Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Bawumia, tell that to NPP foot soldiers. Even if you say "ebini" is actually chocolate cake, they'll believe you. Please serve the people in opposition for the rest of your life.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....
The truth is in the pudding. So, why is Bawumia getting richer and the people getting poorer.
I never knew Moslems could lie as much as these bleach-faced prophets who are destroying the name of God in our country.
Bawumia is lying, and he knows it. Delegates who will be voting in the primaries respond to a candida ...
MUMBI SERAKI - YOU ARE EVIL
CAN'T GHANAWEB TAKE OUT THIS FOOL FROM THIS REPEATED EVIL COMMENT OF ENCOURAGING THE YOUTH TO TAKE THEIR LIVES? YOUR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN ARE INNOCENT OF YOUR EVIL CAMPAIGN. AS FOR YOU, YO ...
Go bring Ken Ofori Atta
Herrh Bawumia .... all of us are not NPP footsoldiers ooo. They believe anything from you. If that's what you are saying, then bring back the millions of dollars you earned from the Gold for Oil deal with that criminal Kusi ...
He thinks he is the only PHD holder in the NPP, telling useless and silly lies every now and then.
How many houses were u having before joining politics. Kwasia man the big buildings Infront of Ghana international who owns it. Kwasia man gyimi gyimi saaaa with weak thinking followers
EOCO will invite you very soon to show where you deposited the gold-for-oil revenue. You will have to explain where your wife got the billions of dollars to build the numerous posh houses on state lands. By the way, why did y ...
Abronye will be given the position of EOCO head when Bawumia comes to power. John Dramani Mahama will be paraded thru the street in his boxer shorts continuously for 3mths.This will help eradicate Corruption in Ghana bcoz he' ...
go parade your ugly chimpazee . fooool
A very stupid cow head bawuliar. You superitended over the gagarntuan loot of the nation. vamoose
Someone was vice President for just 3 and half yrs but was caught in Airbus Int bribery case,his brother is now a Billionaire whose source of wealth is not known.Dr Bawumia many Ghanaians believe and trust in your honesty.
Useless Kwame Tee . Your brain doesn't tell you anything meaningful.
My brain is far efficient than The Mahamas who walk around with shame around them.Dont you see that they are not themselves when talking in public. STEALING AFFECTS ONES PSYCHOLOGY
Why didn't your corrupt NPP government prosecute him ?
Your lies will keep you in opposition for long
Only stupid people believe in the lies of Bawumia. Please don’t try to be one.
cockroach kwaku Tee, check your facts.. non-entities with bony-skeleton gabby became billionaires and a village called kibi became a city
===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
You are a liar.
Time will tell who is a Big LIAR and a Criminal. That person will suffer pain and Shame as the Rawlingses family are going thru.No matter how much he steals his children will not know happiness. Bawumia we trust you.
Master it is not true. You are a weak leader
Since Sir Gordon Guggisburg to date Ghana has never had a Governor ,President or Head if State whose brother is a Billionaire. John Dramani Mahama is the only one, who b4 coming into politics was a Broke Man..
Name one person you served without stealing state money
Go to the 24hrs economy Magician he will tell you who is a Criminal. He is our President but walks without confidence bcoz of his Criminal records.
WHO TOLD YOU A KANTATA COMEDIAN CAN LEAD AS A POLITICIAN? TWEAA
What about your role and benefits from the gold for oil business?
What about your wife Samira’ oil imports from Nigeria which she either failed to declare and pay taxes or rather underpaid taxes?
What about same Samira ...
So so rumour for counter attack. Stealing No Good Oh ,Stealing No Good Oh Stealing No Good Oh No Good No good No good Ohhh. Check the Rawlingses they have died with Shame following them.Their children are now pathetic.
They are far, far, far better than you. You are nobody. Did Nana Konadu died with shame? I bet, you will be the first person at her funeral. Even a thief like Akufo-Addo feels proud.
@ Yaw Amankwaah
The Agbotui family are jubilating at her death.The extended family of late JJ Rawlings will never step foot at her funeral. That Ayigbe family were treated like door mat by Nana Konadu & her children. . Ha ...
