Tinubu dismisses Donald Trump's threats

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Kweku 1 month ago

Oh Nigeria- a country with so many resources, yet so poor. I lived in this country as a youngman and i saw all the potential.

How I wish they could get good leadership.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...

• Politico Political. Nkwaseafour People's Party still bleeding profusely 1 month ago

Thank you Bola Tinubu. That is the way to go. In Ghana here there is rice glut, maize glut, tomatoes glut, onion glut, dawadawa glut, acheke glut. Aban.papa nti. Hod bless your friend Mahama. As for Bawumia dea Toilet even ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

You can have all the oil in the world, if they put sanctions on you, your oil will not matter. This dude looks like an old man on his last leg. How the hell did he become president. It's like garbage in garbage out.

• Osei 1 month ago

@ Kweku Tsin. How old is Akufo Monkey Addo?

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

Tinubu is 73 and Addo is 81 yet Addo is of sound mind. More even active than Tinubu whose speech is slurred. He prolly lied about his age.

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Is Tinubu really 73 years old? His first child is 60 years old. Tinubu has two ages: academic age as President and chronological age as a private person.

• Sycamore 1 month ago

Akufu-Addo of sound mind? You must be on something very high

• Obreguo 1 month ago

Foolish boy @Shamsi Waleed..!!! Which particular Addo are you saying is of sound mind? Is it the 2-feet Addo who digs an empty hole with $97 million dollars? Or, you are talking about the other Addo, who's economy is bankrupt ...

• XYZ 1 month ago

But the 2 feet man you are referring to, is more sensible than your John Airbus Mahama who is only thinking of enriching his family and himself.

• Mt. Patagonia 1 month ago

If the 2-feet man is sensible, how come he couldn't pass any single exam in his lifetime? Why did he fail at Legon? Why was he not able to complete his Oxford education. And why did he not get a certificate for his law traini ...

• TINUBU’S IRRELEVANT ANSWER TO THE QUESTION 1 month ago

The question is what is Nigeria doing about the continuing murder of Christians in Nigeria? It’s not about food security or sovereignty, Papa Anago. We know that the terrorists attack mostly Christian towns and villages or ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

Nkwaseas3m aaa kwa. What is amerikkk doing about the continues mass shootings of it's citizens in Amerikkk? Odwan

• ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago

xtians are getting attacked and no afrocan nation is intervening no ecowas no african union and trump says somethin and you are upset are you on drugs? fools...so the xtians should continue to die just like that?

• Jay 1 month ago

This is not a religious war. It is a normal conflict in the country about land. The areas these things are happening is Muslim-dominated areas. Muslims are even killed more than Christians. Why is no one talking about the kil ...

• K mainoo 1 month ago

It's none oDf Amerikkas business. They shd deal with their issues. Deflecting fromEpstein issues. What abt the killings and gun issues in the US. He is not the international policeman. Killing alleged. Bombing boats threateni ...

• Prof 1 month ago

It is their business paa. If it's not their business, you that is African and it's your business nu, what have you done to solve it? Bansa!

• BRIAN 1 month ago

WHAT IS DONALD TRUMP'S BUSINESS IN NIGERIA? AMERICANS WITH THEIR DOUBLE STANDARDS AND HYPOCRISY. WHERE WERE THEY WHEN THE APARTHEID REGIME OF ISRAEL WAS KILLING CHRISTIANS AND DESTROYING CHURCHES IN PALESTINE? THIS AMERICAN S ...

• Jay 1 month ago

My brother, it's not a religious war, it's a war about land. These Americans and their Zionist agenda wants to invade Nigeria because Africa are waking up towards Western dominance. All killings in these Nigerian conflicts is ...

• TINIBU IS WISER THAN TRUMP - Africawatch 1 month ago

Tinibu is million times wiser than busybody,racist Trump who thinks because he is the president of America all nations should eat his shit.Nigeria is a soverreign nation and no matter how it is Trump the idiot cannot interfer ...

