You can even have eoco in every constituency
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
Look at this village fool called Sam Pyne. His face like bofrot. No wonder his appoint was Supervisor of an abattoir. Stealing of cow tails from the butchers was his speciality. He has a leather bag which he fills with stol ...
Power can be used by the Fool. NDC better watch out. Late JJ Rawlings never thought he and his would lose power and become irrelevant to NDC b4 dying. Today even his own Agbotui family don't remember him & his wife.
Let them continue praying back to each other. This is the only way to get rid of corruption.
The NPP has no single sensible person left in the party. All they've is a group of hardened criminals whose agenda is to win political power only to loot.
You are very right. Listening to these idiotic morons brings to the fore, the sad realization of how very low this country has sunk to. Everyday I read about these hopelessly corrupt clowns trying to pull emotional blackmail ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...
No it would be better if you make it one single room, one EOCO so that they would be properly visible. STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!!!!! The ghc800 million bail amount, was it not issued by a high court of competent jurisdiction? S ...
Even at every Village. Who told you that you are coming back to power. Running away from accountability.. You guys have ruined the country!!!
The nana akufo-addo dankwa Julor Kpakpo akufo-addo's SASAGOE, (Sasagoe to wit Bentua), isn't at all far off. His stark stupid nonsensical impudent looting mindedness he implanted, must die and buried in the Land!
Dying by hanging, isn't firing squad. It is simply smooth transition by remorse. Up, upon a holy cathedral cross. So mercifully befitting. To plead atonement for horrendous evil deeds. Never, ever visited upon humanity. Li ...
The last solemn words of Ignatius Kutu Acheampong, (a WW General, sadly reviewed & reduced to a mere Mr); and laanced on a Truth-Verification scale? Against the last words of nana addo dankwa fighter. Shall remain useful L ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sccwcc
Nowasiesem saaaa.....stupidity at the highest order. Such characters want to govern ghana again...eiiish
And all these people were Govt Officials managing Ghanaians for 8yrs. Every bail amount goes with the gravity of the charges. If you steal 100Ghc cedis worth of chicken why will eoco impose 800mghc bail on you. Nkwasia keka k ...
It can even be one house, one eoco. Your threats would come to naught. You think you can issue threats, so we let your people go free. Gargantuan stealing.
When the back of NDC is against the wall, their last resort is Tribalism. They will cry and tell the world they are being maltreated bcoz they are Ayigbes or Northerners.
No problem. Let them cry blood.
This type of buulu talk send you to opposition you still dey talk buulu felefele mutum
Stop that nonsense Mr incompetent. Your threats will not stop the state prosecutors from investigating you morons. About 90% of Akufo Addo appointees were involved in corruption cases one way or the other. You guys didn’t h ...
Look at another shameless idiot.
Npp Nation wreckers. His face like that of a ghost. Npp is not coming back to power till idiots like you are dead and gone.
Thieves and lair's brigade. Naniama like that.
Mere harmless jokes look at how you're sweating and the hatred you're preaching. Hope you will be around when Dr Mahamudu Bawumia starts work on 7th Jan 2029. His focus will be development not arrest.
@Nana.You call this a "mere harmless joke"? Plain reason reiterating why npp is so unworthy. An entity which can never be trusted.Senseless Nonsense
Just look at his ugly face like that of a wild animal in the jungle where he lives. FOOL. What do you know about state leadership? You think it is all about that comical thing you did at KMA as some mayor? Nonsense. Get lost ...
Make it one house, one eoco! Ewifo! Look at his criminal face. Jail all of the quickly.
Fool gay man
Why not one household one eoco?? Guess that would be better...
Is eoco chasing the guiltless? At times one just wonder why these guys talk like this...
800 million cedis is not too huge. However it can open 2 separate Banks. Ghana is working gradually. It pained me that I didn't vote in 2024. But looking at the performance of the NDC, I will vote for the party during the nex ...
Kwasia, you think these people will steal like you did under Akuffo Addo. Brainless pyne. Now I understand you want steal again by opening those offices? We are not fools again.
@K poku- London UK. you are totally INSANE.
Kwasiaaaa. Set it up now. Npp is gone for good. Bush idiot!
Stupid old fool why those who are innocent are not arrested, when your stupid NPP comes to power arrest them if you find out they have embezzled state funds.
Very soon it will be your turn.
Next year 2026 will be very interesting, more jail terms; sadness and joy.
By the time NPP returns to political power two things could happen.
1. Sam Pyne could have died. If this happens only the Lord can decide the fate of his soul.
2. Ghana would have been so rebuild to the point that this stup ...
Sam Payne and fools like him are responsible for the woes of Ghana. Thieves.
This Sam pyne is afraid the law will come after him
Or garout the fork and let's think...u guys run the ctry down and u hv the nerve to spew nonsense..... ofuiiii...
You want to come to power and loot again, thieves
Look at a face of an 3suantini, like face, like heart, always bitter. Criminal, you need to be in jail by this time but NDC are being kind to you, the reason you are backing.
Between this village Sam Pyne and Titus Glover I don't who is more foolish.
Titus Glover
Power for power seek never again mmmoawa nketenkete nation wreckers
Spewing garbage. He won’t even show remorse for his kleptomaniac government’s performance
It's so disheartening that those who are supposed to know the law, speak as if there are no laws in Ghana. If you get the chance to rule again by all means punish the wrongdoers but don't speak as if just by having power, you ...
