepare for possible action' - Donald Trump directs Pentagon over Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (213)

• Peter 1 month ago

Ghanaweb don't you have any intelligent business to proofread your stories?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ____~ ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

This guy is a joke, he thinks and behaves like a child bully! He can't even stop the wars already going on, which he tried several times and failed, and yet he wants to start another one?

• MANCHURIA 1 month ago

Senseless fool. So, because he has not been able to stop the wars in other places, your impotent & mentally-deranged African leaders must be allowed to look on foolishly whilst their own people are slaughtered like chicken on ...

• Benji 1 month ago

Stupid @Manchuria, do you also think he should go into South Africa? According to him there's a genocide against whites down there.

• Sak 1 month ago

Foko. Nobel Peace Prize for this one?

• DotCom 1 month ago

I am just wondering if the whole story is a joke.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

In as much as I'm appalled by the carnage by Moslem extremists against Christians in Nigeria, Trump, the Ku Klux Klan fvcken Aryan Caucasian rascal has no right to threaten any nation. Nigeria is not an extension of America; ...

• Shai 1 month ago

There is no atrocity against Christians in Nigeria. It is rather against Muslims by boko haram. The only problem between the two is not religion but the issue of herdsmen destroying crops in the south

• Only in your dreams….no atrocities against Christians 1 month ago

Where in the Muslim World aren’t non-muslims and Christians persecuted? Iran, Iraq, Senegal, Burkina Faso, Egypt or Syria?

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

May God continue to protect Christians all over the world.

• Osei 1 month ago

So they are not targeting Christians so we should allow it right, you fucking useless shithole coward.

• Owusu acheaw 1 month ago

Can you provide evidence to support your claim that the atrocities are being committed against Muslims?

• LIM 1 month ago

"Can you provide evidence to support your claim that the atrocities are being committed against" Christians?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Where did you sleep last night? What do you eat and inhale? Just be current by reading and listening to the BBC, and the VOA and find out what is going on.

• Sycamore 1 month ago

My brother i think we share the same mind,I've consistently monitored your comments and i can now conclude that you and i are like minded. I work with the Ghana Armed Forces, how do we communicate? I'd loved us to.

• Osei 1 month ago

You are stupid brother. You fight terrorism with a military force. Look at you, if your mother and family were the ones being slained in Ghana daily like in Nigeria, you would be praying for someone to intervene. Gyimifo

• Osei 1 month ago

You are very useless and idiot. That's what wrong with you muslims. You hide under Islam to spread terrorism around the world. If US Marines invade Nigerian terrorists, Africa would forever be in debt. Islamic terrorist are f ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Osei, Africa would forever be in debt? So you see the US as the country to liberate Africa from the claws of terrorism? Mention one country the US has invaded in order to fight terrorism and succeeded? You are a stupid fool ...

• Musa 1 month ago

@Djambge u have made my day. The planned attack is only a precursor to enter Africa and start their loot and to enter the new Sahel states.
    Only unintelligent Africans will entertain such stupidity.

• Kini 1 month ago

You are such an idiot.So because of these excuses Christians should be killed needlessly by these ignoramuses and filthy rats?

• Sak 1 month ago

See the bigotry by Osei. Both Christians and Muslims are at the receiving end of Boko Haram atrocities. Give us a break.

• Otonte Williams 1 month ago

It is not true, it is targeted at Christians but the government gives a false narrative that it affects everyone but that is not true, it is targeted at Christians but it is systematically done and some Muslims and other non- ...

• @osei u the useless animal that lick Trump ass 1 month ago

U ARE AS USELESS AS YOUR COMMENTS @osei coward behind a screen .. stupid fool.. ur family issues aint enough for u to think .. u are here online acting like a free range animal u stupid damm bigot .. useless animal .. u think ...

It is different stopping a war somewhere and fighting at the place. Trump is not a very good friend of mine but sometimes I understand him. With Uncle Sam’s Military superiority and technology, Trump can bomb the Hell out o ...

• Koo 1 month ago

Those backward Muslim blood thirsty rats must all be eliminated.Very filthy and always doing barbaric things! Their allah is so feeble that bastards like them must fight for him.God have mercy! Islam is a shame.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Complète nonsense! Nigerians are not Christians and Muslims; the are Africans.

• ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago

Don't be silly. Are you delusional or what?. Are you the one to define their identity for them?. Now you want to come with pan African blah blah when Christians are being killed. So studpid.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

What is Christian about Nigeria? You are a fool.

Are you denying that there Christians and Muslims in Nigeria who make up approximately 50% of the population on each side. They themselves identify themselves as such but your majesty is in a better position to tell them they ...

• Benji 1 month ago

If he believes there's genocide against Christians in Nigeria, why not ask them to come to America like he's doing for "whites victim of genocide" in South Africa?

Why not help them by destroying the terrorists and allow them to rebuild their lives in their own country?? Are you going to find fault witb the man who wants to help . Where are your inactive African leaders, why aren't they ...

• THE PRESIDENT SHOULD FIRST ADDRESS THE GROSS ABUSE OF HIS OWN COUNTRY’S DISENFRANCHISED AND MARGINALISED MINORITIES, INCLUDING BLACKS AND NATIVE INDIANS. 1 month ago

IT SEEMS ONLY YESTERDAY WHEN HIS OWN COUNTRY LED IN THE WIDESPREAD ABOMINABLE PRACTICE OF SLAVERY WHICH REMAINS TO THIS DAY THE WORST FORM OF HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSE. BLACKS IN HIS COUNTRY ARE STILL TRAUMATISED AND SUFFERING BECAU ...

• Sak 1 month ago

@Benji. Good question.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

Mr.Benjil you are right why should America bombard Nigerians while he giving white South Africans refugee in America president T. should do the same thing in Nigeria if really he is sure of what he wanted to do.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

They are Africans.

They are AFRICAN CHRISTIANS & AFRICAN MUSLIMS. The 2 are not mutually exclusive. What's wrong with you man? Seriously.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Africans are not counted among either of those groups. Forget it. If you want to pray, please do but you don't belong to those groups.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

The contributions of some of you appear to suggest that you have the ears of President Trump so kindly tell him for me that we’re our own enemies so we don’t need additional enemies from outside since they will have littl ...

• Osei 1 month ago

Because he's a Muslim. To me we Christian all over Africa must unite and form a contingency force and join the US Marines and fight these terrorists in Nigeria and all over Africa. The Arabs are the ones supporting these terr ...

• Torpedo 1 month ago

Are normal and think that this kukluskan deranged mam gives foko about you blackman?

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

Osei stupid warmonger. You think Orange man gives a fak about Africans? Why is he not directing the US military to DR Congo, Sudan, etc to intervene in the conflicts there? Why oil rich Nigeria? His own country is on the blin ...

• Future Gh 1 month ago

You are wise bro

• Osei 1 month ago

You need education man, a proper one

• Cameraman 1 month ago

Osei you dare tell someone he/ she needs education. You are a characterization of what is wrong with Africans.

That doesn’t mean that if they are Africans they can terrorize anybody. Go to Nigeria and see the havoc Nigerians have wrought on each other.
    Nigerians are everywhere in Ghana committing atrocities and all kinds of crimes. ...

• A Rashid 1 month ago

Wasted sperm

• Hon 1 month ago

If there's any wasted sperms, they are the Muslim children whose fathers marriage many wifes, give birth to several of them and can't send them to schools who eventually become easily groomed by these terrorist.In their backw ...

• Ventilation 1 month ago

They are trying to kill the wisdom of Allah, so that they will bring their darkness into this world but they can't, so their in the confusion word.

• OTREBOR 1 month ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME EVER TO HEAR A PRESIDENT OF A SUPER POWERFUL NATION TO MAKE A WAR THREAT AGAINST A POOR AFRICAN NATION. THE WORLD OF DIPLOMACY AND CANDOR HAS BEEN RECKLESSLY THROWN OUT TO THE 4 WINDS. VERY SAD.

• Kofi from kumasi 1 month ago

Where are the 419 idiots call nja animals to comment on this story????

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

Long overdue...2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a be ...

• GHANAWEB AND ITS ASSOCIATES HAVE AN AGENDA. 1 month ago

They have a very dangerous agenda. A pattern of stirring up animosity and strife between Christians and Muslims in the West African sub region.