• Prof 1 month ago

Is it that moslems are evil or trump just hates them? IDIOT! Should he sit unconcerned for you to keep killing innocent people just because of their faith??? That will not happen. Pentagon will come and bomb the hell out of y ...

• Kiyongo 1 month ago

Oh, Africa! The cursed continent. When you see the faces of their leaders, you see EVIL written all over. They only come to power to enjoy life for themselves themselves and their families only. After that, they go away with ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 1 month ago

Your mad and useless father using condom, would have saved us from this unwarranted insult, u want to bring confusion between Muslims and Christians in Ghana but ur agenda wouldn't work, tell your pay masters it wouldn't work ...

• Jay 1 month ago

HOW IS YOUR HARDWORK ON PROPAGANDA AND LIES IN SPREADING HATE AGAINST ISLAM AND MUSLIMS GOING? HOW MARKET? MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS HAVE BEEN LIVING IN GHANA PEACEFULLY. DON'T BRING THIS ZIONIST SHIT HERE. ALL YOU GUYS DO IS SP ...

• godfather 1 month ago

You are the kinds that stirs religiuose problems. Those fanatics kill both christians and moslems. Other moslems killed are said to be of different doctrines. So do not put ghanaians danger.We do not have it here and wont hav ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

Oga Tubunu or Bunutu or whatever, the issue is not about oil or food sovereignty. Neither is it about putting up a petty-minded arrogant face or attitude. The question is not what crazy Trump can or cannot do concerning Naija ...

• JB 1 month ago

America is coming to steal their oil in the name of bringing them democracy, they will later destabilize the country and even worsen the country’s problems after they get what they want, just like how they did in Libya, Ira ...

Nigeria is already disabled. Book haram, iswap and all

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

America currently is pumping 13 million barrels of crude oil per day ,the highest in the world.Nigeria is drilling only 2 million barrels per day.Why would USA envy Nigeria?Donald Trump is only bullying Nigeria he sees them a ...

• TT 1 month ago

Americas local production of oil is still less than what it needs

• Bosco 1 month ago

What Trump is saying is hundred per cent correct. He was talking about human right abuses and corruption in that corrupt country and you Tinibu talking about agricultural mechanism. That country needs to be wiped out

• Joe 1 month ago

You are not addressing what what Trump is saying talk about the crime and the military attack old man

• We Christians are cowards 1 month ago

Trump is 100 percent correct thousands of Christians have been murdered Northen nigeria if not for hypocrisy of Christians exteme moslems would have been defeated long ago they rather talk about Palestinians when fellow Afr ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

Naturalized Nigerian Americans voted for Trump than any African country so it serves them right !!!!

• Who 1 month ago

Pls yes Nigeria are very poor as u may talk but can't be poor like Ghana until d world end

• Jerry 1 month ago

Israel has 2% Christian population, and they can't even practice their faith freely. Nigeria has 50% Christians and they practice their faith freely. Where should Trump be sending troops to, if he indeed is concerned about Ch ...

• False Prophet Mohammed 1 month ago

I'm not a Trump fan but this is quite a good idea,after disciplining the terrorists in gaza and beyond,I think it's time the world focused on northern nigeria and finish the job against these blood thirsty satanic islamist an ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 1 month ago

Ur Brain must be connected to ur anus, the fact that Jews doesn't believe in Jesus doesn't make false, the fact that idiot like you didn't believe in lslam doesn't also mean prophet Muhammad, the last messenger of God who br ...

• Prof 1 month ago

Stop abusing the gentleman. Muhammad was nothing but a paedophile and blood thirsty Idiot who thought people paedophilia and stupid murder with the vain hope of kissing 72 virgins after death.

• False Prophet Mohammed 1 month ago

be careful before I curse you to die instantly

• John,Tema 1 month ago

The so called 50% population of Nigeria are mostly Criminals. How can a military General during Abacha's regime divert the whole monies meant to buy ammunition to fight terrorists into his private bank ac. ?

• Prof 1 month ago

@Jerry you're a stupid insensitive hypocrite! If Christians are practicing their faith freely then which people did moslems enter their temple one night and killed 50 people??? Have you heard of Christians slaughtered in thei ...

