I totally support his parents. Most children born abroad are too spoiled.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stop promoting this will report your comment very wrong.
Do you know how long that fool has been posting here and Ghanaweb has refused to stop her?!
Let's always ignore the insanity and continue the discussion on the topic.
YOU WILL IGNORE BUT SOMEBODY WILL TAKE IT SERIOUS.... LET'S SUE GHANAWEB
Exactly my thoughts
In life, we don't ignore problems, wrongs, faults and trespasses. If or when you do, you will go round and come back to face them again and your quality of life will essentially remain the same and retrogressive. Why do you t ...
Very good judge. Excellent decision. I'm sure by the time the young boy finishes his GCSEs he would have fallen in love with Ghana and would want to remain and continue his university education here at least up the the first ...
Ghanaweb will block you for insulting politicians but not this criminal.
I perceive you are a new stranger in Jerusalem. Welcome!
he is been sending this comment for years now,report him,no warnings again.
Yhhh. He really has an agenda. It's there years thereabouts
Some hoomo sapiens and can be insane and enjoy it
Why do you continually post this? Whaat do you get from this and Ghanaweb seriously publish this regardless. Should people die before they take action. Shame to Ghanaweb.
Ghanaweb's continued allowance of dangerous and criminal nonsense is severely damaging its credibility. How can a responsible platform justify publishing content that promotes suicide? This is an egregious failure of basic ed ...
HIS CONTINUOS POSTING AND INACTION FROM GHANAWEB IS ONLY TO EXPOSE THE LOOSENESS AND UNPROFESSIONALISM ON THE PART OF GHANAWEB... GHANAWEB IS LIKE "OPANIN NE FIE". YOU ALLOW PEOPLE TO POST DANGEROUS POST AND ALSO ALLOW PEOPLE ...
Just talking about it wouldn't solve anything...do the needful...Sue them. They'll understand that one
And yet when Mahama is proposing the tracking of such idiots to be dealt with, Heiiii certain stupid journalists in this country say it is against free speech.
I don't really blame ghanaweb. They must have a good reason going for them to allow the sickening posts being referred to, to continue unchecked or at the very least, explained to its concerned subscribers who have been compl ...
This generation paaaa! How can a mother struggle for 9 good months carrying a child, who later comes out to be this stubborn at such a young age? Sometimes we cry so much onto God to give us a child, only to go and harvest ga ...
Buh what's this nonsense u've been posting
Lets understand what is happening in the UK and the Western world in general. There is a way of brining up children which IN EFFECT is known as modern parenting.
It borders around the rights of the child which has gone to ...
IMBECILE. GO AND HANG
GhanaWeb, don’t entertain this sick person. It’s long overdue.
Block such poisonous creatures.
Ofui you've been writing this nonsense for so many years! If death is sweet why haven't you take yours I'm the first place?
Take your life first, if it's sweet, then you come back to advise us to take our lives! Tantwie!
I pray he"s able to pass his exams with good grades , that will partially move him away from his old friends in the UK when he gets back.Not easy though for him to change at 15.The UK is a hostile environment for children of ...
It's late but not too late to salvage him. They should send him to a school in the interland, not in Accra. I personally know someone who was saved like that. He nearly died in the UK before he was sent down to go to boarding ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are ...
Poor kid. He is already f-cked up with Western "liberal values". Both he and his parents do not half know what they have got themselves into.
Ghanaians, indeed Africans as a whole, should avoid bringing up their children ...
Thank you Kwadwo.
a very stupid boy. his parents grew up in this same country he calls hell. stupid boy
According to this boy all Ghanaians are living in hell oo! Hahahaa, he's even staying in Accra and he still sees it to be hell. What then will those in Twepesie and Achinakrom say???
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...
dont bring this guy back to the UK because he robbing the elderly and could end up killing his parents if it gets bad.If he stays in Ghana for 5years he will change.
This is the only hell that can changed this spoiled child behavior, at least they should let him stay in his grandparents village for 5 years he will completely change
Please don't make such sweeping statements. I know of more cases of children raised by their parents IN GHANA who are more spoilt than rotten Bananas. Their parents overindulged these brats from the get-go. Some I am acquaint ...
That is what get from the akyems, always denouncing their own country Ghana. A cue from GABBY O DARKO
@BABA OSHOGBO: What has a tribe got to do with the decision of a parent salvaging their child from an unwarranted life style? Stick to the discussions at hand and stop that stupid comment of yours. Ofui
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ...
Isaiah 45:22 -
Hahahaha. He is not going to have it easy with the food he shall eat, the Dicolored and dirty water he shall drink etc. Take him to DONKORKROM SHS where he can enjoy DUMSOR everyday. HAHAHAHA. I have Children in Uncle Sam’s ...
You think only children born in abroad plus born in Ghana and came to abroad. I have a stepdaughter who was born in Ghana and came abroad at age of 9yrs she is now 23yrs oh my God. Have her own room will keep it clean eat and ...
@ Akwasi Tawiah you are absolutely right. Those who were born in Ghana but send to the western world at young or teenage years are more disrespectful after staying there for some years.
How I wish parents can sent their chi ...
My children were born in Ghana and Uncle Sam’s country but right from the word go, they have come to understand that their father has a philosophy that IF YOU GO TO ROME, YOU DO WHAT THE ROMANS DO. Yes, even their friends k ...
Continue to stay in hell, as you mentioned in your submission. Mosquitoes would make you think twice. Hahaha.