• Alkabulan 1 month ago

@peterif this article wasn't important to you ,then stayed away from Ghanaweb. This is kind of news most millions people including me awaiting for . Are you happy for those horrible evil Islamic terrorist killing innocent pe ...

• KDB 1 month ago

Palestine is where true atrocities are being perpetrated by the IDF. If Trump is looking for a place where people are being persecuted, that place is in Palestine.

• Hee 1 month ago

Who attacked the other first in Palestine? Was it the Isreals or the Palestinians? Who keep singing that Isreal must be wiped out from the face of the earth? Isrealis or backward Ayatollah?So Isreal should sit back and wait f ...

• REBECCA 1 month ago

where is the so called ECOWA army who wanted to fight bukinafaso, Mali and Niger? go fight islamic terrorist in nigeria.

• Afetor Kwesi 1 month ago

The editorial work is horrible. I don't know if they have qualified journalists.

• Demetrius 1 month ago

Say it again. Ghanaweb where is your editorial board?

• We are NPP 1 month ago

The whole violent attack being against muslims or christians is unacceptable. Applying aggressive violent against another person because you want to force your religion on another group of person is barbaric and uncivilised. ...

• Trump on Crack 1 month ago

Don't mind Madman Trump. Scare-crowing all over. As if Trump owns Planet Earth. Dare him sail his frigate into our Atlantic. What a splendid sniper show of African Maame Water! That shall be! Deep into his prostate blokos! F ...

• Noisome Pantang Party(Npp) Thiefmen 1 month ago

Evil Dwarf, who solemnized George Floyd's death with a holiday, is axed out of the equation. Tinubu and Trump are confused. Oblivion that, Confusion sparks Anarchy.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Romans 10:9 ,.
    ',

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

I don't understand why a country so resourceful shd allow such a thing go on for years.Most of those Defence Ministers who diverted state's resources to procure ammunition for this fight are Moslems.Donald Trump may be right, ...

• Africa my Pride 1 month ago

This is serious. Trump has his eyes set on the oil and minerals of the people of Nigeria! Ghana and Africa should watch out and prepare a response. Africa should stand together. Nigeria should put their house together and off ...

• CURRY 1 month ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha

• Ogidigidi 1 month ago

So is NIGERIA a disgrace country according to CNN?
    WHAT CAN MY COUNTRY DO TO IMPROVE OUR INTERNATIONAL IMAGE?
    Most countries hate us without a reason even they respect common Ghana than a great Nigeria chai

• Domblass 1 month ago

If you don't know that Nigeria is a big, big disgrace to mankind, then we have to send you to a shoemaker to examine your head. How can a resource-rich country with so much innovative minds be the one whose citizens are scorn ...

• Akik 1 month ago

"""COMMON GHANA' ?

Urohobo wadoo!

• MANCHURIA 1 month ago

Stupid boy @Africa My Pride, why are you shallow-minded buffoons always full of conspiracy theories?? Are you saying you don't understand the position taken by America. Foolish boy vagabond, are you now calling on your stupid ...

You don’t deserve a word of reply from me as you come across as idiot who was born legs first! You should go get you saw dust filled head examined and come back again with an appropriate response. Mumu like you!

• MANCHURIA 1 month ago

Your writing alone tells me you are still in JHS without any grasp of the dynamics in our global geopolitics. I wasted my time and data on a chicken-brained dude.

I told you have saw dust in your head! You add nothing to the world. Your so not exist. You are a matter that doesn’t matter. Go and hide somewhere! We have data and it’s on 24/7!

• EbunuEbunu 1 month ago

@Africa my pride, next time, try writing in Twi or Fante. You don't make any sense to us in English

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

@Manchurian candidate, either you are one of the demonic colonizers yourself, or you are so brain dead that you deeply feel the need for a white savior. Odwan

• LGBTQ and Islamic terrorists are your pride. 1 month ago

LGBTQ members why do you hate Trump like that ? just now
    Ignorant fool. If you don’t know what’s happening in the world keep quiet with your stupid Trump derangement syndrome.

• The Spear 1 month ago

You're probably part of the killers in Nigeria if you don't see what's happening in that hellhole crawling with talkatives with no sense who keep tickling themselves they're the wisest on earth.

Recently, I met a nurse in ...

