Acting NPP Chairman breaks silence on alleged disrespect toward Kufuor by Abronye

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Alex Yeboah 1 month ago

Liars !! Npp has collapsed !!

• Mary 1 month ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Forson 1 month ago

Idiotic comment by an ignorant fool

• Atemuda 1 month ago

@Forson and your madafaka NPP hoodlums. So, are you people doing all the nonsense that is going on just to come and rule Ghanaians again...???? Eeiii.... you foolish NPP idiots don't fear God koraaaa. After that unprecedented ...

• Kawaadwen 1 month ago

Atemuda you and your honam kankan party are most useless party on earth. Who are thieves more than NDC. kwasiakwa

• NPP I CREATING MONSTERS IN THE PARTY. 1 month ago

Rather than telling the truth about that stupid disrespectful boy, they are covering up and viciously arming Abronye to continue insulting elders.

Since he was thrown into jail for a few days he has stopped insulting NDC e ...

• NPP ARE CREATING MONSTERS AND DEMONS IN THE PARTY. 1 month ago

NPP ARE CREATING MONSTERS IN THE PARTY

Rather than telling the truth about that stupid disrespectful boy, they are covering up and viciously arming Abronye to continue insulting elders.

Since he was thrown into jail for ...

• NPP ARE CREATING MONSTERS AND DEMONS IN THE PARTY. 4 weeks ago

NPP ARE CREATING MONSTERS IN THE PARTY

Since he was thrown into jail for ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• KD 1 month ago

So Mr. Butey, is Abronye one of those 'respected' party members you referred to?
    We didn't hear what the idiot said to President Kufuor, but ee heard the insults he heaped on Dr. Anane; and in your assessment as Chairman, yo ...

@ KD

You are a star. How can Abronye insult Dr Anane like that? Dr Anane and President Kuffour are STALWARTS of the NPP, who should be respected and honoured. For the BUSHMAN from the Bono Region-Abronye or whatever-to com ...

• Kosmos 1 month ago

You see how foolish GHANAWEB is..always trying to wash NPP clean.. TOTALLY TWO FOOLS ENTITY

• Maame 1 month ago

How somebody's mouth is always left ajar. I've never seen this guy happy or smile. Not happy with his party, not happy with opposition. He's a problem.

• Sycamore 1 month ago

Does the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers party called the npp have legacy?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Why did Abronye drift off topic and say the things which made you to intervine? Come out and ask that imbecile Abronye to apologize else Bawumia can kiss good bye to the flag bearership.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

BUT ABRONYE INSULTED DR ANANE

• Louis 1 month ago

If they are not nation wreckers who loot the state, then they are the type with no proper upbringing. The latter are the type with perhaps low intelligent quotient who mistake all others as fools. Analysing the rollout so far ...

• Noisome Panlatrine Party npp. Governed Ghana on Crack 1 month ago

I said it! That the elephant herd is plagued with madness. And its akyemanzee leaders, brewed in the Danquah Corruption Institute Calabash, are dancing, public-penis naked. Further confused and unaware that a madman can nev ...

• Papa Kwesi Nduom 1 month ago

NPP babies with chisel teeth

• Joy 1 month ago

Any one who disrespect kofour is a thief and stupid

• Not true 1 month ago

In the same vein you said mistep, and also indicated that this issue should not have been brought out to the public but still saying that it was not an insult. To the extent that Anane holds that view from someone who attende ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Gizo Gizo 1 month ago

It is Upto them.

• Truth 1 month ago

We don't care!

• Jack 1 month ago

Why let this ugly looking Abronye to destroy npp? if Ken wins , Abronye will surely know his level hahaha

• GH8 1 month ago

And who told you that Ken will win?. Massa you still believe that Ken has any chance of being elected as Presidential candidate of NPP? He'll no.

• Konfo 1 month ago

Mr acting chairman, are you trying to protect Abronye or what?

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Nkwaseafo People's Party. The Chairman is even more stupid than Abronye. Instead of saying something reasonable he is aupporting Abronye and accusing Dr. Anane. From 31.01.2026, the NPP is going to disintegrate

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Anane is a thief. He looted Gh as a minister.

• Nana K 1 month ago

A "misstep"?
    You're moron!

• Kwasi Tawiah 1 month ago

Not surprised mr butey has also join remember Kennedy said something about npp meeting in Koforidua and members came out and said Kennedy insult ed party members okay we will see when Kennedy comes

• Obrempong 1 month ago

Ibrahim Mahama relates President Kuffour
    other way and so as Kwame Mpianin to
    Ibrahim Mahama. Wires Brobbey also has
    links to the two Npp magnates. Do you people
    think NPP is purely Autonomous? Npp’s legs
    Are outside ...

• Francis Kyei 1 month ago

Abronye doesn't talk by heart. Anane shouldn't have come out with stories he heard from people who were not at the meeting, Anane himself was not at the meeting.....so shameful.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Mr Butey , in our Ghanaian culture and traditions if you raise your voice on an elder it is a disrespectful act. So you are justifying Abronye insults on dr anane?

• LUNCH PAD 1 month ago

MR BUTEY, IS PARTY CHAIRMAN NOT PARTY PR CONTROL DEMAGE .,IT'S DIDN'T ADD UP

• Ab 1 month ago

Stop this nonsense

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Abronye is an ARROGANT and disrespectful person. Abronye is a village person and a bushman. How many votes does the NPP get from the Bono Region compared to the Ashanti region? Be realistic. Ashantis beware.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Abronye is an ARROGANT and disrespectful person. Abronye is a village person and a bushman. How many votes does the NPP get from the Bono Region compared to the Ashanti region? Be realistic. Ashantis beware.

• Conscience 1 month ago

Damage control. There so much indiscipline in the party. Unless NPP put it's house inorder it is not fit to win power and rule the nation. The nation has not gotten over the post mortem of how NPP mismanaged and looted the na ...

• Nyamekye 1 month ago

Dr Anane see w'ani Awu ooooo!!!!!
    You will Never Never get the Downfall of NPP

• Ama 1 month ago

Bawumia people trying to protect each other. His voice was what??????. That is enough disrespect

• snake eyes 1 month ago

Another Bawumia stooge

• GH8 1 month ago

So Dr Anane was not at the meeting but they way he discussed the issue as if he was there. Yesterday I asked what actually Abronye said that constitute disrespect to the former president?

• Kubi 1 month ago

Bawumia will lose the primaries if he doesn't sack Abronye from his camp. Yooo

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 month ago

What was the misunderstanding about??

Blame the UNGRATEFUL TANI Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana and TANI Bawumia from Walewale in the North East Ghana-
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANC ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Fool 1 month ago

They a r afraid of him

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    ikoll ...

• K Sony 1 month ago

NPP the clearing agent Party

• Athena- US 1 month ago

He should also explain his attack and insult on Dr. Richard Anane.
    Nonsense.

• Of 1 month ago

Book sense is not same as home sense oo