This stupid mp's must be arrested and prosecuted right now.The politicians are pushing us to the walls and the must know that when the time comes to rescue the country there will be no mercy for these useless and evil politic ...
Check it both Collins Dauda and the Asutifi North MP are NDC supporters. It used to be NPP MPs these guys have taken over. Why can't they be prosecuted and imprisoned?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
You are yet to understand the dynamics of galamsey.
I am sure after this experience the Director of Naimos will sit down, study the terrain and begin to understand what is really happening.
There are so many issues conn ...
Burkinabes calling the shots in Ghana and destroying our forest. Thanks to dumb Dramani Mahama.
No wonder the helicopter crashed and report can’t be published the animal that will eat you is from your dress
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You are a very EVIL and a child of the anti-christ. Your end will soon come.
Ghana, where are we going from here? We actually need a third force and a credible one for the best of Ghanaians.
Surely, if NDC should fail Ghanaians democracy has failed and the best system for Africa is military regime.
E DEY BE DEY BEOOOO JOHN MAHAMA DEY BEEEEEE KEKE
Eye zu Eye za ehe edzo booodoooooo . John 3 : 16 Mahama Dollars is tempting his boys & girls.
These MP should be stripped of f his membership. What a disgusting person. We have always been saying that it's the politicians and the chiefs who are our problems in this country.
And MP led his Thugs to forcefully get the keys to the handcuffs and they used it to free the illegal gold miners. Mr Speaker Alban Sumana Bagbin quickly call IGP Christian Tetteh Yohunu to grab that MP for us.
NDC is a scam.
Mr. President, please order the IGP to arrest Collins Dauda and Ebenezer Addo, they be strip of their MP title, and prosecuted as soon as possible. This thing of thug is becoming too much. When you come to Kasoa, that is the ...
No Thief is satisfied with what he has stolen, they always need more. Collins Dauda after grabbing his share of the Saglemey Housing project , has gone into illegal gold mining.What will Asiedu Nketia say?
Kwaku Tee, have you asked who purchases their gold after mining?
Your guess is as good as mine GoldBod of course
This MP has to face the rod. JDM act now to prove that you mean the fight against Galamsay. This MP must be dealt with with out fevour and it should be now.
Other wise what they are saying that NDC is involved in Galamsay mi ...
THE MATTER HAS TO BE INVESTIGATED, IF WHAT THEY FOUND IS TRUE, THEN EVERYONE WHO IS IN ILLEGAL MINNING MUST BE PROSECUTED
Some of these politicians must be disciplined the same disregard for military police security personnel and discopned citizens resulted in various military putsch in the past we have to tread carefully the way we have allowed ...
The MP must be arrested ASAP
This is beyond belief. The Military and Police personnel should be immediately dispatched to the area and all involved arrested . That area should not be declared a No Go area for state operators because of criminal activitie ...
Most disgusting. Recall the MPs from Parliament. This will clearly send the right signals that there is a listening government.
Over to the NDC leadership.
These MPs must be arrested and dealt with accordingly! They are the owners of those sites and they are the ones causing havoc. If they are not dealt with, then let’s forget about the fight against Galamsey and allow all of ...
If this story is true, the MP and Dauda should not only be sacked from office but also be prosecuted for using their offices for criminal activities.
LET'S NOT WORRY OUR HEAD, MAHAMA IS AWARE OF THOSE TWO MP'S INVOLVEMENT IN GALAMSEY. THIS GOVERNMENT IS JUST FOOLING ALL OF US.
3nfa wae
NIB SHOULD INVESTIGATE AND THE MPs IF FOUND CULPABLE SHOULD BE DISMISSED FROM PARLIAMENT, ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED.
WHO ARE THEY???????
TIME FOR ACTION, COUNTRY COULD BE SITTING ON TIME BOMB IF THIS BEHAVIOUR IS REPEATED ELS ...
Omane Boamah and others death are in vain.It's distinctly clear that the politicians have no national interest.President Mahama if you fail in this galamsey fight you will render democracy useless.We need severer action if th ...
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
the question is are the mps involed ndc or npp? needs an answer before my final word to ghanaians.unless they repent who ever a ghanaian is.
These are our leaders.... " The Mensahs"from various homes..... Filth
Infact, if it true that the Asutifi North MP did that, he should resign honorably before it is too late. No gangster should be encouraged to be an MP in Ghana.
The military is the only option for Africa, even of their high handeness, it's better than paying these useless politicians. It will save is hundreds of Ghana cedis. Look at Tanzania and the useless Cameroonian President.
Unemployment is one of the causes of galamsey
Can't understand why an MP should engaged in argument with a State Security personnels. This is absolutely below the belt. Parliament must quickly sanction and withdraw all his parliamentary privileges. He must be handled ove ...
Adding and abetting crime, to wit forcing security officer to release a suspect, assisting arrested suspects to escape prosecution, attacking and assaulting a public officer in the cause of his lawful duty, preventing a senio ...
The story states that two MPs were involved and names were mentioned.But is it not strange that some people making comments are pretending as if only one MP was involved.It is so sad to note that today the word 'honesty " has ...
20 years jail for the MP is the best bcos of the attack on the military is attack on the law.in china will be a fine case.kill