Police invite Asutifi North MP for questioning over mob attacking NAIMOS team

Read Comments Comments (33)

• ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago

yes and yes

• My views? 1 month ago

This man should be killed

• BITTER TRUTH 1 month ago

Everyone complicit should be investigated and dealt with. MP or not.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

NDC followers know very well that Collins Dauda is dangerously corrupt individual ,who is a potential Galamseyer but they will never disown him.He introduced his colleague into it.Will President John Mahama allow the law to ...

• NzemaK 1 month ago

Where does collins Dauda come in here. You hatred for collins is so huge. Get a life

• Johnny 1 month ago

The same Collin's brother once used cutlass on someone in his Constituency. He has been involved in a riot in his village b4 and finally he squandered Saglemey Housing monies.He shd have been in prison.

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Anybody who wants the truth in this case should contact UTV Television. In the morning programme of yesterday, they showed the whole scene. There is a clear and concret evidence that this buffoon called honourable organised t ...

• . 1 month ago

The kind of nonentities with poor brains we have at our parliament. If a mere blogger can be given a diplomatic passport fit for a highly important decent person one can imagine the breed of individuals at our parliament now.

• Lawless NDC MP 1 month ago

He is definitely behind the galamsey going on there

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

NDC is production line of creating Criminals.There is never a shortage of Criminals in that party, Collins Dauda after getting involved in many criminal cases is helping the younger generation to follow his footsteps.

• . 1 month ago

FUGITIVE OFORI ATTA & THE WEED SMOKER AKUFFO ADDO WHO DUG THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOLE IN THE WORLD ARE BISHOP'S & POPES RIGHT ?

• Mr Apehtwe. 1 month ago

The Hon MP did very well to calm the situation. Without his presence, things could have been ugly. There is no evidence that he is involved in Galasey.and if incited thugs to attack the security forces, why was no one inju ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Apehtwe, you're a fool more than your Wife, Kwasia, Idiot fool.

Go into YouTube and watch the UTV programme Adekye Nsoroma of yesterday before you write what you don't know. Stupid.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

This useless boy call MP should be caged, Kwasia

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

It's a waste of time. It shall come to nothing since his party is in power.

• Queen 1 month ago

Only in Ghana will FOOLS; IDIOTIC IDIOTS; FOOLISH FOOLS like Ebenever kwaku Addo become MP

• Aba Amissah Ludwick 1 month ago

NDC and thuggery is like 6 abd 5.

• Ernestine Sackey 1 month ago

Your are right, there's very sinister about NDC.

• Danny One 1 month ago

He knew something about the circumstances, similar mobs attacks happened to Major Mahama of blessed memory, Mr. Igp your investigation should not be in political favour, there's evidence that the Hon. MP mobilised the irat ...

There is a clear and concret evidence that this buffoon called honourable organised thugs to beat our gallant soldiers and Police personel. Voters are watching what his party the NDC will do to him party intern, and how the l ...

• One more 1 month ago

Please I'm an NDC supporter and I don't side what the MP did. Please IGP punish this useless MP. He is evil against the President. Prosecute him.

• Observer 1 month ago

What questioning again when you have already found them guilty and are calling for their removal

• ghanaweb 1 month ago

this stupid MP should be prosecuted, jailed and a by-election held

• Alhansah Atieku 1 month ago

It will amount to nothing

• The MP has his hands deep in the shit 1 month ago

Even though it is not his constituency he found himself there. What a coincidence. He is not genuine to be a leader. We have all these sitting at Parliament. Ghana is doomed.

• Rev Paul. 1 month ago

Correct. This MP should be dealt with severely. Some bad illegal miners and crooks have found their way into parliament.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Galamsey MPs. Complete mess.

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

I have data Bundle for all for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Joe 1 month ago

Please punish this man if found guilty by charging for interference of duty by a mandated national authority.

Too much of the nonsense.

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Owuwhwh

• iNFO 1 month ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...