It is not your fault. Every idiot is now giving advise
Obviously, this guy is a galamseyer and is very unhappy with work of the state security agencies. His galamsey business, under the guise of small scale mining is suffering bcuz NAIMOS won't allow him any space to do galamsey. ...
If Ghana was under the State of Emergency he can't make this nonsensical statement. The security authorities will pick him up and finish him.President John Mahama fear NDC will lose power in 2028,that is why he will not exer ...
Is Ghana the only country on this planet that has gold in its soil ?The way we are digging the grand everywhere looking for gold, one day Ghana will become Mauritania always begging for food.We need a strong military hand eve ...
God bless you for the truth
Ghana will never or ever beg for food.
So you want to suggest we use okada riders or what,dummy npp guys
Many Ghanaians will prefer a military takeover of the country just for the purpose of galamsey fighting..For now we've admitted that we can't fight Corruption but we are not prepared to add galamsey.
Excellent observation
President John Dramani Mahama proposed Blue Water Guards .So who is more dummy.
Thiefy. You are a galamseer
In eradicating the galamsey since galamsey kingpins are now powerful than state securities agencies,is a serious warning to the government
What can the Government do. These people don't care. I suggest that we let them kill us all. Your palm oil is full of mercury, your bankye is full of mercury, your yam, equally so, and you will not be able to export your food ...
I suspect this guy is into the illegal mining himself
You're not serious
Elsewhere this guy would have been picked up immediately for serious interrogations.
He is a thief and nobody should mind him. MMCES are not the solution they are the culprit including the one talking
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,..
Isaiah 45:22
Stop all surface MINING NOW, THE CALIFORNINA ORDER YEARS BACK!!!!!!!°.
DKM, you are talking too much. How will the local folks confront the Armed GAJAMSAYERS? . We should rather be talking of COLLABORATION and controls to reduce the incidence of familiarity. With technology we can monitor commu ...
Are the DCEs themselves not in arms with these galamsey criminals.?
Tell them that they are jokers take ghanaians from granted. They don't have any solution only noise
May be they should use nurses to fight galamsey or teachers
An insider speaking. What he's saying is entirely true but his proposal is problematic! He is talking about a cat that is tasked to catch a mouse in the kitchen found in the same soup pot with the mouse.
Is he saying the lo ...
Why can the state start arresting chiefs, so called kings and landlords whose land galamsey operations are found on?
So government should use teachers or nurses to fight galamsey right?
Enemy of progress
Alan Paton wrote the book “Cry, my beloved country” for South Africa but I wished he had Ghana in mind.
Boy, who told you that MMDCEs, the chiefs and the others you are suggesting they should be empowered are "immune" to bribery. Even soldiers with guns and end salaries are bribed how much more civilians and community members w ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwwh
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...
This guy was a galamseyer and now an assemblyman. Tomorrow he would be an MP. Our system is rotten. How can we solve galamsey when majority of our MPs made money through illegal destruction of the forest before they became po ...