Sack Abena Osei Asare as PAC chair - A Plus officially petitions Speaker

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Arch angel 1 month ago

That ugly witch. Her etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan like public toilet gas. Spits. She very very stupid and criminal. Ugly like vulture with that her pack of bones body. Tweaaaaa

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Asare Obeng is the one who has to be fired. Abena is just doing her job irrespective of how harsh she's been. Asare Obeng has become redundant now that the NDC has the numbers without him.

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

A-Plus has a genuine demand. That lady is unfit based on the simple fact that she was seen publicly defending the past GRA boss when the issue of his age came up.

• GANAWEB STOP THE NEEDLESS DECEPTION 1 month ago

You give us a heading Ábena Asare Scolds Sam George' and the link is opened and you now talk about this Kwame Asare A-Plus who doesn't even understand why he is in Parliament. If he understands his work and governance he wou ...

• GANAWEB STOP THE NEEDLESS DECEPTION 1 month ago

You give us a heading Ábena Asare Scolds Sam George' and the link is opened and it's rather talking about this Kwame Asare A-Plus who doesn't even understand why he is in Parliament. If he understands his work and governance ...

• Abbyssinia 1 month ago

Obaa funyafunya. She has been displaying all the characteristics of her destructive elephant party. They are so disrespectful and arrogant, yet they always want to be the ones leading everybody. Such irritating fools

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...

• hmm 1 month ago

they should remove her so u go there to do the questioning or what

• hmm 1 month ago

they should remove her so u go there to do the questioning or what

• Po 1 month ago

Arch Angel paa nie? You wrote like kwaku bonsam
    Why the insults? Can you say that about your sister or mother ,auntie??? Think well and write well wai
    Be a good person that your mom will be proud of

• Kweku 1 month ago

I just like this guy.He is smart and upright.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

See this dude, what haven't you said and done in this country but you are an MP

• LUNCH PAD 1 month ago

GOOD ONE HON,,PAC IS NOT FOR POLITICS. BUT SHE IS DOING IT'S IN FULL VIEW ON GHANAIAN FACE

• Solomon Pobee 1 month ago

A-Plus has a point and should be considered.

• Azure 1 month ago

My good friend, I support your action 100%

• Kwabena Gyam 1 month ago

Skin pain. This petition will come to nothing. Even those double salary mps are holding special positions. This lady is performing unique service and if Kwame is put in her place he cannot do even a quarter of what she has do ...

• Jr 1 month ago

We agree

• Opi London6 1 month ago

Ofori Attah deputy? GHANA

• Nene Mensa 1 month ago

I disagree with this sack. She is doing her work as required by parliament. Opposition MP who always chairs PAC committee in parliament and who better chairs than former deputy finance minister.

• Demetrius 1 month ago

Oga I don't agree with you. As a minister, why should I answer something, which did not occur under my watch whilst those responsible are alive and well. We are jokers in this country....

• Demetrius 1 month ago

A-plus you're right....

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Kwame Obeng Asare, but the woman is your own sibling, a sister,Abena Osei-Asare form the same father, why do you campaign to sack her from her post as PAC chair?Anyway is not your fault because we know, that woman is too k ...

• DDT 1 month ago

I thought Speaker Bagbin will make the parliament better but that man is failing. All the cases he had referred to a committee has not been resolved but the man is quite especially Zenator Rawlings case. Another abomination i ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 1 month ago

A Plus, can you say that Ken Ofori Arther stolen some money during his tenure of finance minister?. Let Ato Dotson bring that one out. I challenge you. When started taking bribe left right center do you think we don't know?. ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

As for this one paaa I salute you A plus Sir.
    That woman should not be sitting on PAC with her arrogance nope.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

My people of Gomoa Central you see what you have done to yourselves? This wimp doesn’t know where he is,does not know parliamentary processes,procedures and practices,fellow Ghanaians I beg you ignore him.

• Lopez 1 month ago

Kwame A-Minus is a disgrace to accuse the honourable chair of the PAC committee for being part of the infractions being investigated. In any case did the auditors report mention the chairs name in their findings. This is a r ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Dr Sledge bribery taker

• Kk 1 month ago

A plus is right

• SURVIVAL. 1 month ago

A-Plus is more than 100% right.How come the deputy to Ofori-Attah the fugative guy control PAC?I don't get it.Speaker of Parliament must sit up.

• Honourable9 1 month ago

Gyimifoo a- minus,if you are given the job can you do it? Wabon that you can speak good English.

• Kk 1 month ago

Gyimifo. What power do you have to let someone to be sacked.

• BB 1 month ago

The incompetence of this so-called A-plus is beyond imagination. She should be sacked by whom, you or the majority leader? Ofui. Familiarise yourself with the rules and regulations in the House of Parliament. 

• CADA 1 month ago

Why?..... because she's as Woman????

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Bbhhgsgg

• 1Joey 1 month ago

No wonder Ghana is in such abyss. A stupid one like A Plus is in parliament. Such an illiterate. God safe Ghana.

• Cooli0 1 month ago

This giy fool ooo. Parliament is not utv where u can be allowed to fool. U should have asked any wise person if the speaker has such powers to remove someone chairing a comitee. Fool

• Makaa-maka 1 month ago

Where was A Plus when she was appointed to chair the committee or he is one of the absentees MPs ? A Plus is still learning parliamentary processes and he must consult his senior MPs on matters like this. Let's wait for the ...

• Cc 1 month ago

For his mother to go and chair.

• obo 1 month ago

INFACT GHANA POITICS IS VERY CHEAP. A PLUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!