AT LONG LAST SILENCE WON,
AS FOR WICKED AKUFFO ADDO THE LESS YOU TALK ABOUT HIM THE BETTER.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Was Bagbin not dinning with Akuffo Addo? Je is a hypocrite and an opportunist. Nobody should take Bagbin serious
He dinned with him carefully.
@Adamu Adonbere…Typical behaviour of some in Ghana where victims of injustice are blamed for their own predicaments. Rather than taking an interest in what Bagbin is saying and making sure it doesn’t happen again under an ...
With a long spoon. Hahaha
Hon Bagbin didn't just dine with Nana Akuffo Addo. In fact he crown himself as the 3rd in command. Lol. Eeeeeeei!
He really enjoyed. I remember how He, ET. Menash and Obed Asamoah cried under the first JM government compa ...
General mosquito said,if you want to dine with the devil,you have to use a long spoon and that was exactly what gbagbin did lol
&ADAMU-ADONERE
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY O ...
You're a typical dumb ass even to be an Akufo-Addo apologist. There's something called protocol and dignity; Hon Bagbin chose not to be at loggerheads with the president of Ghana at the time who had consolidated power by brib ...
The more you talk about that devil, Ghanaweb will block you
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
Adze biara wo ne mber. The fantes say
akuffo addo is so vindictive that he did not deserve to be president. a position which one is supposed to be the father or mother of the whole nation. he did something similar to rawlings when the npp came to power in 2000 an ...
ALL THESE STUPID PEOPLE ARE RULING GHANA. YOU WOULD HAVE DIED. YOU ARE JUST SAYING SOMETHING NSO THAT PEOPLE WILL SYMPATIZE WITH YOU. WERE YOU NOT THE ONE WHO TRAVELLED TO DUBAI WITH YOUR WIFE AND FAMILY. WHAT DID AKUFFO ADDO ...
Leave Rawlings alone. He did a lot of work for you. You were not in the country when everything to buy was missing in this country.
Akofu Addo will never be forgotten what a wicket person
Why can't Bagbin tell Ghanaians how he tried so hard to sabotage government business at the house.He was able to frustrate government because of the equal number of parliamentarians in the house by the 2 parties. President Na ...
Hopefully there will never be a president like him never again.
Kwaseato, why don't you go and burn the sea because Nana Addo has already been a president for two consecutive times? You seriously need brain transplant
Tweaaaa, the truth is, Akufo Addo's reputation as president is rather a dent and shall remain so on his generation. Good name is indeed better!
In your mind.
@Game changer , All these hatred for Akufo Addo has an expiry date!!! Similar things have been said about Mahama, Nkrumah, Acheampong, Busia, Hilla Liman, . ALL are Dirty propaganda by agents who have come to realize that the ...
Expel Notorious Galamsey Kingpins Collins Dauda and Kwaku Addo from the house.
Shorty ..... is a wicked baboon.
Bank ...
This scroungers are burden on the state coffers. Speaker what do you need military protection for.All they know is entitlement.
I recommend Jesus to you.
He is the best you can have.
All this , u couldn't even speak and now that you are saying it ,what should we do or what do u want ordinary Ghanaian say about u all.
You are a very big liar!
Shut up greedy oldman! Who financed his lavish medical treatment in Dubai? These old men must leave the scene and give way to the younger ones. The State has already wasted too much of its resources on too many old men who ha ...
You are coming, old age is not a crime.
@ Kofi Ba, Do you mean the Young men like those who started dashing our money in dollars ( not Cedis ) to friends after just 5 months in office ? They are far WORSE than those you call Old men
Give us a break. Bias Speaker
The day Akuffo Addo should die, there should be a big celebration in the whole country, since the wicked soul is gone for ever
A celebration of life. Free SHS in mind
You will die first before him for your evil wishes on someone else
Aboaba kwasea. No wonder you are called Aboa ba. How is your Aboa father? The one you are ba to? Fool. If I die before Akufo Monkey Addo fine. He should be careful not to die before me. I have registered a huge Palm nut tree ...
Kofi BA,thank you blessings to you for truth is one.
You really survive it. It was not you alone. Even workers in the strongholds of NDC suffered in silence. Some heads of basic schools were also transferred to places where security was an issue. I want you to come to Anloga Di ...
Politicians and entitlemments! What is my poor cocoa farmer entitled to after all these years of toil?
Talk about yourself and leave cocoa farmers alone. You talk as if you really love them. When you get the chance, you ill be more terrible.
Let it be known to you that my late father was a cocoa farmer. We inherited his farm as his children and so I have every right to speak on behalf of all cocoa farmers.
Bagbin, you must be an ungrateful person.
