Stupid Trump and his bigotry has been dealt a huge blow. Shame on that brainless megalomaniac. Americans know what is right for them
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
Do Ugandans name Kwame? Or it is a nickname? I have no evidence but I am contemplating whether her mother is an Ejisu ashawo hookup girl chopped by a Ugandan diplomat during an International Conference at Kejetia Roundabou ...
I have told you many times! The older you get, the more stupid you are becoming. @Frank, is your problem spiritual or simply psychotic?
Both Trump and his vice JD Vance hated/hate the idea that London was/is run by a Muslim so much, so my question is, can they manage to sleep now that a Muslim is going to be running one of their largest city right under their ...
..... one of their largest cities...
The irony of life is that people are always excited when they hear they can get freebies. The western world however is loosing their identity and soon other forces will take over
@Frank Agyena-Karikari He said his father was a big fan of Kwame Nkrumah, and thus named him after the Osagyefo. Stop making ignorant statements, Google is your friend.
Hmmmm.
A bird that migrates to your country, cannot build a different nest than the ones it had been building all along in its native country. If you want to know where you are going, go and see the country where the bird leading yo ...
The legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all time simply never dies! Good morning His Excellency Kojo Choi, Ghana's Ambassador to South Korea.
Hahahaaaaaaa Frank come and remove your mouth oooohahahaaaaa
@Frank, I'm sorry to say this. We in Ghana do not cherish Kwame Nkrumah's legacy. This Mamdani guy said his parents got inspirations from Nkrumah's work and the chose Kwame as part of his name. I have been in a graduate schoo ...
@Demetrius, you think Agyena-Karikari (Frank) hasn't seen the post in which Mamdani explained why his parents gave him the name Kwame because of Ghana's founding father Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Or you think he (Frank) doesn't know t ...
..... Ghana's only founding father.....
To suggest the possibility of Frank Agyena Karikari growing up, is akin to going down into the gutters with him. His mindset and views are only useful as a barometer which indicates how much deeper into oblivion, the NPP is s ...
P.D Today you are on Snr Frank why?Hahahaaaaa
Here's your fact check, you dumb ass idiot. His father was briefly in Ghana and hooked up with your mother on Ashawo Lane, and a child was was produced.
You are always a loser, can't you see Islam always winning? Wise up!
So Dagombas, Nanumbas and Mumprusi were living at Daboya modern day Savana region, and had fight with Gonjas who want to Kill them finish. They were running helter scattered when Konkombas came to their rescue and give them l ...
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...
Some of u are just senseless. U will soon understand Trump is not the bad guy..... wait till ur beloved Islam takes over.... joker
Hmmmmmmmmmm, it's a pity! Very Soon, New Yorkers will be relocating. New York will become a muslim state.......people blocking roads to pray in the streets.
May God Almighty deliver them from this evil man, Mamdani!
Fake @Cynthia.... you are as STUPID as a Sahelian mad cow! Crawl out from your glorious cave and join the human race. Those childish and xenophobic theories hatched by deranged lunatics like your type has caught you flat, bec ...
Thank God he's aan Asanteni . Asantefoo all over the world and Working hard for Wealth and Game.
What about Kojo Choo?
Write your comment i think he is Ghanaian God bless Ghana
He was given his middle name, Kwame, by his father in honor of Kwame Nkrumah, the first President of Ghana.
Lol.. A 34 year old? The real mayor is behind pulling strings.. It's just a show for the New Yorkers..
You think it’s Bawumia trotro mate we talking? If this guy can stand Trump and not pull out, he can take New York to the next stage without anyone manipulating him.
Bodamfuor Trump marshaled huge obstacles along his way, but he scaled them all without a hitch. That's the mark of a real man.....
Zambians and Ugandans name their children, schools, colleges, and roads after our first president, Kwame Nkrumah. You can verify this.....
Trump should commit suicide if he does not understand Mamdani victory.
Fuck Trump! Natanyehu #FREEPALISTINE
Kwame? No foreign media house reporting on Mamdani has referred to him as Kwame so more explanation or it must be dropped here and now.
Bank ...
Nkrumah never ever dies. I wish him (Mamdani) every success.
Next time the republicans will also be trying to go with the name, Danquah Trump and they will fall!!
Ha hahaha
Awww, soon NYC will fall for jihadist just like London. God save the 49th states from these jihadist.
Someone from UGANDA called Kwame .. this middle belt people want to credit everything to their name
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eijhevw
This ass.hole thinks he can fight Trump. His mouth like Kamala 's puss.y
Nkrumah never ever dies. I wish him (Mamdani) every success.