@ Yaw Amankwaah
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings children are not Ayigbes. Their mother cut off the link b4 she died. She was not even on talking terms with her husband's mother. It shows you how Foolish Ayigbes are.They wer ...
Tell us where you get the money to buy pick up for over 200 constituency in Ghana ? How much do you earn and from what account did you get such money from .
We saw ur serving through your wife's properties.
Where did you get the money from to buy 300 pickups for your party?
Lies, lies lies, under his watch, Ghana lost over $30 billion through corruption, and with mounting debts, that bankrupt the country, and Ghana was blocked from getting loans, dangerously indebted country, from the internatio ...
Akuffo Addo sais the same thing mr Flagbearer
Bawumia is not not not not kraaaaaaaaaa.
He deserves a slap from each Ghanaians apart from the opposition party people.
Akufo Addo your master told us same but the END results was damn bad.
Kindly serve the opposition peop ...
I just can't believe this, you see that now that you feel like you want to tell the truth no one believes you, because you have lied too much, so it's difficult now to clear yourself. PUALUGU, CAPE COAST AIRPORT AND HARBOUR, ...
Yo Bawuliar aka the Wale Wale donkey aka the notorious copycat: the cows of that your hardcore Fulani harlot are hungry and need some water.. Go and herd them, and stay far away from politics and the economy pls..
You are a good guy but you lack the charisma to lead. Good leaders know when to punish people and when to reward. But we don't see you as the kind of individual capable of letting people become accountable for their crimes. Y ...
You've not tried him so why have that apprehension about Bawumia. There was once a Malawian President who imprisoned his predecessor , don't think Bawumia cannot do that. Again there is no way Islamic terrorists can get root ...
LIAR-Akuffo Addo SAID the same thing. Akuffo Addo said that he
Then tell us where you got the money from to buy 300 pickups??
Tell that to the ignoramus. We know your old house near the Kanda Post Office and where you live now—just look at the difference. You stand among the most corrupt politicians Ghana has ever known. When we talk about leaders ...
Look at a thief and a lair.
When you lie to power the exchange rate and the Economy will expose you big time. Where is the Solid Team?
Mu Tum Ban Za like that.
Oh . Still deceiving
You richer now right?
Nana Addo said the same words and what happened?
We Christians will never vote for a Muslim president. We see what's happening in Nigeria and other parts of the world . Islam is a backward cult that breeds terrorism.
Respectfully, COMPARE the amount of money and wealth and Mansions you have acquired as veep and when you were Deputy Governor ,be truthful to Allah, how many people have you created job for ,rather your actions aggravated ou ...
How come under Bawumia government officials could get away with so much corrupt funds. Didn't they have budgets? Didn't the budgets have ceilings? How possible could NSS steal so much money?
I remember hearing this from your boss.
Another lie
Which politician ever admit they enter politics because of money. This is the statement they all make when seeking power. The opposite is what the citizens experienced when power is given to them.
The language of a thief. That devil of a former finance minister and a former president was singing this same chorus. Only to destroy the nation. Akuffo said he was told old to steal from us. That demon ofori thief Attah also ...
comot for here lair
And now it is alleged that you and senseless lazy wife own the executive building in cantonment with an estimated value of 60 million dollars. Deny it. !!! Liar!
This Bawuliar guy is making things worse for himself.
Someone should tell him ,he will never ever be president of Ghana.
The hubtel that loot from Ghanaians millions of dollars is one of your company. ANIMAL
Listen to the idiot of a joker. He has dtskes in all the companies that the NPP government engage to execute the so-called digitalisation agenda. Thieves.
It's a lie as usual
Where did you deposit the gold-for-oil revenue?
Former Vice President, Please just tell us your monthly salary and we can do the calculation ourselves for eight years.Bcos.We wonder how you are able to purchase a lot of cars for your campaign .
What was your status as a private citizen then, and currently as former president!!
You opened the dollar to make us poor whiles you enrich yourself.
Go find somewhere and sit.
