Still a canning way to help Ken Offori Attah out. Th special prosecutor is playing games with our minds. He is very dishonest
Support the Special Prosecutor. He will jail that thief by following the rule of law. You watch. No need to rush
THAT THE MILL OF JUSTICE GRINDS SLOWLY, WHATEVER WHATEVER, AND PROCESSES ARE COMPLEX. I BET EVERY CRIMINAL HE ARRESTS IS 1 MILLION DOLLARS IN HIS BANK ACCOUNT. HE AND HIS CROOKED DEPUTIES
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........yo ...
DEJA VU
If you are really a Fante, you must bow down your head in shame for the 88 shrines in your regional capital town.
If you are an abusive Ewe too may Allah expose you lowlife trokosi slave. A stupid idiot like you.
If you ...
Invited or arrested. Go and see him sitting in an AC room sipping tea with Egg Salad
We Ghanaians should be asking ourselves the ff questions. What is the difference between a normal prosecutor and a special one? Special for what precise function? What magic can he perform to stop corruption? Why should there ...
ONE COUNTRY WE HAVE EOCO, CHRAJ, OSP, ORAL, BNI, CID, CONTROL&ACCOUNTANT GENERAL OFFICE. ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE PAID WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY TO FIGHT AND PROTECT GHANA FROM CORRUPTION YET GHANAIANS EAT AND DRINK CORRUPTION DAIL ...
There’s no stooge Kwaseapanyin like this OSP for allowing the Trump of Gh Mahama to abuse his power .at the end of this administration his career will be over
The new trick in Ghana now is that: just arrest the thieves, enjoy part of the booty and and advise the thieves to escape. Hahaha
OSP, when will you get your priorities right? Rather striking the main target "hammer-on-anvil' real hard. Being the pungent scam kinpin ken ofori-attah, you keep dancing around him like a toothless bulldog. Pissing of, and b ...
Thank you Kissi Adjebeng. Throw that fool into jail. NPP set up your office and gave you full powers of The Special Prosecutor. Show no.mercy to any thief. They can fume with anger who cares. Work
ALWAYS ARRESTING AND WHAT HAPPENS LATER??
If Ghanaians know about what's going on at GRA External Audit Dept, many would commit suicide.This country is doomed ,we used to think Nigerians are hardened Criminals but Ghanaians are their masters.
Those unscrupulous thieves at GRA rather sit in their office s and accuse the Police of corruption.
Sycophants OSP, invite Mahama for giving every constituency 20,000gh
It’s stealing
@Koppong kromfuor ba! Find some rope and tie up your hanging kotibortor. Go to Kyebi and look for that 2-feet lunatic chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. Tell him we want our $97 million dollars that he foolishly used in digging u ...
Useless arrests. No convictions!
Education is free now,access it.Arrest,prosecution and jail is not done in a day.That’s democracy and rule of law.The case has to go it’s natural course before the judge will issue judgement.
@che Guevara, show some respect
This is what happens when you say SML did a good job for GRA which is no where the TRUTH !!
It seems that almost all the former government officials were criminals. Why did they commit such a crime against the country. It’s beyond comprehension ooooh npp why
NPP are Gargantuan thieves. Walahi
NPP should never be allowed to govern Ghana again.
They looted the country for 8 solid years
Mr incompetent blockhead OSP, ken ofori atta is who we want you to arrest but not these ants. You are not fit for the job and must be booted out. Foolish stray dog
We fully support the OSP. The NPP thieves are hot
We are sending wire transfer antry
THIS WILL NOT CHANGE OUR MIND. KISI ADJABENG THINKS MANY GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID AS GYANKROMAH’S DROSS. HE MUST BE KICKED OUT. ARREST WILL END WITH NOTHING HAPPENING
SO SO ARREST ARREST = TO - 0
NOTHING WILL COME OUT IT, NOT EVEN A FLY.
YOU WILL BE SACKED, CRIMINAL
Kanawu,have you forgotten or did know what happened in Ghana from 2009 to 2016? Carry on gloating and you will end up with huge disappointment,trust me.
NDC are useless Galamseyers
Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hf ...
WHEN I SAW THE BREAKING NEWS I THOUGHT THE OSP HAS BEEN SACKED. SHIT
Massa we still don’t trust u. All you are going to do in court is sing Daddy lumba’s songs and these guys will walk Scot free
This osp is just a clown running a circus
Looks like this guy is on a phishing expedition and trying to draw in people that will collaborate with him, if not, he will try to intimidate them with the accusation of being accomplices of whatever crimes he concoct in his ...
Mr osp! You better end your idiotic statements and show actions. Arrest without paying the state back or jail is idiotic time waste to me.
NWALAMISHMAEL
OSP, a complete waste of tax payers money, this arrest wouldn't go anywhere, let us think fool
If u have conclude ur investigation why wait till the end of November??? The OSP himself is an accomplished of Ken Ofori Atta
Very soon all living things will be arrested in Ghana here oo....hmmm
All this while where were you??
Arrest …bail….end of story. Steal a plantain and be jailed for years . But steal billions of cedis and then walk free.
What a shameful country is this.
OFORI-ATTA - since day one has always tried to protect the public purse.
He was hated by his own party for doing just that....protecting the public purse.
I say the OSP is on a fishing expedition or simple word he's road of ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...
IT IS A SCAM