• Moses 1 month ago

This is the same trump wanted to TItubu and ecowas go war against Burkina Faso, Niger and Mail. Now deal with your issues.

• Nii 1 month ago

If you don't manage your affairs well with your citizens travelling around the world for survival who will respect you.Both Nigeria & Ghana see USA as where God lives why will they respect us ?

• Who 1 month ago

That's right

• Ben Western Region 1 month ago

Are now planning this? How many years have you been in power? Africa needs smart, young, energetic, hands on leaders who will be able to unfortunately micro manage the duties assigned to their cabinet! The nature of work to b ...

• Kulungugu 1 month ago

It is never about age young versus old . Both old and young can be corrupt . Look at the corruption cases on going in Ghana now . The youth are well represented in this corruption . What you need are people of integrity young ...

• Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 1 month ago

Mr. Trump should wipe that stupid country off the map. Ghana should close our borders. mmoa alata people

• Bastie the TERRORIST should be DEPORTED 1 month ago

Bastie the TERRORIST should be DEPORTED

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Evil Nazi Trump is just a demented tyrannical bullying con man breathing loud noise against small nations to distract from his abysmal performance at home. If not for the highly partisan USA Supreme Court enabling Trump's dys ...

• Dramani Mahama 1 month ago

Bola zTinibu this can be said to your stupid blood drinking Nigerian citizens full of igbo craziness fools Biafra homeless criminals

• freddy k 1 month ago

if trumpbfollows thry,wht can tinubu do??lol.funny how african countries act sovereign yet we r not

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Senile old fool..
    Shameless thief.. Your shithole Zoogeria is nothing but a failed state..

• Akwatia 1 month ago

@ La Pleasure man. Are you talking about Akufo Monkey Addo the senile old fool? Come clear

Tinubu speech is slurred. He can't speak well. Yawa for Nigeria. We're even worse than common Ghana now. We have more billonaires

• Citizen 1 month ago

Ghana is not common. We just had a bad leader but thank God for the new President. God bless Ghana.

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is a pocket-sized thief who is so ugly that looking at him can cause severe cancer of the eyes..

• Ben 1 month ago

What a very stupid response. I hope Trump follows up with his threat and bomb the hell of those monsters.

• Gbegborgblorgbogbo 1 month ago

Regime change is eminent in now in Nigeria. The old noogy hasn't got any clue what is about to befall his country. SAD !!!

• BugiMay 1 month ago

Them Tinibu is himself a terrorist

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

It is a truism that Nigeria has a threat of elements of Boko Haram.That is what Trump is talking about.

• No AircraftCarriers, by Trump Madneess 1 month ago

OgaTinubu. Have you conquered your Lagos-Rabat 'try-your luck' play-offs? Don't sail trump-insane Aircraft Carriers, into our Tuna-rich Atlantic Ocean o?

• No AircraftCarriers, by Trump Madneess 1 month ago

Tinubu, unless you guarantee.That,Food Stamps shall be packaged & delivered. Into households. Using trump-drones. With akufo-addo, digitally in charge

• Nii 1 month ago

When was you a president of Nigeria!!!!!!!!

• KofSam 1 month ago

What is wrong with sub Sahara African countries?
    Nigeria is supposed to be the economic superpower in the sub region but look at the leadership . The President can hardly speak . What has expanding agriculture mechanization ...

• Thanks for clarifying what I tot 1 month ago

I was akaing the same what food provision has to do with Christians killings. The man is old I wonder what he is signing and what it has to do.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 47853
    Ban ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

NIGERIA HAS A BIG PROBLEM ON THE CONTINENT. AND THE MAIN PROBLEM STEMS OUT OF TRIBALISM ! THE PRESIDENT COULD HAVE TACKLED THIS PROBLEM OF "BOKO HARAM" LONG AGO, BUT THE PRESIDENT HAS BEEN "AFRAID" EVER SINCE, BECAUSE, HE, ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

This President must be up to the task confronting his country. Trump is not talking about food shortages, neither is he talking about loans. He is sending soldiers into Nigeria to eliminate the Muslim criminals who are killin ...

