Why government revoked 278 small-scale mining licenses

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sg ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Why not reprimand those who did the approval.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,
    Isaiah 45:22 _

• TECH 1 month ago

Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLion ...

• Kofi Ameyaw 1 month ago

Well done, Dep Minister. We need more of such positive actions and not mouth actions.

• FACT 1 month ago

REVOCATION AND NO SUBSTITUTIONS must be the sensible thing to do.

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

you have revoked the licences and given it to Ndc persons. This government are the galamsey champions. shame on hypocricy

• Joy 1 month ago

Just 278 ?

• Tweaa 1 month ago

Ghana is done , 1300 licenses to destroy our forest ? , Oh Nana Addo , 3de3 ben bone nkoaa na Ghana ay3

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

That is far too many licenses. That number needs to be drastically reduced, for many of the so-called small miners do not have the means to reclaim lands that exploit for mining, nor do they have the means to help clean water ...