Ah Sam Pyne paaa. Has anyone harassed him yet? It means people like him who are clean will not be arrested and charged. He shouldn't cry anybodys cry for them. Did they share their boots with us after all the support we gave ...
You can even bring one house one EOCO office your own people will be the victims because your party is made up of thieves who don't care about the citizens but their pockets, are you happy the way your members have looted the ...
Sam shut your stupid and stinking mouth for we are aware of the deals you perpetuated at KMA and soon you'll hear your album being played.
OOh yeh then when we come back after npp we bring firing squad to every town, one town one firing squad. And that is going to take an intervention of santan to rescue would be offenders. How about that? So when u guys were sn ...
Anti Ghana NPP, but you failed to tell us when you are coming back. Have you heard the huge amount of money the NPP stole while in govt.? All the State Institutions were a crime scene. Families (Couples) in NPP were the chief ...
Thunder from nyanyanu fire you
Someone is alleged to have stolen Ghc 2.2 billion and it doesn't scare you. Even he was bold enough to use his eZwitch machine to siphon Ghc 8.5million (this eZwitch card was found in his room by Eoco) and you are here defen ...
Foolish talk by a silly man. You will be jailed for your thievery.
#StopGalamsey#We want one district one EOCO, saboteurs #SaveOurPlanet#
Is Sam Pyne a criminal? Is he afraid that the EOCO will come after him, too? The high bail conditions are for criminals, whether NDC or NPP. Ghana will be happy to EOCO in every community to rid out criminals
Including npp's-EOCO in every hospital, clinic and pharmacy. One single such facility, which npp couldn't build. I save an insulting word, because of Taflatse
Stupidity...gyimie nkoaa....u in charge of state institution and you don't want accountability. Ofui! You can shit in your pants
Why not make it One Village, One EOCO? I think that will best serve your NPP party's interest when you win power in 2040.
shameless people!!!
Am asking ooo is it mandatory to be a fool in APP
Good enough. So, politicians should be warned. They should stop tampering with the people's resources meant for socio-economic development programmes and projects.
Npp has been retired. The only way to come to power is through the gun and it's not possible because we won't let that happen
The money missing is around 1.2 billion Gh. So if they set a bail condition at 800,mlln. Gghc. Whats big deal in this. If u come to power and NDC member mismanage a state fund costing 100,000 Ghc will u set a bail conditio ...
I never knew these NPP guys were that stupid!! So even if those your members are really guilty, they should just be allowed to enjoy their loot? What sort of childish blackmailing is this? Then we will never vote you back to ...
Do you know how long you long will live on the earth to be promising what you will do in 4 years time. Please be measured in your speeches for only God will decide future events
Not only that all cases withdraw should brought back including the Airbag case. I rest my case
I'd want, you had 8 years to investigate Airbus if there was anything of that sort. Why am l even replying someone who wants bawuliar as a president of this great nation
Then ndc and president Mahama should be firm and institute one district one Eoco to deal with all criminals matter their political colors.
If Karma takes hold, maggots split apart brains. Npp's 1-District/1-Factory lie to take 'Power to Loot', cracked big apart. It is now 1-District/1-EOCO. To re-take 'Power to bluff-off Big Blokos Vindictiveness'. The Elephan ...
@Noisome. Don't mind these npp foul scented misfits. It is Finished! By the way, where did you find this unique "NOISOME" word, which fittingly tells it all, of them? U bi LiteratureMaster? Lol
His face like that of a pregnant chimpanzee. Just bring yourself,
You will soon see your smoothness levels.
Kwasia...... thieves
His stupid face Looking like that of a corpse. The aura around this stupid clown is that of hell morbidity and is never good at all. Dark soul full of bad luck. His mouth like that of a vampire from the pit of hell. To hell ...
Idiot. So you people could do all these things but just sat there and watched for 8 solid years whilst ghana wad being skinned alive? Until your people were prosecuted you didn't see the need to punish wrong doing? NPP For yo ...
When u listen to this foooools, I wonder if they are human beings…..
Hw3, massa, even we NPPs want those criminals punished severely. Nana Addo failed us biiiiig time to punish corrupt NDC and govt officials. One of our worst nightmares. If this administration is doing what Nana Addo failed to ...
Such fools should not be allowed media space.
Be talking nonsense. Your day of accountability is coming. Useless man
These are the thieves who steal from ghana with impunity. Any politician who makes such a statement MUST be arrested. Look at his face, opayin toto!!! Shit faced fraudster!!!
You'll be lucky to be alive when that time comes!!! Death face!!!
SAM PAYNE IS A FOOL
Wait till your dishonorable MPs of NPP are done with, then your party comes to power and sets up your ideal one district one EoCo. Aren't you ashamed of even linking a failed program to this, your fine idea??
Yes that will ...
This is an EMPTY THREAT just to satisfy your GULLIBLE SUPPORTERS because it is not about the number of the EOCO OFFICES you are going to create but rather the LOOTING BRIGADE OR APPOINTEES that you are going to meet in about ...
Even one House one EOCO
This man needs mental evaluation, just look at his face so full of vendetta and arrogance
Stealing crusade!
Who told you NPP is coming back soon?
Please you will not have the chance to be in government again, as NPP will get the chance to govern only after the next 12 years. Please go and rest and take of your grandchildren