This is not a life or death issue court deny
Do they want to tell us that, the courts are the places for the saints.
May the truth prevail. The allegations are serious and we should ensure we come to a logical conclusion and not the usual 8 years by which time the party is out of power and the matter is withdrawn. We're sick and tired of th ...
The money they have stolen is making them insane. Even when you are dying, your passport will not be released to you
Hahahaha. He simply wants to join Ofori Attah and continue to enjoy their loot. Give his Traveling Passport to him and you shall never see him again. He should be kept in jail until the end of the Jurisdiction of his case. Ca ...
Hahaha, this albino paa!!!
He just realized that the OSP has been unable to extradite Ken Ofori-Atta so he also wants to take his chances.
An 'urgent' political assignment indeed!
His reason for his Traveling Passport is just infantile. If he has stolen that much USD, he could sneak through many of the porous borders of Ghana, especially to Togo and pay his way through over there to get a Togolese Trav ...
In fact these NPP idiots and criminals are becoming annoying day in day out. Just look at the stupid albino annoying Ghanaians. It is only in Ghana that criminals are having a field day. Thieves and traitors and bandits and c ...
HE WANTS RUN AWAY LIKE OFORI ATTA. NANIAMA. WALAHI NO.
Cool down Bro. Remember that he is the only albino with the highest education level among the NPP, and in Ghana. During their campaign to bring Nana Addo to power He swore to rescue Ghana However the criminality in the DNA of ...
Joining Kenneth Yaw Ofori Atta
Really?
To attend, not even for a medical emergency, but for a 'political assignment'? This ofri guy thinks Ghanaians are joking, huh?
He sees the case against him as a joke. He will soon wake up to reality.
He is running away, please don't
Kenneth Ofori Atta has prepared a masion for him
FOR POLITICAL REASONS NO! ANOTHER PERSON CAN ALWAYS REPRESENT HIM.
IT WAS A WELL PLANNED SCHEME TO ALLOW HIM TO RUN AWAY. ALL THE NECESSARY ARRANGEMENT HAVE BEEN DONE ALREADY.
THE COURT SHOULD NOT ALLOW HIM.
FOR POLI ...
The party should nominate someone else. He wants to join Ken Ofori-Atta.
This fool want to run from justice.
Oh, my brother referred to his case as useless, I hope his travel is not useless.
Is he the only NPP person who can perform that duty. Ken Ofori Atta is already in the USA, he can go. If he dies today, the Party is a going concern.
Walahi ken ofori atta is inviting him for a visit
You said you case is a foolish case right, then your travel is also a useless travel.
WOE BE TIDE YOU KISI ADJABENG!. YOU SHOULD NOT DARE!
Funny...he thinks we joking in this ctry eh....mmm
His reasons are not strong enough to be granted. He should have asked Ken, just fake cancer and a big hole in your heart could be better but political what? That is luxury trip. Any monkey can represent th3 party. No reasonab ...
Ghanaian brothers and sisters, the government claims to protect Ghana's rivers and ecosystem, but they're just putting on a show. While they've arrested a small number of people—those who haven't paid bribes to local offici ...
Run away man, Walahi. Don't allow him. His travel is USELESS.
Fool after saying your case is useless, you want to find a way to escape like Ofori Atta did. Go to court and prove your case is useless.
Has he been invited by Ken Ofori Attah?
Any Judge who will release that passport to WALAHI will face the anger of Ghanians ooh. He wants to run away ooh WALAHI.
Chaiiii. Mr Judge be carefully careful yooooo.
If this thief gets his passport? Away to USA.
Please go with your Ghanacard. Kotokoli Bawumia said that the Ghana Card is a E- Passport accepted by even Papua New Guinea. Your mother wai
Hahahaha..........
Hahaha!! Spot on!!
You had POLITICAL POWER, you used it to steal now you want to be excused to go for a Political program or what Political reason? Are you going to learn more tricks to come and steal, moreover your party is not in office so wh ...
Ndc have no intelligent person, they speak ignorantly, no facts, always allegations
Clearly lost touch with reality.
Watching okronfo
No, I said, Walahi okronfo
'Walahi we shall rescue this country '......