• Nomowe 1 month ago

This has nothing to do with christians in nigeria,the nigerian muslims have suffered more.
    he wants a military foothold in west africa, so the west can get rid of governments of burkina faso, mali and niger, force other na ...

Over 100,000 Christians slaughtered since 2001, over 7000 in 2025 alone and you're here spreading conspiracy theories, advancing the same lies of the Islamists. Which Muslims are suffering? You are either a big time liar or i ...

• A UNITED NATION CAN NEVER BE DIVIDED OR DEFEATED.THE VIETNAMESE PROVED THIS SEVERAL DECADES AGO 1 month ago

A nation united can never be divided ,broken and robbed blind.

• Boakye 1 month ago

Leave Ghana out of this. In Ghana, Moslems and Christians coexist side by side peacefully.

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

I came here to see if anyone would mention the oil, and bingo. That’s his primary goal. If Trump genuinely wants to save anyone, he should head east, not west.

• Enoch 1 month ago

Sovereign country?

• CURRY 1 month ago

Massa, shut up when people are talking about things you don't know anything about!

• Nana 1 month ago

Sit there continue joking. Just within his region he has stationed USA Big military ship close to Venezuela and Colombia continuously bombing and killing any ship or boat that get close to them.

• Osei Kofi 1 month ago

Who is more disgraced than Trump.
    Bring it on, you buffoon.
    And I am disappointed by the Nigerian leader for not calling his bluff and dignified the tramp with a press release.

• Gays always hate Trump 1 month ago

Foolish gays will always hate Trump no matter the good things he does

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

None of us here are gay, you retard

• IN TRUMP IS THE DEVIL - Worldwatch 1 month ago

In Donald Trump the devil has made himself known to the world. And such an evil buffoon claims to be now the protector of the Christian faith. Now Trump is using religion to promote his 'make America great again' ambitions.He ...

• Thanks worldwatch!! - kwabs 1 month ago

Thanks Worldwatch!! You have said it all.Trump now ranks with Idi Amin,Mussolini,Stalin and all the brutal dictators the world has experienced. Trump is a disgrace to mankind and an affront to human decency. No wonder he is t ...

Stop talking nonsense. Do you know how many thousands of Christians have been killed and displaced from their homes in Nigeria over the past decade?. You won't and can't do anything about. Thank God that finally our prayers a ...

• Reply to who wrote- kaybi 1 month ago

Christianity was imposed on Africans by white people like Trump. Are christians and Trump not helping israel to kill moslems and steal their land? If Trump knows how to protect christians he should go to israel and protect t ...

You sound like a MUZZLEM. Christianity was not imposed on Africa, that's your false narrative which you can only sell to ignorant people like yourself. You come up with these foolish stories to stir up hatred for the church b ...

• Yoo 1 month ago

How does Nigeria's problems becomes USA's???
    Traore has to be alert... their target is Burkina not Nigeria. We should all be alert... US and the Wset are the enemies of Africa...

• Areopagus 1 month ago

Aboa kwasiampanin ba! It is people like you who make your evil African leaders trample over you like donkeys! A large nation with a grand army like Nigeria says they cannot handle Boko Haram, and it has to take them more than ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

Do you call the useless Nigerian army grand? Useless is a lenient word. They run away on hints about Boko Haram approach, a crazy islamic sex craving group which the Ghana Police around Accra or Mortar Regiment can handle in ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

You don't know that America is father and police of the world. Look at how the whole world including UN agencies are suffering financially after America stop the USAID. I don't blame you because you always watch UTV, GTV etc ...

• Apo 1 month ago

@Alidu, if you have withdrawn your aid and slashed your contributions at UN, why do you think you still wield that soft power to become a self defacto global police? That is the difference between the founding fathers, former ...

• Apo 1 month ago

The founding fathers of US were not giving lots of aid or contributing more at UN because they loved you, it was a well rehearsed strategy to acquire soft power in global affairs. You just have to read a little more to unders ...

They are preparing to attack Burkina faso not Nigeria French and it allies couldn't longer steal and monopolies the resources of African anymore so they are using religion as their excuse like President Bush did against Iraq ...

• Masinga 1 month ago

There he goes! An aimless buffoon from a continent where they would always be carrying some of the weirdest conspiracy theories in their bloody heads. But even when they craft their own evil theories, you'd never find them b ...

