Witch .....any serious country this woman will at the sitting. Jockers
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ar ...
Ghanaweb is a gossip site looking for clicks with these titles
Let's confront the truth always. We don't need to be political about everything thst we do
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...
Even you idiot without any contribution to Ghana things you have the moral right to ask her such stupid question,ofui
@ Snyder. As if your stupid father is of any significant to Ghana. Kwasea. Dirty fool
You rancid fish chips must kiss her ass,moron
Bull wizard.
This one too a min8ster. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Even you idiot of incomprehensible magnitude thinks you got the guts to disrespect Honorable Osei Asare. Kwaseato
Your father is a silly ass. Shut your smelly mouth. Fool
Even the idiot Akufu-Addo was once Kwame Nkrumah Ghana's president and The incompetent serial lying Bawumia who failed woefully as veep wants to be president.
This evil witch will soon see her smoothness levels Allah.
thief woman.
The petition sent to Mr speaker to replace her as the Chairman of PAC is in the right direction.
Listen to your own stupid self and ask yourself whether that 'awe ngaa'speaker solely has the power to remove her. Aponkye b333333
You will be arrested to prove your claim, you think you can hide,just watch out.
This woman is arrogant!
Was she not part of the stupid akuffo Addo regime?
Why is she on the committee acting with impunity??
Let her get the hell out of the committee!
Even your clueless, visionless and incompetent president Mahama has no power to decide who should head the committee.
Very Very stupid with your national problematic party called npp party
We will do the unthinkable just watch us.
@ Jonny. She was actually Ken Ofori Atta side-kick at the Ministry of Finance when the economy of this country was taken to the cleaners. It is incredible that this woman resurfaces in plain view of all and sunder to take up ...
Sam George paa. Hahahaha..you just wanted to pull the chairperson's leg..
On point.
Why should current ministers or heads be made to answer questions that in my view are supposed to be answered by those who were in charge during such occurrences and transactions ?
Exactly my thoughts it's senseless.
@Pogas current ministers will be asked because they are working on a new budget not the budget from the previous government
This is not true. They are answering because they hold the office on behalf of the the state and it is the 2024 auditor general reports that is being discussed. The woman was just acting as if she knows nothing about it becau ...
Thats the continuous stupidity of this PAC meanwhile the actors are not dead.
I do not understand Ghana's politics ooo. This very woman who helped Ofori Atta destroy Ghana's economy is now the chair of PAC. For what? She should have been in jail now, waiting for her boss to join her. What a country cal ...
@Mercy. Who is stopping you from doing that? Just go ahead
Nonsense, She's talking to the broken system not for herself
Ignore those dirty idiots.
Don't ignore them. Face them squarely so that next time, they will think twice about vomiting their sickness in public
Kwaseato Mercy, I think you better go and study Ghana's constitution and come back with a sensible comment. Ofui
Snyder, je bent een gore homo.. en je leeft van social welfare.. idioot!
@ Mercy the constitution allows that and made it so
learn how to write your book in 1 week call Authour Samuel 0245778985
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,,,
Isaiah 45:22 ...
NDC has been in power for the past almost 11 months and still blaming the erstwhile administration. I can't think far for this incompetent arrogant so called gyata
Blaming? That's not exactly true although at times it comes out as such
Don't you see and think members of the NPP looks absurd and conflicted when they ask questions about issues they themselves created whilst in power? ...
The PAC chair is in a very uncomfortable situation right now.. asking questions that directly points back at you!!
And Sam G was not economical with the truth , rubbing it directly on her face...
Truth is it's quite a ...
@ BB. Only 11 months and you are squirming like this? The damage that the criminal organization posing as a political party caused to this country will take at least 10 years of super performance by the likes of Ato Forson, t ...
Sam George is the weakest link in the NDC government
I agree with you 100%. If the President ever does any reshuffling of his ministerial appointments this guy must be axed.
"Polititriking " everywhere. Nonsensical, baby with sharp teeth. You have been placed there to solve problems not tell us what problems existed before you were appointed as a Minister. You r losing credibility . The ...
What actually is happening in mother Ghana.Is the speaker of Parliament serious wih his work at all?How come a deputy to OforI-Attah the fugative guy be the chairperson of PAC?
Sam George told her the truth, she felt uneasy, they, Ofori Atta and her destroyed Ghana, she should be in jail and not a free person, a corrupt, criminal and crook politician.
Pride comes before a fall.
Expel Notorious Galamsey Kingpins Collins Dauda and Kwaku Addo from the house.
Capital
You stop it right there, Abena Osei-Asare! Your day of reckoning is nigh! Mark my words.
Incompetent people always shift heap blames on people.
After bullying people who appeared before the committee, she felt uncomfortable when she was told right in the face that she was part of those who mismanaged the economy.
I come here to learn and obtain information but some of the people who come here are so dump and/or insulting types and it’s so disheartening.
These babies with sharp teeth still behave like kids. They have over blown ego that to a large extent, they talk before they think. Kudos Hon Chairperson for putting Sam George in his right position.
FOOLISH CRIMINAL!
THE QUESTIONS YOU ARE ASKING ARE THEY RELATED TO THE TENURE OF SAM GEORGE OR THE NDC GOVERNMENT? YOU MET YOUR MATCH.
NONSENSE
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Souhegeg
Sam George another imbecile as a minister
FIX THE PROBLEM AND STOP THIS IDIOTIC BLAME GAME MR LGBT+ SAM GEORGE! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID! YES, HAS SAM GEORGE EVR SPOKE ABOUT LGBT AFTER HIS PARTY WON POWER? TWEAAA AGAIN!!!
He spoke the truth madam.
Sam George thought he was on campaign platform bashing his opponents. Abena is in the chair to perform a particular task by parliament of which the minister himself is member and if there has been arrogance, then it's the min ...
2 arrogant people....lol