Yes it is true he came to serve the people and on the way he found riches and took them, what's wrong with that? Besides he is also a person deserving to be served.
Then why did he thief the rice at Tema habour? Why is it that Bawumia's jaws and stomach have become so plumpy? Where did he get the money? Thief man
Bawumia and his wife are one of the richest people in Ghana today and he's here talking nonsense because he takes Ghanaians for ignorants and fools.Today they owns propaties all over Accra and Kumasi and Tema.Ask Bawumia the ...
FYI, your trusted supporters needed your win to cover up thier evil deeds, and it failed.
Mr. Bawumia you cannot be resident of Nkrumahs Ghana.
Liar
Deception written all over you
WE HEARD THE SAME STATEMENT FROM AKUFO ADDO 8 YEARS AGO. AND HE ADDED " TRY ME..."
That is what Nana said and what did we get,big time corruption.
If lie down with mangy dogs expect to get up with fleas.
Picked from political obscurity,used like a common prostitute for eight years and now the dumping is truly in progress.
Get out with a bit of dignity now while you ha ...
It's sometimes annoying to hear Bawumia speak this way. He says he entered politics not for personal gains, right? He is said to have awarded the airport electronic terminal gate project to his elderly brother. He was cited f ...
Liar!
• Where are the railway tracks in the Eastern, Ashanti, Central and the Western Regions? Has your brother sold all as scraps?
• Where did you get money to purchase 500 pickups in 2024 for your campaign?
To serve which people? Kwasea. Stupid fool. With his mouth like a Walewale dog
Such an Armed Robber became a Veep of Ghana, God have mercy upon us, such a foreigner in NPP and a Very, Very, Very, Very Very Corrupt Personality like Bawumia, actually made His Wealth when We came to Power and that's a Fac ...
Yes!! I believe you entered politics Not to ENRICH yourself. BUT Can you Honestly compare your declared “ASSETS “ when you entered politics to your Present ASSETS in Politics?? JUST Honestly Declare present ASSETS.
another lie to finish us completely , eeeeiiii, let me go look for my level
Lies. Very corrupt guy
Bawumia avuvi. ! Mtcheew
Shameless incompetent, he won't even hide his face somewhere.
Nonsense. Why scandals hanging on your neck?
Bawumia is a rice thief at Tema Habour
Wish l had a stone to bloodied the mouth of this sly criminal. There are lots of deals that is rolling millions of cedis into your account. So shut up.
Stupid guy who think lies surpass truth. Thief
Akoa boa !
If it's real service you wanted...the people of walewale need you more than anything.
Nonsense how much money were you having before joining politics?
His face is like a stupid dog. Useless Bawumia
It's finished Npp ! No more you can't fool us again
What a fucking liar and a thief. We all know your lies and hoodwinking of ghanaians. Fake economist failed vp and npp. Ghanaians will be idiots yo vote for Bawumis and Samira. Samira just wants to be 1st Lady, full stop. They ...
Go and see the wife's massive apartments near Pablo club, Labone.
we have heard this before, and also please add ,,i will protect the public purse/i will put my presidency on the line with regards to galamsey.....dadano aaaaaaahhhhhh...i beg shift and let us get new air to breathe..
Tweaaaa , when l hear Ghanaian politicians speak this way l get annoyed. What haven't we heard from them since Independence. All that they do is to steal, loot and share state resources like roasted corn and groundnuts. That ...
So where did you get all that money you are throwing around to traditional rulers and anyone who sings your praises? You did the similar thing in your first presidential campaign, and despite all that money you threw around, ...
STOP THIS NONSENSE
HOW RICH WERE YOU BEFORE 2016???
NPP EVIL BEINGS
Hahaha what a joke Dr. Bawumia. Are you sure you are clean
Which people you want to serve, Asante or Wslewale?
For 8 years you did nothing for the‘people’
You even boldly promised harbor and Airport for Cape Coast. No apology yet you are still talking.
Which people you want to serve, Asante or Wslewale?
For 8 years you did nothing for the‘people’
You even boldly promised harbor and Airport for Cape Coast. No apology yet you are still talking.