• BB 1 month ago

Someone should tell this derange stupid criminal predator, Paedophile to sort his home issues first before talking about others.

• LGBTQ members why do you hate Trump like that ? 1 month ago

Ignorant fool. If you don’t know what’s happening in the world keep quiet with your stupid Trump derangement syndrome.

• BB 1 month ago

@LGBTQ members why do you hate Trump like that? As foolish and deranged as you are, like that idiot you follow. Do you even know what is happening in the world? Ignorant fool.

• MANCHURIA 1 month ago

The case for you Africans is that, you are not simply unable "... to sort out your problems;" you are swimming in them. Clueless continent! You can't even solve common drinking water problems on your continent, and when leade ...

1. It has been narrated on the authority of Abdullah b. 'Umar that the Messenger of Allah said:
    I have been commanded to fight against people till they testify that there is no god but Allah, that Muhammad is the messenger o ...

• Honest 1 month ago

How long did it take Donald Trump to ask Netanyahu to stop the massacre in Gaza? Instead of collaborating with the Nigerian government by providing them with the necessary logistics to solve the problem, he is talking about a ...

More foolish talk. How long did it take you to condemn the followers of the paedophile warlord Muhammad who went into Israel to kill, rape and kidnap innocent civilians. Collaborate for what? How many years has the Nigerian g ...

• Sovereign country my foot ! 1 month ago

Your sovereignty is only on paper ! Lol

• Hindo 1 month ago

Gibberish!

• Mr Trump 1 month ago

Mr Trump, go ahead and wipe out all dem motherfucckers, they're nuisance to society!

1.Narrated Abu Huraira:
    The Verse:--"You (true Muslims) are the best of peoples ever raised up for mankind." means, the best of peoples for the people, as you bring them with chains on their necks till they embrace Islam.
    ~ ...

• Sul 1 month ago

ALL THESE STUPID THINGS TOO YOU CALLED IT NEWS

• The Fast and the Furious ! 1 month ago

If we attack, it will be FAST, VICIOUS and SWEET!!! hahahaha!

• Apo 1 month ago

Such a mad man of uncommon grade! You are not more christian than anyone. The God of the Christians is just, truthful and does'nt engage in arbitrary schizrophrenic acts, he doesnt need you to fight for him but just have the ...

• Ratzinger 1 month ago

@Apo// Please, the oil around your brain has totally frozen up. Put some heat to your head and melt away the nonsense imprisoning your brains. You Africans are like impotent orphans. You don't even know your problems, for you ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

Thank buddy, they don't know that America is father and police of the world. Look at how the whole world including UN agencies are suffering financially after America stop the USAID. I don't blame you because you always watch ...

• Apo 1 month ago

When the debate is lost, the tool of the fool is slander! Who has asked Trump for help? The US has made itself a global police but we all can see behind that curtain of deception. Trump has no right to tell a sovereign nation ...

• Apo 1 month ago

Ratzinger, who doesnt know that everything is a well rehearsed deception for Trump? No principles, no morality, the target is oil and the days of not reading in between the lines is over. We were told the same well cooked lie ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

Apo, you just an illiterate, and the fact you can write English doesn't make an educated. Your sense of analysis can tell who you are. Yes America is the police of the world who crosses borders to fix disputes, extend financi ...

• Apo 1 month ago

It is obvious you have maggots in your head. Slave mentality, get a life, Alidu. Are you the same Alidu and his goat?

Romans 13
    Let every soul be subject to the governing authorities. For there is no authority except from God, and the authorities that exist are appointed by God. 2 Therefore whoever resists the authority resists the ordinanc ...

*eliminating

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Ghanaweb and repetition in one story. Eiiiiii. Change the your style. Very boring

• Mantel 1 month ago

The United States military should move to Nigeria immediately to completely obliterate any terrorist group and the politicians and cowards that are behind them . Nigeria is behind in so many ways. Very soon Nigeria will becom ...

• Musa 1 month ago

All are lies, just creating conditions to go and loot Nigeria

Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews an ...

• snake eyes 1 month ago

Thanks to the Only prez who cares for Christians, in fact you came for Christians safety against evil barbarian religion claiming to be peaceful. Can you imagine, when a Muslim convert to Christianity, they will kill him or ...

