Mahama reportedly endorses Ato Forson, Jinapor as his preferred successors - Adom-Otchere

Read Comments Comments (86)

• What is Jingle Bells saying? 1 month ago

Christmas Tree thief how are you? Say I am fine thank you. Aboa bi ba. You are a kwasea paaaaa. Tramadol and Red lunatic. Wo maame twe wati.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Redemption 1 month ago

What is Christmas Tree saying again? This guy should be in jail... He'll be streaming from there

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Adom-Otchere just cannot stand the fact that his looting brigade of a party is on fire with members accusing and insulting eachother on daily basis whilst there's calm and cohesion in the NDC, so he is trying desperately to c ...

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ___~~ ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

It's just speculation right? It has the potential to create discord because the best that JM can do to have a united party is to remain neutral in who becomes his successor

• The Motherland 1 month ago

The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI is back again to resume his mischievous hobby. Please join again in the prayers for that demented soul from hell!!

• Star from the North 1 month ago

That is the right pair to continue with the governance of this country. I and my family will campaign against the party if they fail to bring these two together. Eleven seats in the upper west region is no joke and our voices ...

• NzemaK 1 month ago

Diabolic Paul. What has Christian and Gonja got to do with competence. Rawlings' and Mills both Christians and Southerners were in Govt. But NDC did not burn.. NPPP is divisive and thrives on Religion , tribalism, ethnicity..

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

Thank you NzemaK, the NPP always talk about tribe, where this person comes from, what is his tribe, yen Akanfuo, and a lot of trash. What kind of party is this? And yet, you go to these regions you despise for votes during yo ...

• NepotisticPantangParty(Npp) Thiefmen 1 month ago

The two are outstanding, goal-oriented and very capable. To sustain the rebuilding efforts. Following the disgraceful destructive hurricane, in the elephants' trail

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kosmos 1 month ago

NPP GHANAWEB.. ALWAYS GIVING SPACE TO FOOLS TO MISINFORM GHANAIANS

• We are NPP 1 month ago

This rumour goes to the extend of proving how visionary the JDM is. He knows what is good for Ghana. JDM has my back even as an NPP loyalist

• Just 1 month ago

It will never happen, when did Ato came into the picture, it will never happen

• Zilla 1 month ago

So you fell for this cheap journalism.

• Nana 1 month ago

Lordina Mahama says Asiedu Nketia's proficiency in English language is not better than her own so her husband shd block Gen Mosquito's ambition. The woman also said Asiedu Nketia is a dangerous Criminal than her husband.

• SHORT MEMORIES 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia is the leader of those i the ndc who opposed Mahama's third term bid and Mahama has vowed to do everything to prevent Asiedu Nketia from becoming the flagbearer of the ndc.

• Nnaam klement 1 month ago

Plz don't be fooled by dis akuffo addo-like journalist.he is propagating npp agenda

• Jones 1 month ago

It is not about how he came to the picture but performance and qualifications. This is about practicality.

• Baba 1 month ago

Paul this is kids journalism. You are better than this.

• Keen observer 1 month ago

Whoever at Metro TV hired Paul to waste air time , must be NPP sympathizer.
    This mischief is beyond belief and should never have been tolerated. NPP presidential primaries is heating up and Paul has not gotten who’s going ...

• Kpe Kobla 1 month ago

Beware of DETRACTORS who are bent on creating rancour and confusion through propaganda

• Kay 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia is partially from Bundouku (Ivory Coast) and Seikwa(Ghana), so how can he be a President. Julius Debrah is a Kwahu and a Ga Adanhwe..He's very effective in Kwahu and Krobo Ga languages. He stands tall above Gen ...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 month ago

Foolish man.

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

Crooks in power

• FOOL GO AND ASK NANA ADDO. 8 YEARS NPP UNDER NPP YOU SAID NOTHING 1 month ago

MODE3 GYIMII NKOAAA

• Opoku 1 month ago

Don't mind this npp guy talking basabasa keke

• Royal Rich 1 month ago

Pual Adom alias Christmas tree, take your foolishness away from us.

• Kafui 1 month ago

This has nothing to do with you... Ghanaians will soon ask you questions mr. Christmas tree.
    Just wait....

• Chew-and-pour 1 month ago

Shame on to you Adom Ockyere. This your trick will never brew enmity between Debrah and Mahama. It'll create no confusion in the presidency. Forget it kraaaaa. We grow past that.

• Osman 1 month ago

Adom stop this nonsense talk ok No on has given you nord in NDC to mention any names

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Buy your data bundle here, for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

Anyone who emerges as NDC Flagbearer will beat Bawumia hands down. No two ways about that

• Bk man 1 month ago

This guy is not ashame of himself. He is not thinking about himself and his party.And he knows he will be going to jail very soon.He wants to divert people's attention idiot!!!!

• JD 1 month ago

This village forecaster again....

• Evans 1 month ago

Forson & Ablakwa / J. Debrah & Ablakwah. For now those are the obvious choice.
    Please with all respect the northern factor should not be encouraged for now.
    Thanks

• Star from the North 1 month ago

@evans: it’s crazy to think that anybody can rule this country without the northern factor. Some low IQ persons made the argument that Rawlings rule this country with a southern vice president. But they always forget that w ...

• Ben 1 month ago

Ato forson is far better than that Julius. I hope the rumor is true. Lol.

• Jones 1 month ago

Of course, Ato Forson is the best choice that's why Ofori-Attah wanted him clipped and imprisoned. He knew how good Ato was.

• ULO 1 month ago

And Ghanaweb will decide to make this a headline news? Your diabolic plan of causing disatisfaction and detraction will not materialize.

• Doe 1 month ago

Would you please, stop your lottery information? You have started your useless and stupid news again. You will get it face-to-face with Ghanaians. You better, stop it now.

