This guy has come to the end of his assignment with the OSP office. If I were him I will resign. You can't be making this kind of statement and still retain that post.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
President Mahama, please it is now clear. You don't have any hope in this childish boy keeping the OSP office! Let him go quickly, quickly..!!!! He's so immature.
IF ITS MAKING YOU POORER THEN STEP ASIDE.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
He’s an idiot. This idiot is trying to settle personal scores with that government office. How will he succeed??
Ghanaians will remember you for your GARGANTUAN INCOMPETENCE. Ghanaians will be HAPPY if you RESIGN & go back to your teaching which you're probably good at BUT NOT as Special Prosecutor. BYE BYE
What an unfortunate statement. Very immature. We don't take public office because we're poor, but to make a mark and impact lives.
He wouldnt know that, unfortunately.
Ghanaians have given Nahama and the NDC an overwhelming mandate to reset the country, and that includes reducing wastage in public spending. The performance of the OSP has been underwhelming, to put it mildly. Question is, wh ...
How well is the AG appointed by President John Mahama doing ?
Should we keep one irrelevant office because another is underperformed? Let's reason critically. There's little the OSP can do that the existing institutions can't. So, why saddle ourselves in a struggling economy?
Stupid OSP,why then don't you resign.?
Accept that you have failed in your job as SP. Ghanaians will only remember you for your incompetence and failure to deliver on your promises. Resign immediately to avoid being disgraced.
The lawyers will fashion it out and passed by parl and the osp will be formed...Cos they will look for loophole which it won't work so go for a review of the law with enhanced powers and I bet you your work will be simple
So resign because you’re not worthy of the position. The position is too big for you, you are only good at low hanging fruits for fighting corruption in the country.
It's true he is harvesting low hanging fruits, but at the same time trying to catch big fish to please his paymasters and to boost his ego
Masa stop the noise and do your work.
Foolish talk....thief
Aboafunu, who is keeping you there? Just resign, your office is completely useless. You are just to persecute political opponents for the ruling government so shut the f**k. What have you achieved for the country since you we ...
What are you waiting for? Be wise. Resign before poverty catches up with u
Brilliant retort!!! @Isaac!!!!
OSP Kissi. Take heart. It is a challenging job. Challenging though, but hear peoples' calls. Intensify your extradition drive at ken ofori-atta. It is doable. His looting harm caused to Ghana, impacting painfully on all sphe ...
Didn't the akyempanzee tell us the same thing not so long ago? Tweakai, apoo and mtcheeew!
Your utterrances stinks, we're not talking about your wealth but your incompetence as OSP period. You're not fit for purpose.
if really is making him poor he should resign and go do what he thinks will make him rich because every rational human being will do what will make him rich. he's a lier like his tribesman ken who claimed not to receive payme ...
Nonsense. # OSP must go now period.
He is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
THEN RESIGN!
Eeiiiiiii, how can he talk like that? I hope this didn't come from the OSP. Asem oooooo, very serious.
Martin Amidu has resigned so what are you waiting for
A thief and a fool. Very immature and childish talk. You cannot deceive us with this.
This OSP office is an accursed one!! Everyone who occupies the position begins to hallucinate. Clearly Agyabeng has come to the end of his tether not unlike his predecessor. We expect him to tender in both his resignation and ...
DID YOU USE TO RIDE IN BULLET PROOF CARS BEFORE BECOMING OSP?
DID YOU USE TO FLY FIRST CLASS REGULARLY TO INVESTIGATE FUTILE CASES?
HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY.
Just keep quiet and do your work or resign period. The talking is too much
Kissi you were broke and in rags when you were appointed OSP. Your problem is you talk too much and do too little. You told us you were in contact with interpol to bring him. What happened. Stop the press conferences and star ...
Massa massa massa. You are running your mouth too much. Ahhh. Why are you so obsessed with attention?? Were you driving a bulletproof car before you became OSP? See the huge budget allocated to you for doing nothing but pres ...
In other words, he took this job to enrich himself like the people who brought him, but couldn't achieve. I think that's a resignation statement.
What happened with the Cecilia Dapaah case? This OSP is useless and yet living in opulence! If Mahama doesn’t dismiss him he (OSP) will bring the NDC government down. A word to the wise is enough! Kick him out if he doesn ...
The OSP shoukd just shut up and resign if he cannot take the heat.
Na lie masa!!
No one asked you to take up this job. You can resign know if you are poorer. Go and tell this to the marines.
How many people are billionaires or millionaires being a civil servant or government workers. Sometimes even with corruption some people can still not be a millionaire or billionaire. Now judges and lawyers do the same course ...
Zero convictions, zero trials. He only knows talking and propaganda
Nonsense then resign idiot
Then why are youstill at your position? You have so far proved to be incompetent. So you can resign and go back to become rich. Instead of defending the accusation of you being incompetent, you are behaving arrogantly as if y ...
If that job is making you poor resign. You are nothing but a fool.
The most poisonous thing in the world is an educated "Black man", and that is why we cannot rule ourselves with open hands.
Just imagine what this sorry ass Kissi Agyabeng saying to disturb people's mind. You are a lawyer ...
Ike,poverty is a curse and not a badge of honour,if you and your tribesmen from wherever God forsaken place you come from are poor go and learn from the rich what it takes to be rich and thrifty and stop being stupid,lazy and ...
Mtceeew
Very ,very impressive. Can you show Ghanaians your income tax report for the past 15 years? Yes and l want everyone in parliament ,music,chiefs to do the same. I am ready to show you mine. Kissing is right on one ground, ...
You fool. Quit now and be rich
If so why are you still post?
How come lot of leaders in Ghana,especially political appointees think they are more himan beings than the reat of the citizens?
Why should a Special Prosevutor say such things to the public?Please,resign and go and make mor ...
It is only a fool who will allow his job dictate to him to be poor instead of quitting.Frankly speaking a fool can’t change.
Even criminal shef they are remembering them.
USELESS HALLUCINATIONS NKOAA BY THIS EMPTY INTELLECTUAL BRAGGART!
THIS EMPTY BRAGGART LAWYER IS TALKING TOO MUCH USELESS.
TOO DISGRACEFUL, THEN RESIGN, RESIGN, AND RESIGN .
AH YOU'RE DISGRACED TO THE LEGAL PROFESSI ...
Silly and arrogant comment. Who is walking in rags in Ghana? Childish.
Kissi Agyabeng said he was not in rags before becoming the SP . Fine . Ghanaians want him out of that office and he must do us a favor by resigning before he is fired . He should be investigated himself because his hands are ...