OSP reacts to Mustapha Hamid's 'my matter is useless' comment

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Jack 1 month ago

My friend, go to court and stop the media encounter......

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi Banza 1 month ago

Busanga thiefman. You can't trust these second generation immigrants.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Are they not already in courst?

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

Just listening to the quantum of monies involved in all the allegations of the past appointees and the kind of properties they've all acquired in just 8yrs, you will just marvel at the level of theft of the Akufo Addo's regim ...

• Rhyzopus 1 month ago

When is ORAL going to probe the Petroleum Commission?

• Doe 1 month ago

Yes. He has seen that you are not a serious person. How can someone before the court says, hie case is a useless case? Every Ghanaian knows that you can not prosecute anyone. Your work is useless.

• Bk 1 month ago

Why is the Sp waiting until the end of November to charge the white white thief

• Kk 1 month ago

Your parents are white thieves

• Eeiii, OFORI-ATTA :::: WÓ NYAME SÓM MPO NI 1 month ago

Ken Ofori-Atta kromfuor is always wearing white-white. I wonder how he will steal if he ever wears black attire

• Akplenyo Markin 1 month ago

Arrogance Arrogance Arrogance Arrogance Arrogance Arrogance. Hmmmm. Osono maame is no more there ooooo

• Rekado 1 month ago

Mustapha Hamid has no respect for d Law ur caes still in court and u have d nerve to call it useless eeeiii. Look at ur behaviour shaking ppl hands laughing like jss boy at school pack s.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago

Rekado, have you heard of free JSS? Your English is terribly bad. Stop writing on Ghanaweb. This OSP conducts all his cases in the press, instead of going to court. He is always in a press conference.

• Kweku Sarpong 1 month ago

If the case is useless, it is useless. OSP cannot do foko

• Edzrekese 1 month ago

This osp is criminal and useless. He actually put those words into the mouth of the albino. He vowed as long as he remained the osp, he will frustrate any prosecution initiated against any of his evil political party members ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

No wonder, show me your friend and I will show you your character they say, before we know Muslims as good managers without corruption but today you can not trust a Muslim with your shop because of corruption, our mosque has ...

• May 1 month ago

When a robber is instructed by his Mallam that his stealing is no case

• Joey 1 month ago

Why wouldn't hamid call your case against him useless? He does so knowing that the OSP hasn't been able to jail even a mouse since assuning office several years ago. If the OSP has been able to get even one conviction this th ...

• Of 1 month ago

Why should the Osp respond .inexperienced man

• Lopez 1 month ago

If this media lunatic OSP is serious about prosecution he would have ignored what Mustafa Hamid said and concentrate on his core mandate to prosecute the allegations in court. This stupid response, just to score political poi ...

• Bk 1 month ago

He’s an npp mole

• Makalu 1 month ago

What kind of OSP is this? His reaction to Hamid's comment is needless, useless and uncalled for. His comments should have nothing to do with your legal process. Mustapha Hamid is confident of himself so if he said 'his matter ...

• Chittoq 1 month ago

Matured comment from Makalu

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Edzrekese,you don’t belong here,spare Ghanaians your presence by relocating to wherever God forsaken place you came from.You are happily living under the rule of a president who committed a high crime by taking bribe whils ...

• Joko 1 month ago

Keep quite you idiot @Kwame. Akufo Addo was caught on camera receiving bribe yet you were happily under him for 8yrs and now you are foolishly complaining. Are you mad??

• Boss 1 month ago

This OSP likes talking. Hamid was not addressing and official gathering, neither was he granting any official interview or calling a press conference. Must you respond to this one too? There seems to be some childish or exube ...

• Buidam 1 month ago

IF IT IS SUBSTANTIAL, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? OSP HAS PROBABLY COLLECTED HIS SHARE ALREADY OOO. COS EI HOW DO YOU HAVE ALL THESE EVIDENCE AND YOU'RE NOT PROSECUTING? SEE HOW HE IS WALKING ABOUT THROWING HIMSELF ABOUT?

• Charles 1 month ago

Am beginning to doubt the competences of the special prosecutor.You don't need to respond to everything in the media. You have filed a case of " willfully causing financial loss" to the state. All you need to do is to prove y ...

• Bk 1 month ago

The stupid Sp was appointed by npp. Why is he waiting until the end of November to charge the former finance minister

• Menz 1 month ago

A common university tutor who had nothing before his political appointment now owns hundreds of millions of cedis in cash and assets which has been frozen or ceased by the state, and he goes about rubbishing the case and port ...

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU you are in court so keep quiet and shut up nonsense reply for what kwaashiaa

• Ys 1 month ago

You believe you have a solid case, why the media rebuttal?

Just prosecute him and make him see your seriousness in open court

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
    THER ...

• Donald T 1 month ago

He still thinks this is NOT SERIOUS enough because in Ghana things happen.

• Cooli0 1 month ago

Foolish osp. An accuse person is saying yr case against him is useless and u are ranting on media instead of concentrating on prosecution. U this shoulder pad wearing fool must get serious

• Musa 1 month ago

Mr osp, u better keep quiet bcos the man is just measuring ur u with your abysmal records. U are playing with our minds just to protect ofori atta the criminal of all times.
    Please keep mute to save ur credibility even if u ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Today's video will be played back to this thief just as his "walahi" crying video.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Capital one
    Bank flashing to all countri ...

• Jah bless 1 month ago

So if OSP did not respond to this what will happen? Nonsense

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity led by the mother serpent of gross incompetence and corruption. Never again. ORAL must deal ruthlessly with thes ...

• Obibs 1 month ago

This osp is indeed useless. Must he get into a public spat with opponents or shld he not take his case to court ? His behaviour is very infantile

• Lya 1 month ago

Match the state's power against anyone found guilty and recover all for the state so we citizens can have better standards of living

• Joy 1 month ago

Osp please confiscate all assets of nana addo thiefy guys and give it to mother Ghana. They must come zero in life to see how poverty and hard work pays

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Uf ...

• Black 1 month ago

Les forces de sécurité togolaises viennent de porter un coup dur à la criminalité organisée dans la capitale. Un vaste réseau de braqueurs, principalement composé de ressortissants nigérians, a été démantelé à Lo ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank flashing to all c ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Osp is suffocating.

• Kayeh 1 month ago

Son if this is true then you are in big trouble

• Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago

Another corrupt person parading himself as clean person. Don't worry at all OSP because the same charges of causing financial loss is seriously knocking at your doors so sit there and hold out yourself as the Messiah!!!!!!!! ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

I didn't know Hamid is that stupid. Why that comment?