After he makes a couple of friends he will appreciate his parents decision to bring him to Ghana
I agree with you. Yes making a couple of friends and getting devirginised by the time he is 17 years by a good Ghanaian girl.
All this wahala will come to an end because he will voluntarily add five years if not more to his ...
Great parents who have taken a fantastic decision! Many Ghanaian children born abroad are very empty and behave foolishly! Getting that silly boy out of "broken UK" was the best decision! I fully support the parents' position ...
But sending him to drink WONTUMI'S coloured water is their biggest mistake/regret.
Its better for him
Good job and kudos to such a wonderful concern family. Many children of GhanaIan born in AMERICA AND UK were going through same predicament but they can't take firm decision to resolve the serious good and cultured upbringing ...
Foolish kid. U go get Ghana? Kojo Choo accepted Ghana wholeheartedly and today the Sky is the limit. Jon Benjamin wants visa to come and stay at Fadama and look at you this fool. Ask John Dumelo
That is the best decision I support the parent 100% let him come to Ghana with that foolishness he will change one time I believe in Ghanaian teachers they will discipline him and he will learn the hard way nonsense .
The rich people in Ghana also send their stubborn children to abroad so sturdy, like Akufo Addo and still Akufo Addo didn't change from his criminality. This white boy must stay in Ghana until end of his education.
He is not a white boy. Both parents are fully blooded Ghanaians.
Then why they said he an English. I don't really care where you was born all i know is as long you're black you're an African. Or you want to claim someone land as yours.
No wonder you’re always stupid on this platform, English is nationality not race, anyone with English citizenship is English
No bro or sis. Being Welsch. Scott and English is racially determined. Anyone who is not racially born into one of those groups can only be british.
Most parents who want the best for their kids most often take the harshest decision. His decision to send his parents to court will haunt him in future.
THESS kids are very stubborn type.. it took me two years to change one of them.. My sister brought her son who was 16 years under my care in Ejisu.. Charlieee kyerɛ sɛ, calls upon calls from UK social workers, police intimi ...
@ Nana Kwame Anokye. Are you sure that kid was not Kennedy Agyepong? A gigolo? Having 22 children?
I TOTALLY SUPPORT THE PARENTS, THESE PARENTS HAVE REALLY TAKEN A GOOD DICISION,
PARENTS PLEASE BRING HIM BACK WHEN HE IS TWENTY YEARS OLD( 20)..
Sure
The parents should relocate to a different town in the UK. The parents should also make sure he attends the best school in Ghana and he is monitored well because the drugs in UK are now common in Ghana too and the SHS in Ghan ...
The canker is spreading all over the UK my friend.
This is no problem kraaa.. pls enroll him at Yampanduru SHS. Matter resolved
Plus Ghanaweb have you been following that so called Dr. Mumbi Seraki stupid post all the time TELLING our youth the easiest way to take off their lives
PlEASE CONTROL AND Seize TO PUBLISH SUCH DEVILISH ADVICE TO OUR YOUTH N ...
I don't know what is wrong with Ghanaweb. Is there not a way to block such comments?
That was turf but a good decision. You acted wisely as a parent regarding today's youth in the UK. We always hope our children return home safely, given the troubling lifestyles that many young people are leading here. Well d ...
this world is unexplainable.how come most ignorant people from jerricans and Ghana to be precise are sending their children to UK and other advanced countries and those there are bringing their children home for proper upbrin ...
learn how to write your book and publish in one week call 0245778985 money back guarantee
He is even lucky to be in Ghana. How dare him call Ghana hell.
Its the words of interested lawyers and social organisations. They make money and a hell load of money from damaged children that is why they are fighting for the boy to come back to the UK.
What we should know is that GhanaWeb doesn't have control over the time comments section. All comments are dumped into wherever it's supposed to be, no censure, no editing no nothing, the reason we always see the unpopular Mu ...
He would be thankful to his parents later in life,God bless the Judge
I have many examples here in UK.. Young comes with foolishness... Those I know now don't wnat to come back to UK.. Wobe nya Ghana?
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They c ...
Foolish boy.
Good decision from the judge.
I support the judge. The decision by his parents are for his own good. Western world humm!
Bank flashing to all cou ...
I have, many examples here in UK.. Young comes with foolishness... Those I know now don't wnat to come back to UK.. Wobe nya Ghana?
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwvwbwb
A DAY WILL COME THIS STUBBORN BOY WILL THANK HIS PARENTS.
Next time
This behaviour also starts with how you bring your children up. I had all my children in London but they have all turned up to be sensible people who have all completed university and working or still in uni. The decision to ...
The children in Ghana are the best. May be this youngman might learn something good by staying in Ghana. Bad and wicked leadership is our problem, apart from that everything in Africa is good.
YOU SEE HOW WHITE GUYS REWARDS BLACK AFRICANS.. SUPPOSING THIS BLACK CHILD SHOULD BE INTELLIGENT IN THE AREA OF SCIENCE, MEDICINE, COMPUTER WIZARDRY, MATHEMATICS. HE WILL BE ASKED BY THE BRITISH WHITE PIGS AUTHORITIES TO MAKE ...
The parents are to nice. If it was me I will have returned the child to UK & hand him over to the Government & wish hi Good Luck.
The boy attitude is very scary because if he gets to UK it won't be easy for the parents. Once a 14 yr boy was able to send his parents to court the parents life is in danger. Most of these guys holds a gun with them and anyt ...
Hmmm...
I have raised five kids in the US successfully.
This is the strategy.
1. I took them to a youth detention Center and they wre so disgusted at the scene and the behavior of the residents
2. On a very cold winter, I took ...