• Adg 1 month ago

Trump need to wipe all Nigeria

• Donatus 1 month ago

He who's neutral on a dispute is only supporting the aggressor.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This move will be more dangerous for Africa

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago

Please Donald, don’t. The influx of refugees to Ghana will destroy our country. Nigeria is already struggling and they don’t need this threat. West Africa should stand together against this. Nigeria should also deal with ...

They haven't gotten a grip for over 10 years. How many more Christians should die before they sort it out. 100,000 killed already since 2001. Enough is enough. Those who are capable should come and deal with the matter.

• Boakye 1 month ago

Ei!! Hundred thousand souls perished because of religion?? These matyrs are calling for justice.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

This is indeed a disgrace. For a country like Nigeria, richer in oil reserves than even UAE, as stated by the Emir of UAE himself, I just wonder what kind of greed and extreme corruption that has engulfed Nigeria. And Nigeria ...

• Wasteman 1 month ago

THOSE GYIMIS SAYING TRUMP IS AFTER NIGERIA OIL…BE INFORMED THAT NIGERIA OIL HAS BEEN IN THE HANDS OF WESTERN COMPANIES FOR DECADES…THERES NO NEED TO FIGHT FOR SOMETHING YOU ALREADY HAVE ACCESS TO !!!

• LUNCH PAD 1 month ago

LET US NOT BE HAPPY IN GHANA, BECAUSE THE SPILLOVER WILL BE ON US..HE SHOULD GO AND BOMB ISRAEL AND RUSSIA, AND LEAVE LIGHT WEIGHT NIGERIA.

• Why are you black people so foolish like that ? 1 month ago

Gyimifo retarded comment

So he should leave the Muslim terrorists to kill Christians because you're too much of a coward to even deal with a possible spill over. Very wicked and selfish. You're the same people who claim to stand for Africa..I hope yo ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

You are just stupidly spewing garbage. The terrorists rather will spillover into Ghana, if America doesn't intervene to wipe their headquarters in Nigeria, soon it will get out control. Have you read the response of Nigerian ...

• Opoku Mensah 1 month ago

Look at his wretched face.

• Asare Invisible 1 month ago

Can't wait to see this showdown. This useless evil cult called Islam must be wiped out from the world.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago

God bless Donald Trump. The massacre of Christians in Nigeria should never be tolerated. Wipe out all terrorists in Nigeria.
    Long live Donald Trump!
    Long live Christianity!

• CIA Report 1 month ago

American Warplanes will this evening 8:45 GMT commence Bombing of Nigerian Cities.

• Boakye 1 month ago

Not the cities. The CIA knows where these terrorists are hiding. They know their wretched leaders.

• Kojo USA 1 month ago

Ghana will suffer the most if this happens because there will be an influx of these Nigerian criminals into Ghana. Already, the so called good Nigerians are creating a lot of problems for Ghanaians. So the addiction of these ...

• Irocco 1 month ago

You are so narrow-minded, my people! Who told you America is going to strike Nigeria wholesale..??? Are you people that stupid? America has been striking some terrorists & drug dealers across the world (such as Yemenand Venez ...

• Musa 1 month ago

Why is he not bombing Israel which killing thousands of children together with their parents.??? Have u ever thought of burying people alive?? Or starving people to death ??? If not then u are not qualified to be classified a ...

• Ozymandias 1 month ago

The USA under Trump doesn’t own any country in the world. Trump himself knows very well that he cannot barge into any country any arrested attack it. He should remember that thousands of American citizens are also living in ...

• Kiyoko 1 month ago

Apuuuuuu. You have lived in Africa saaa you don't even know where the world has reached

• Enyo 1 month ago

Paranoid President!!

• Paul 1 month ago

With all the natural resources does Nigeria needs Aid from any country? African leaders should be ashamed of themselves.

• Jerry 1 month ago

The contradictions in the world never end! Israel has less than two percent of its population being Christians, even then this minute percent of Christins are not really free to practice their faith freely. Nigeria has about ...

• YES! 1 month ago

Blow up that dunghole country

• GH 1 month ago

But why killing the innocent people

• Trump orders Military strikes on Nigeria. 1 month ago

Tonight at 8:45 GMT American B2 Bombers will commence Bombing of major cities in Nigeria.