Seaman,be wise and think about your fate and what will happen after your death and what you will leave behind,like it or not Nana Addo has seen it all,of all the sins that a president can commit,did you hear Nana Addo taking ...
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
Look at this empty and hollow Bagbin. Under NADDA, you spend at least $4 million of State money on your medical trips with your wife and maid to Dubai more than 6 times. You even take parliamentary staff along. But look at th ...
Shot off,you took Ghanaians parliament as your own property and Propaganda, doing the of NDC, attimes you close parliament and put keys in your Poket, You close parliament for two weeks because you want NDC to com ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Witwgwgg
Why does the speaker need vehicles and military security for in a striving country like Ghana where people can't afford health care...food..housing etc. Is Ghana a war zone to require military protection. These huge entitleme ...
Nobody should take Bagbin seriously. He is a big liar. This country suffered under Akufo Addo because of Bagbin. If you are in power and you give the opposition the power to control affairs, you do it at your own risk
AKUFFO ADDO IS A CURSE ON GHANA.
A VERY WICKED OLD MAN
Alban Bagbin has always been very ungrateful.
He was one of the ministers who took double salary during the 1st term of Mahama but as an MP in Akufo Addo's 1st term, he was left off the hook.
When Mahama didn't give him an ...
The Alban bag in the Bin had presidential ambitions so intelligence gathered made the administration do what they did.
Akuffo Addo and the npp are very evil, wicked as vipers.
Npp never again Allah.
Even Satan himself is scared of them.
They should just pray there is no coup in Ghana again.
Because all this evil minded npp Nation wrecke ...
Akuffo Addo and the npp are very evil, wicked as vipers.
Npp never again Allah.
Even Satan himself is scared of them.
They should just pray there is no coup in Ghana again.
Because all this evil minded npp Nation wrecke ...
Everybody in Ghana saw how you tried to sabotage Akufo Addo's government at any chance so stop your vile propaganda. You saw yourself as being more powerful than the President of the Republic, and you behaved like that. You a ...
NPP is first ever stupid political party in ghana. How do you give your opponents number three role in your government. He work against the NPP government. Okwei was too weak to to be the speaker of parliament but was strong ...
Massa, pls tell Ghanaians of the security details of your predecessors. Was Hon Doe Adjaho and Hon Mike Oquaye using military platoons like you wanted? We're you not the one who said you were second or 3rd in command? Were su ...
The day Akufo Addo opens his mouth to comment on any issue in the country will be the he'll regret been born. The man is more wicked than satan. If are on a mission to look for satan and you meet Akufo Addo return because yo ...
Bagging, you are ungrateful. When your double salary case came up, you begged Kyei Mensah Bonsu to plead on you guys behalf. Because of that Nana Addo dropped the case. Now you are disrespecting Nana Addo. You are not dea ...
Masa, your utterances led to that. Your," I am # 3, what is your position caused that. You wanted to rob shoulders.....
What treatment. Hypocrite. You sent your whole family to Dubai for treatment which govt will allowed this kind of stupidity and wasteful resources.
SELFISH LEADER, ALWAYS THINKING OF WHAT YOU WILL GET.
WHAT DO YOU NEED MILITARY FOR?
You’re are the worse speaker of the 4 republic
Don't be petty Mr. speaker you have had your time and therefore we expect you to be grateful to the nation, what the previous gov has done got to do nothing with the current challenges facing the nation, let go of it and m ...
And so what should Ghanaians do? How many people in Ghana have enjoyed and or will enjoy your positions held in Ghana politics? Just be grateful. Yet to see the legacy you are leaving for mother Ghana. Nana Addo will be reme ...
Remember you took double salary for 4 conservation years. Thief and criminal. You're now playing victim.
Nana addo and evil deeds. Shame to him and his thiefy gangs. Sad I voted for him
BAGBIN from the North had free education from Class one up to the University and his parents claimed government monetary allowances on their child too.
Bagbin is used to getting everything for free. His Northern mindedness m ...
Bagbin ou are A fool
Keep quiet double salary man armrobber like you you have been in jail by now foolish man like you nana should have jail you aboafunu
How were you frequenting Dubai for your medical treatment when you were suffering in silence? Shut up
Infacts these people don’t deserve any position in any civilized country. I now understand why the Akans calls them mmoa
Mr Speaker we thank Jehovah God for everything. He was your only protector when you were exposed to various attacks both spiritually and physically. HE IS STILL WITH YOU. May Jehovah God continue to strengthen you, bless you ...
You were there by chance.
What silence did this imbecile speaker Bagbin talking about?Folks Speaker Bagbin has taken Ghanaians for fools and lying to you all and he should resign immediately because during Nana Addo Presidency he enjoyed his ex gratia ...
Opon all the noise you made.if you throw a ball against the wall it will come back to you Bagbin