• Tanko 1 month ago

You lied bad. General Mosquito is all the way. No hard teeth boys deserved it.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You believe this imbecile called Adom Otchere on your own peril. Such a lunatic

• JULIUS 1 month ago

JULIS IS THE REAL DEAL!! TRUSTED!!! LOYAL!!!GRASSROOT!!

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

EVIL MAN CALLED ADOM

THIEF LIKE YOU

NPP ,TWIAAAAAAAAAA

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago

Paul Adom-Otchere, stop the nonsense! Who have asked you to talk that? NDC's successor to President John Mahama does not concern you. Speak that of the NPP, and STOP DISCUSSING ANYTHING ABOUT THE NDC SUCCESSOR TO THE CURRENT ...

• Cool 1 month ago

All liars shall perish. You're trying too hard to create discord within the NDC.. laugh out load. Keep it up, you go tire

• Ike 1 month ago

Lotto forecaster!
    No substance.

• Abedru 1 month ago

There go the lotto forecaster again.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Paul Adom-Otchere, the political and confusing seed you are trying hard to sow won't germinate. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• DOOBIA 1 month ago

Paul isn't credible. Sure the looter Jinapor has reached out to his colleague thief to advertise him

• SURVIVAL. 1 month ago

If this is true,then the Ewes and the Ga-Adamgbes at this time won't accept this nonsense anymore.

• Bobby J 1 month ago

Whether Mahama endorses anybody or not any NDC candidate will win the 2028 election.
    Your Jandam still of journalism is long gone.
    And, Ato Forson is young & very brilliant not only theoretical but practically he is the bes ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Just want to create confusion among the ranks and files in the NDC especially Ministers.

• Kooo 1 month ago

Masa stop the NONSENSE.. I’m even surprised u are still walking freely… Corrupt THIEF

• Kooo 1 month ago

Masa stop the NONSENSE.. I’m even surprised u are still walking freely… Corrupt THIEF

• Teddy more 1 month ago

Off course, president mahama has psychologically study him that Ato forson will be his successor because he can do the job. Even in footballing every one knows who's the best. Also he can take advice from him. Give Ato for ...

• Don G 1 month ago

Julius understands politics more than any Npp politician.
    Paul is not intelligent so the information he received was Zoomlion borlaaa goods.
    Ato Forson stopped a whole Npp government machinery when they were stealing,corrup ...

• Prayer 1 month ago

Excellent pairing
    I couldn't imagine anything better than this.But the Paul Adom chap wants to warm his sorry ass into the good books of Ato Forson and JJ.We see his fifth columnist agenda through and through.Both NDC and NP ...

• Bbk 1 month ago

These Young criminals? This country is in trouble with these current crop of politicians.

• Peter 1 month ago

Paul, why now? We are thinking of where to put you in nsawam and you are busy making matters worse. I have directed you be sent to Gambaga prison. Mosquito will reset your brain

• IDEOLOGGY U K 1 month ago

IS THAT YOUR BUSINESS STICK TO YOUR NPP AFFAIRS. YOU AER NOT A ADMIRER OF NDC NOR MAHAMA.

• Adom Oat 1 month ago

Concentrate on your criminal charges. NDC doesn't make you presidential select chairman. You don't have the credibility to comment on the party's internal democratic candidate

• EEdward 1 month ago

Well, l predicted that except my running mate had been the education minister, ldrissu

• Kojo 1 month ago

Please publish things like this on Friday evenings. Monday morning , man is hot oo.
    Addom Ocheres stupidity for what?

• Lucky 1 month ago

Adom Otchere, please spare us your nonsense.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This Ado Mortuary guy has nothing to say.
    He is just another Silly boy talking trash period. Thief Man.

• Ujah 1 month ago

When did that guy become Mahama's official spokes man? Truly truly this guy is an example of a useless idiot.

• Richie 1 month ago

Ah but Paul Adom okyere is a SENSELESS FOOL? Very DISGRACEFUL and USELESS. NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

THIS ARE NOT GOOD SIGNALS OF OUR PURSUIT OF FIGHTING GALAMSEY. SINCE THE PRESIDENT DECLARED THAT MINING IN FOREST RESERVES AND WATER BODIES AS A SECURITY ZONE.
    SERIOUS SENSITIZATION SHOULD BE DONE BY THE CHIEFS AND THE POLI ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

The issue is that, the president just love the fin min so much and he will do anything to ensure he succeed him,

• world 1 month ago

ghanaians have short memories ato forson?

• Sallana 1 month ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun

• Dread 1 month ago

This fool and his mischief.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Di wo fie asem, you Christmas tree criminal!

• Good 1 month ago

Can two persons succeed one person at a time? This allegation makes no sense

• Free Radical 1 month ago

Our president John Dramani Mahama is a professional and skilled thief him choose professional thieves and criminals as his successors then the country is doomed.Ato Forson bought scrap ambulances to fool Ghanaians and Jinapor ...

• Nii Fio Shamo 1 month ago

The village lotto forecaster again. It is outlandish to suggest that something being done "quietly" has come to the notice of Paul Adom Otchere. The two candidates are qualified to lead the NDC just like others. Journalism i ...

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

Atom Ochere is NPP why are you concerned about the Presidential candidate for NDC in 2028?
    Why the lotto focasting st this early years of NDC government. Please stop the noise marking

• Odo 1 month ago

Endorsed who!

Mahama cannot push anybody down our throats...He is so ungrateful individual himself.

Enough is enough of the North and Fantes. We are going Volta..period

• Agbletor 1 month ago

Mind your own business.

• Kofi, USA 1 month ago

You take time to read and respond to Adom Ochere's article and turn around to call him a fool. Really!!!.