• Medusa 1 month ago

Foolish boy. Stop smoking the cow shit

• Catapult 1 month ago

Killers must be stopped. Arrest them let them tell us why?

• Bola Ahmed Tinubu 1 month ago

If Trump start Bombing our cities we will retaliate. The Nigerian Army is battle ready for any American invasion.

• Medusa 1 month ago

You can't even handle those 500 teenage fighters that Boko Haram is using, and you say what

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

There are not even enough toilets in the Zoo..
    You Zoogerian rapist army can't survive even one day..

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank flashing to all countri ...

• Osei 1 month ago

Finally Boko haram would be gone and our Christian brothers and sisters can enjoy the freedom they never had. The Nigerian Muslim govts are complicit in these terrorists acts

• Boakye 1 month ago

That's why they're feeling uncomfortable.

• Don 1 month ago

Good move brother Trump.

• That country has mega churches 1 month ago

Nothing but an attempt to seek control of Nigeria oil and minerals since he is on minerals exploitation mission

• Irocco 1 month ago

Mo de33 gyimiiee noaa, adén

• DDT 1 month ago

Since Nigeria wanted to invade Niger because of France, let America invade Nigeria. That country looks like a market square. 90% of the people are either criminals, ritualist, thieves, murderers, arm robbers, rapist, scammers ...

• SANDALWOOD 1 month ago

President Mahama@the UN. There must be a mechanism for the general assembly to challenge a veto. No single nation should be able to exercise an absolute veto to serve its own interests in a conflict.

• tRUMP only want Nigeria Oil 1 month ago

USA is only looking for Nigeria oil. Trump should leave Africa alone! We dont want any war btwn Africa and USA. Trump should remember, Africa is bigger than USA and more Slaves is more bigger than people in USA.

• Kubala Kubala 1 month ago

What a funny world!

Alqaeda = Isis = Daesh = CIA

BOKO HARAM is backed by UAE and TURKEY and Northern Nigerian elites.

AL SHABAAB is backed by UAE

Mali Jihadists backed by FRANCE, ALGERIA & MAURITANIA.

• Gambia Ba 1 month ago

It is sad to hear such words from a leader. Is Trump done with the challenges facing his country. If he has concern for humanity, why did it take him long to bring to intervene in the genocides happening in Gaza people are lo ...

• Dovi 1 month ago

Planet Earth should be grateful to have TRUMP especially we Christians.

Dovi foolish man

• Musa 1 month ago

One clear fact about Christianity and Islam is that both were created to enslave Africans.
    Sad truth is that those at the top are well aware of this but the vast followings fail to glean to understand.
    HOW CAN GOD INSTRUCT ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Donald Trump is a hypocrite you deported millions of Christians our of America talking about Christianity
    Besides millions of black Americans are homeless iWhy Donald Trump offers assistance to these blacks in America first ...

• Joel Arthur 1 month ago

SENSIBLE MAN

• Mt Everest 1 month ago

This has been long overdue. For those arguing that the stupid terrorists aren't killing only Christians, why should the animals be allowed to kill any soul at all whether Christians or Muslims? Nigeria has a huge army and for ...

• Opa 1 month ago

I love this person. A right thinking person. Very sound

• Mustapha Hamid 1 month ago

Bawumia all the way. Walahi

• The Roman Catholic Church 1 month ago

You are very stupid. Jesus is God. Which kwasea all the way are you talking about? Apuuu

• B2 Bombers flying to Nigeria. 1 month ago

US President Donald Trump orders Military Strikes against Nigeria.

• Jaf 1 month ago

Putin is killing who in Ukraine?

• Bobo 1 month ago

He is doing this for the religious right. Needs them to show up in numbers for next year midterm elections lol

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

Donald Trump. The IDDI AMIN of the United States. Donald Trump. The WAR MONGER.

• Alidu 1 month ago

OOH YES, THE FATHER OF THE WORLD, THE POLICE OF THE WORLD, PLEASE COME CLEAN UP THE ENTIRE BOKO HARAM HELD TERRITORY WITH F-35B AND F-22 RAPTOR JET. MAY GOD BLESS AND PROTECT AMERICA

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago

Trump is not serious. What did you do when your own supporters invaded the the U.S. capital on January 7th, 2021? Don't pretend that you care about blacks or Christians. We all see how you're treating non-white here in Amer ...

