'My matter is useless' - Former NPA boss Mustapha Hamid on his prosecution by OSP

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Susan Djan 1 month ago

THIEF

• Abbyssinia 1 month ago

Jato... y3 komm wo hor..!!!!! Who is wrongly deceiving you like that ???? Kromfuor w'allahi

• YOU WILL SOON START SINGING LIKE A PARROT 1 month ago

This is not about courting public sympathy. You will soon be begging

• Benji 1 month ago

A thief supporting another thief. Mustapha Hamid is so dirty, so depraved. Walahi!

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

THIS GUY HAS DIRTIED HIMSELF.... WA Y3 NI HU FIIN.. HE HAS BECOME SO DEPRAVED.... LOOK AT HIM CRYING LIKE A BABY.... ALHAJI DON'T CRRRYYYYY!!! WALAHI.... ANKUSUWA!!! MASA GO TO COURT AND DEFEND YOURSELF AND STOP THE NOISE...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 1 month ago

The problem is that l don't trust the OSP. If this case was with the AG, I would have been optimistic that he will face the consequences of his alleged corruption. But the OSP is going to intentionally present a very weak ev ...

• Mawrehene 1 month ago

He will soon see the 'uselessness' of the case, once he goes to court.
    He is free to spew all garbage now.

• iNFO 1 month ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada ...

• Bk 1 month ago

Organ trafficking Nigerians at work. Please save your life

• Johnny 1 month ago

Let the Law work, hopefully we will get a fair view at the end. The AG & EOCO shd also improve their performance, ,public opinion could easily turn against them.

• TECH 1 month ago

Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLion ...

• Susan Djan 1 month ago

SHAMELESS MAN. CRIMINAL

• NzemaK 1 month ago

My observation so far; why is that all the people who are closely connected to Akuffo Addo being handled by OSP Kissi Adjabeng while the rest are being prosecuted by the AG.. Are you seeing what I am seeing...

• J 1 month ago

Give a Dog a bad name and hang it. Don't you see The AG & EOCO handling some of the cases. All of them need to lift up their game. Difficult to deal with Criminal cases with public opinion.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,
    Isaiah 45:22 ..

• Rose 1 month ago

Make you run your mouth when e turn against you you go talk say ebi witch hunting

• Kofi 1 month ago

Mr Hamid your case is as useless as the OSP who's taxpayers are wasting money on.

• Vagina 1 month ago

NPP AND ORIGINALITY

• Donatus 1 month ago

Walai, rescue yourself.

• Smh 1 month ago

May Allah have mercy on all of us.

• Observer 1 month ago

Go and tell EOCO and OSP. You people are crying that the AG should not publicize your thievery. What are you doing now?

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uetwgwb

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Herrhh. Look at this criminal

• Karma 1 month ago

"Witch Hunt Special"...... Continual recycling......

• Korbla 1 month ago

A criminal providing moral support for his criminal friend. Who doesn't know Wontumi is a galamseyer. The visuals are there

• kulbugo 1 month ago

Well we shall see in due course if your matter before the court is useless, You guys would nt stop displaying your arrogancy even in opposition,

• Bk man 1 month ago

This armed robber is still talking nonsense
    Some one who is going to jail

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 month ago

OFRRI THIEF

WHERE DID YOU GET MONEY TO PAY THE OJOBI 10,000 ACRES LAND NEAR WINNEBA????????

NPP,TWIAAAAA

• Yaw 1 month ago

Walahi, nobody will declare you free. After all the theft? You will cry more and know the real meaning of saving Ghana. Walahi thief.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

You're being arrogant. We hear your were trying to do pre bargains. You're lying walaaahi!!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Infact Muslims in the NPP are disgracing the Islamic religion because we know Muslims are not corrupt when it comes management but today Ghana Muslim is so corrupt that we can't trust them anymore

• Nii 1 month ago

Herh, bare-faced criminals with swag! Only time will tell.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago

If there's nothing in it, then don't worry. Keep quiet and let the process continue.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

WHY WONT YOU BE CLEARED?. KISI ADJABENG IS WORKING FOR NPP

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eitegwgwg

• Nana K 1 month ago

THIEF!!

• Florida it is 1 month ago

If this thief is not arrested I don’t know what laws we have in this country.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Ŗ, , Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ba ...

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Another monkey/thief supporting Apeman Wontumi..
    The bush indeed..

• Watch Out! 1 month ago

Because you are your own judge, mustapha hamid!

• Dread 1 month ago

Useless? When you start spending in jail then you will know if the case is Useless or not. Even in opposition these people show arrogance.

• Dzakpata 1 month ago

All blame to Asantehene. His intervention on Paul adom and this fool has caused this animal to be running his mouth. Indeed ghana is on time bomb, ethnic cleansing is becoming imminent. VERY SAD !!!

• Citizen 1 month ago

Even your own party's agyapadie document thinks you are a thief. Your thievery is known within your party.

• Rhyzopus 1 month ago

When is ORAL going to probe the Petroleum Commission?

• Kwame 1 month ago

This corrupt arrogant villager should be at Nsawam for the rest of his life. He should to to Nsawam, effective immediately

• Concern citizen 1 month ago

Where did this man obtained His doctorate degree? And who appointed such a thief in such a sensitive Position? Very sad for Ghana. OSP Show him where power lies. A thief supporting a thief brutes

• Buidam 1 month ago

YOU WON'T KNOW THE TRUE CHARACTER OF A MAN UNTIL YOU GIVE HIM POWER/MONEY. SEE HOW HE'S TALKING NOW? I BLAME THE NDC FOR COLLECTING THEIR SHARE OF THE BOOTY.

THEY WON'T DO ANYTHING TO HIM. HE CHOP THE MONEY FINISH.

• Yoo 1 month ago

OSP himself is dirty...The bigger thief is walking free some where and the OSP is going roundabouts about him. MAHAMA SHOULD FIRE THIS OSP. HE is Incompetent.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
    THER ...

• Alhaji Moro 1 month ago

That OSP should remember how the NDC used Dampari to perpetuate crimes in this country and how he was disgracefully sacked . The same tactics will be used on him.

• Nana K 1 month ago

Nsawam calling!

• Nana K 1 month ago

Today's video will be played back to this thief just as his "walahi" crying video.

• Willie 1 month ago

If you really think your matter is useless, why don't you sue the OSP for defamation. Your image, reputation is at stake here and if you're not careful, they would be ruined forever.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Black 1 month ago

Les forces de sécurité togolaises viennent de porter un coup dur à la criminalité organisée dans la capitale. Un vaste réseau de braqueurs, principalement composé de ressortissants nigérians, a été démantelé à Lo ...

• Obrempong 1 month ago

Useless Agyemang and his nonproductive OSP,
    Agyebeng leave NPP alone for they gave you
    the Honor. You are bias and cannot win.

• Obrempong 1 month ago

Useless Agyemang and his nonproductive OSP,
    Agyebeng leave NPP alone for they gave you
    the Honor. You are bias and cannot win.