Is he seeking political asylum or political assignment?
Any Judge who let Mustapha run away will hear from us all. Don’t dare release his passport. Such a big case and he is going for political assignment, no way Mus !
YOU WANT TO RUN AWAY
Flight risk
He should be careful not to land in Tanzania. Ofli Jatos like this depraved thief is hot cake in Dar-Es- Salaam
Even if he lands in TORENZA, he will be repatriated
Another Ofori-atta to run away.dont release his passport
DOES THIS GENTLEMAN THINKS NPP IS STILL IN POWER?
Pls, no former or current appointee standing trial or being charged should be granted any permission to leave the shores of Ghana, except for an extremely serious medical condition for which the treatment required is not curr ...
No way! This alleged thief wants to run away from justice! What political assignment? A Canadian government political engagement or this guy is talking about a provincial government assignment? I guess his own political inter ...
What is this ape going to do in Canada? An urgent political assignment my ass.. Useless thief, stay in GH and smell the pepper.. moko.. moko..
By now this guy might have obtained a Canadian long-stay visa and wants to use the political conference as a caveat to excape. OSP and AG must be very careful
Political assignment !! Nonsense. Finish your case here to explain you past political assignment before you rush to Canada for another.
Do you think that we're foolish?
At least we have not forgotten what Ken did to us. It's still fresh
aboa like YOU
WHERE YOU DEY GO ?
What kind of STUPID reason is this "political engagement" nonsense?
You have no where to go.
Your passport is rescued by Ghanaians.
Akronfoooooooo saaaaa no.
Any judge who releases this thief's passport must be fired. He wants to behave like Ofori Atta. Thieves
In fact, Ghanaian politicians have grown wings. I cannot fathom how someone under investigation for a high level crime could ask the courts to release his passport so that he can travel for a political event as a member of a ...
Aboa aponkye
Another fugitive in the making....
He will escape through Togo or Ivory Coast. With or without the passport.
this IDIOT is a frocio
FROM the NEEDLESS FAILED ZONGO MINISTERIAL SHIT
( HE DID NOTHING)
TO A THIEVING LOOT at the glamorous NPA
KWASIA BA!!!!!
AFTER CALLING THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION "INCOMPETENT "......
......THIs is what you DID MUSTA_PHAT THIEF ????
omg!!!
PLEASE give us the ADJECTIVE TO DESCRIBE YOU.
ony3 aye GBEMI HAMID!!!!
The AUDACITY the the guy has is something else. Maybe his Bana or Mallam has given him some power to swallow.
The UGLY albino. Look at his stupid ugly face like pawpaw faeces. Spits!!!!
You are not going anywhere
He is going to see his Mallam. What has Canada got to do with a criminal like you
Look at this monkey
All the man to come and visit Canada please he is the guest presenter for our program. Without him we won’t learn good governance and management principles. Plz justice we beg him .. walaahi allow him to come
You don't need his presence, he can do his presentation online. If ofori has run away, do think this walahi guy will come back if allowed to travel?
Walahi, you no go get am da, walahi. We shall use it to save this country. Barawu.
Wallahi, We must rescue this country!
If Ken Ofori Atta who always wore white white has run away, how much more a walahi thief? Massa, you are dying here with us.
The cheek of it. Don't let him.
He is running away. The court should not grant it. During Kufuor's time, after Victor Serlomey returned home from medical treestment abroad to face the law, the government refused his request to let him travel abroad again wh ...
He should bring ken ofori atta and he would be allowed to go forever. Npp fools thinking we're all fools
Mustapha have Fulani blood in him,he is Fulani half-cast
He wants to do a "Ken Ofori Atta"
He should stay and appear in court first.
He wants to run away like Ken ofori atta
You animal we want to rescue this country
He wants to leave the country so that he can transfer some of his hidden assets away from the prying eyes of the authorities in Ghana. There's nothing urgent about his so-called urgent political matter.
He will not come back. Don't give him the passport.
Court don't do it ,it's risky. He run away like Ken ofori atta. Look at his red face. Who the hell that he think he is? Ehiiii he also want to run away ooooooooooooo