• Bobby 1 month ago

They want to destroy Nigeria

• Alidu 1 month ago

Trump survived an assassination attempt because God wanted this man to fulfil some tasks May God bless and protect Trump. This Islamist are not properly handled and they growing from to strength to strength. Soon this situati ...

Pan-Africanist and many arrogant racist black people around the world should be ashamed of themselves. It has taken a whiteman, President Trump, to see the genocide in Nigeria and do something’s about it. He did the same on ...

• Musa 1 month ago

@otonte have asked urself when Trump has not bombed Israel for burying alive thousands of kids including their parents?? So u are ok when moslems die but when Christian’s die it’s unacceptable.
    We need to stop being emot ...

You should first ask yourself why did Hamas attack Israel on 7th, killed, raped and took Israelis as hostages which led to the current war. If you can be trusted to answer that question truthfully, then your post will be bett ...

• I SEE ONLY ONE OUTCOME. A LONG DRAWN OCCUPATION OF NORTHERN NIGERIA BY THE US 1 month ago

Before we hail this rhetoric, let us consider the French failed to remove the Jihadists. In the end France was accused of rather promoting them. The only possible outcome to this Trump offer is another long drawn occupation i ...

• Teddy more 1 month ago

Don't run to ghana ooo!!! Ghana is full
    Period!!!

• King 1 month ago

Islam is just nonsense if you join and leave they have to kill you
    In Ghana those in northern Ghana will happily with those other religions it is this hausaa Fulani etc who are not from Ghana who have that killing mentality

• Eli 1 month ago

Go and tell that to China

• Stitches 1 month ago

Good idea. In fact, bring the air Force and the Marines to spray those idiots. They are not humans. Fools

• Louis 1 month ago

Then you wonder whether Nigeria is a sovereign country or a colony. Why is the US sitting thousands of kilometers away from Nigeria and threatening military intervention in Nigeria? The US has apparently usurped the powers of ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

Ooh Louis, you are just Baby, you don't know that America is father and police of the world. Look at how the whole world including UN agencies are suffering financially after America stop the USAID. The whole UN is Noted Stat ...

• Ken 1 month ago

FOLKS AMERICA AND THE WEST SIPLY DONT LIKE OR TRUST MUSLIMS WHEN ARE YOU FOLKS GOING TO UNDERSTAND THAT

• Future Gh 1 month ago

I promise you Trump and America are not interested in any Christian- Muslim conflict. They want Nigeria’s resources. Oil and gas, gold and other rare minerals. Africans should wise up and wake up fast.

• Kojo 1 month ago

don't mess with america and remember america see all muslims as evil killers and bad people

• Akos9 1 month ago

Ghana leader's should watch what is happening in Nigeria very well because the evil colonialists is using this Muslim against Christianity as an excuse to destroy Nigeria, he the evil who is coming to save the Christians is i ...

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 month ago

Its an agenda to islamise the entire continent and probably the world that's why they are killing those resisting, its therefore surprising that powerful majority Christian countries are just sitting and watching. If somethin ...

• Newself 1 month ago

Where was Trump when the genocidal Israelis were exterminating Palestinian Christians in the West Bank and Gaza, some even in churches? Is this accusation not a ruse to steal Nigeria's resources?

• USUS 1 month ago

You idiots think the CIA is a joke ehh? What is going in every corner of the globe is being observed 24/7 at CIA headquarters. We are 2025. Trump is not making these threats out of thin air folks!

• Tino 1 month ago

When you talk about Terrorism, you talk about Islam and the Founder,Muhammad..He brought all this atrocities to the world , before Islamic the world was at peace, Christian , Jews and Hindus were leaving together. Until Muham ...

• jahbless 1 month ago

Same donald trump who publicly lied about white genocide in SA,
    same trump whos a known child offender and woman abuser now claiming he's a Christian. Its all about Oil, and region destabilization so they control the recours ...

• Samurai 1 month ago

This American president must be the worst ever!!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

America is finding ways to attack Niger, Burkina Faso and Mali. And Nigeria government know something about it.