• Koppong 1 month ago

Stop killing the Christian

• Don 1 month ago

Meaning you are happy boko Haram tormenting christians right?...look at this old gee ooo...hmmm... brother Trump, don't mind this old man and get to work.

• kanawu 1 month ago

The terrorists Muslims must be wipes off the map.
    Islam creates chaos everywhere

• kanawu 1 month ago

I hope America invades and takes the oil.
    The average Nigerian do not benefit from the oil any way

• Kwam 1 month ago

We are in this year 2025 when an assassin attempted to kill the US President Donald Trump and missed narrowly. Again a Senate member of the US was short and killed , there have been many indiscriminate killing of innocent Ame ...

• selfmade KING 1 month ago

TINUBU shouldn’t underrate Trump

He shouldn’t played with Trump

• BBB 1 month ago

This old has no sense at all. Instead take steps to stop the insecurity his talking about agricultural mechanisation centers. Without peace where and how will those farmers farm?

• FOOLISH AFRICANS SUPPORTING TRUMP - Africawatch 1 month ago

Most of the comments i have read indicate that africans are fools.Supporting an idiot,racist and callous,immoral person like Trump beggars belief. A racist who hates the presence of non-whites in America.He is deporting non-w ...

• WELL DONE AFRICAWATCH - GHANANI 1 month ago

Well done Africawatch!! Truly only foolish africans will support Trump to invade Nigeria..A racist who hates all non-whites. A busybody president who thinks all world leaders must unquestionably accept his dictates. He is idi ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

Is Islam too our religion? you are talking about subject matter. Trump is simply against Muslims killing Christians,

• Clynns 1 month ago

God Bless President Donald Trump God Bless America

• kanawu 1 month ago

The only good Muslim is a dead Muslim.
    The religion is backwards and always breeds violence

• Alidu 1 month ago

You stand there and run your mouth, the police of the world will soon put F-35B and F-22 raptor jet in Nigeria airspace. These terrorists are growing bigger and bigger spreading from South Sahara through Mali, Nigeria to Nige ...

• Buglisongo 1 month ago

Who is trump to tell nigerians what to do? Nonsense

• Jay Swiss 1 month ago

The USA and their President can go to HELL! They have created tribal wars in Africa and now religious war. Moslems and Christians in Nigeria are brothers and sisters, fathers and mothers, great sons and daughters but Boku Har ...

• Boy California 1 month ago

He talking Nonsense he is Scared of Donald Trump because he is moved his Troops to invade you you are Small Country to America

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Tinubu, this is not being able to sustain the needs of Nigerians. It is about the slaughter of Nigerians, especially Christians by Nigerians. This is terribly heartbreaking and horrifyingly horrible. For how long can Nigerian ...

• Martin Luther King 1 month ago

Africa is really doomed with these very weak leaders. Trump is talking about the slaughtering of your own people by gruesome militants and you are there waffling about. Such a pity. We are talking about the liberation of Nige ...

• Bobby 1 month ago

Trump please attacking NIGERIA is like attacking GHANA. We may even feel the heat more than them. Please keep your hands off them

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 month ago

KWASIA KEEP GHANA OU OF THIS NONSENSE HE SHOULD BOMB NIGERIA TO RUBBLES

• Dramani Mahama 1 month ago

So is this the president of Nigeria? Oh no wonder the people of Nigeria are fleeing that country.
    But the don't look healthy let alone fit to be a lass room prefect.

• Aku 1 month ago

Silent on Sudan? But concerned about Nigeria?

• Catapult 1 month ago

Wrong move! Mechanisation is not the remedy. Lets dee how far this political talk would go. Launch a nationwide anti corruption campaign, reduce it and see what will happen

• Nana K 1 month ago

When the drones start coming, Tinubu will know that talk is cheap.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 month ago

THEY SHOULD BOMB THAT SHITTY ZOO TO THE STONE AGE

• Qwerty 1 month ago

Is this man so naive as to think the oil cannot be blacklisted?brothers from Nigeria, hmmm