“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,,
Isaiah 45:22 ---
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada ...
So in a nutshell, why did the MP interfere in the work of NAIMOS?
Because the site belongs to him and Collins Dauda.
Another QNET SCAM!
Legitimate questions from Prof Kwaku Azar. Can someone send these questions to the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno? He will be meeting the said MP this afternoon. Both he and Collins Dauda will be grab with these questions.
Good Questions Azar. But I think that as an MP he did what every mp will attempt to do and that is to plead for mercy for his people. It was up to the task force with guns in their hands to stand their grounds and ensure that ...
@NZEMAK, GHANA IS DOOMED IF EVERYONE THINKS THE WAY YOU THINK THAT EVERY MP WILL PLEAD FOR CRIMINALS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY TO BE FREED WHEN THEY COMMIT SERIOUS CRIME WORTH PROSECUTING SUCH AS ROBBERY, MURDER, GALAMSEY, ETC!
NO ...
Isn't that what happen in Ghana? MPs, chiefs, pastors are always pleading for criminals.
He's a fool that's why he's thinking like that. One thing I have observed is that Ghanaians are very useless people looking at the way they think. As a result of that I have stopped attending funerals of Ghanaians. They are u ...
Please say some Ghanaians not all think shallow like that myself I don’t entertain this kind of stuff begging for criminals who are destroying our environment.these people are selfish and evil they go to Obroni Krom to see ...
To plead for people engaged in an illegality? That they should be released or be allowed to continue with their diabolic behavior? Come again, please.
Plead for mercy. Are you following events very well. They almost lynched the military under his orders
This mp for dey monkey house by this time
REMOVE THE MP!
The NDC party must remove the MP from parliament.
The MP must be impeached right away without any delay to serve as warning to every Ghanaian.
The problem is that he's not the only one. Almost every NDC MP is involved in galamsey. I live in Ahafo and I am telling you the truth
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kahsgsgwv
So, prof, do you have evidence that the MP is involve in Galamsey?. Then bring it out and stop these hypothesis questions that he did that and didn't do that. . If anybody has evidence that the MP is involve in Galamsey ...
Hwe wo gymii kasa wo nipa mu.
What have u gained from blind politics. Ohia ni ba
Do you understand intellectual discourse? The lawyer is asking questions based on the statement released by the MP himself. He has not alleged?
Hw3, look at this idiot too. A poor man like you defending criminals because he's an MP from NDC. Why are you Ewes and Northerners so stupid
They are the kingpins
An idiot called Ashanti Regional minister. Why do you share, on behalf of the MP, statement that are in the public domain if you are not in support of what he did? Also, are you the one to tell a whole state institution (CID) ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wrwfwcc
It's enough!
Professor Azar, come home and fight the evil beast of political lunacy and corruption from within it's belly.
The youth will rally behind you.
He must come home at all costs to support a new emerging party. The NDC NPP biggest problem would be to see every Ghanaian abroad come back home
Access
Bank flashing to all ...
Were some galamsayers truly released?,if they were, how,where and by whom. The MP is zigzagging,he has a lot of unanswered questions to answer.He sounds criminal.
Yes,the MP must be removed immediately. An unpatriotic citizen as an MP. This idiot being called honourable?.African leaders are very weak and selfish. Iron hands are what in needed to govern the African. Foolish MP.
Very disappointed in this MPs
Ghanaian journalists should stop describing Kwaku Asare as a renowned lawyer and academic. The man is not even known in the legal profession or in academia. He is a mere noise maker with unknown legal or academic credentials.
His call records should be retrieved from the Telcos to prove whether he really called.
I live in Ahafo, the NDC, collins Dauda and every MP in that area is responsible for galamsey. NDC has no moral and legal right to prosecute Wontumi. This MP even asked the galamseyers to attack the military. He's the owner o ...
Ghanaians abroad must come home to support and form a new political party that would push the evil NPP NDC neocolonial parties away. These two parties are predatory and feeding on Ghanaians and their ignorance. Ghana must be ...
This MP must face the music he called 100%
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLion ...
Why didn’t he called the Regional Minister but chose to call Collins Dauda ?
So dese so called politicians tink dey can always fool everyone in dis county or wat koraaa? Dey should be saying dos tins to marines. Ah dese guys paaaaa
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
THER ...
Non of your questions holds water. Read the story well and you will not ask such questions
The MP must be sanctioned or be sacked. Both parties are engaged in this Act.
The right person the parliamentarian should contact was the Minister of Defence, to whom the military is answerable to and no other person.
Is there any NAIMOS team in that area, and is the Minister of Defence aware of it. ...