Confusion as interior minister contradicts Awutu Senya East MP’s claim on election violence

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...

• Kofi Nana 1 month ago

FOOLISH GHANAWEB...AS A NATIONS WE NEED TO MOVE FORWARD AND SEE THIS STUPIDITY PUBLICATIONS...WHY SO FOOLISH LIKE THAT. GHANAWEB GROW UP.

• Mawuli 1 month ago

At it age. U can't buy ur own domain and eb hosting and write what u want to read wahu. Anka Ghana web shd be writing poems for u and ur parents.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    Yes, ONLY Jesus saves.
    Meditate on this everyday.

• Authour Samuel 1 month ago

LEARN HOW TO WRITE YOUR BOOK IN 1 WEEK CALL THE BEST AUTHOUR IN GHANA 0245778985

• GIGO 1 month ago

Ghana's best "AUTHOUR" indeed! Massa, comot for there with your scam!

• Abusuapanin 1 month ago

That's NDC for you. LIES! LIES!! PROPAGANDA!!! PROPAGANDA!!!! We all saw Naa Koryoo being interviewed when she said that Haawa Koomson's people had attacked her. But today she is denying it. Ei, ei, what's happening? NDC, why ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Efo Kofi Nana, you are not happy because the publication has exposed your party.

• GIGO 1 month ago

Ghana is a joke, if the truth be told.
    Garbage
    In
    Garbage
    Out.

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iuywgwggv

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Where is Justin Kodua, the NPP secretary general? I hope he had heard about the false narratives given by Naa Koryor the MP for Kasoa who told Ghanaians that Hawa Koomson attacked her convoy.

The Interior Minister held a p ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Ndc will burn this country one day if we don't take care. Shame on the Koryoo lady. I think she should be hauled to court to justice to be done. I urge ndc supporters to slow down a bit. The lies of this Koryoo girl almost co ...

• Jones 1 month ago

Honorable?

• Yao 1 month ago

Unfortunately, all these are called honourables. Politics is soo cheap in this country.