Former Asante Akyem North MP warns party executives over support for Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (74)

• FTT 1 month ago

DR BAWUMIA is the people’s choice

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• JM 1 month ago

The guy is campaigning for his candidate, he mentioned almost all the candidates not only ken

• Nana 1 month ago

Can Dr Mahamudu Bawumia handle Asiedu Nketia and his NDC Thugs? They have currently taken over galamsey, even fighting the Military. We need someone like Kennedy Agyapong to ruthlessly deal with them.

• John,Tema 1 month ago

We need someone who is intelligent like Dr Bawumia with wisdom, to handle the violent NDC Thugs who are controlled by Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama. There will be no need for a war/fight to overcome them in 2028.We don't need ...

• Akwatia 1 month ago

So what does this villager and an idiot know about the Accra Digital Center to be made the immediate past Executive Director? Such a villager and a fool. Why is he no more in parliament? Useless fool

• Apollo 1 month ago

Go and look for Jesus Christ and your fictitious church elders who bath people's wives to solve your dirty problems.

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 month ago

Who's jesus christ??are you talking about the God who only exists in bible man made God??shame to you as a black man

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• iNFO 1 month ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
    John 11:25 ---
    ;

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    hoiu ...

• Kwame Boateng 1 month ago

See who is advising delegates not to vote for Ken ........

politics ay3 cheap

• Sethoo 1 month ago

The verdict from the general public is Ken Agyapong is not a Presidential material. He and Antelope looking Asiedu Nketia can relocate into the Sahara Desert to fight for a territory over there.

• Obiba JK 1 month ago

And who do you think will vote for the worms filled stomach comedian Mumumadu Bawumia? aka the Dancing goat

• Kwame Sampson 1 month ago

What is presidential material

• Ama 1 month ago

Anyone who can sit with Donald Trump, Vladimir Putin and other powerful leaders, dine,wine and discuss issues intelligently with them. You can't do that when you've 19 children or wear women winter jacket.

• Gabby 1 month ago

@ Ama. Or have a kwashiokor stomach

• Truth Seeker 1 month ago

An educated person with knowledge about important issues. Not just home wisdom. One should also have good manners and not a street fighter like Ken.

• Okwahu 1 month ago

Foolish talk even you have been an MP before fool.

• @RealNapo 1 month ago

Bro, you are the biggest fool. Bring Bawumia and be in opposition for 32yrs. Do you think Ghanaians are foolish and dumb? Look at the numerous corruptions cases that are being revealed and do you think Ghanaians will vote for ...

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

Shame on you. The whole NDC is praying for Kennedy Agyapong to lead NPP. They will then switch to preach the violent behaviour of him to get their votes. 2028 will be between Dr Bawumia and Asiedu Nketia. Ghanaians will deter ...

• Onipanua 1 month ago

Why should NDC be afraid of Bawumia? They just defeated him 11 months ago. If anything, a fight between Asiedu Nketia and Ken will be a top box office event. The Pastors/prophets and Imams will not have a field day.

• Mustapha Hamid 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia will rub Bawumia's nose in pig oil inside Aboabo gutter. People will see the Nebuchadnezzer hair growing from Napo's oven nose whilst Zanetor will be smiling and calling for calm. Just count the votes after 6p ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Zanator is mourning leave her alone. To remind you she's nomore an Ayigbe. Her late Mum and Dad don't have any relationship with Ayigbes again.

• Esinam 1 month ago

She will disgrace Napo

• Tech 1 month ago

Call for all your logo designs, flyers, call cards, brochures, t shirts etc... We offer design and print services: 0244605868

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Darfour 1 month ago

What wasn't said about Trump. Trump even insulted black people in the US but people voted for him.
    Master stop this nonsense against Ken. You are just bitter and jealous

• KOD 1 month ago

Americans have a buyer’s remorse for voting for Trump! He’s one of the worst presidents in American history!

• Koki 1 month ago

Governance is about performance and not about past moral purity! The nation needs a tough, wise and bold leader whose appointees will not dare to steal from the state but focus on working with him to make the country a bette ...

• Saga 1 month ago

You said nana addo from Eastern reg. So Ghanaians won't for him. Mahama from the north and Bawumia also from there, will Ghanaians vote for him? Ken is our next president by divine choice.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Look at this pedestrain talk this man gave. What do you call presidential material? Is lying Bawumia a presidential material? Bawumia was brought as an economist, tell us his record as head of EMT under Nana Addo.

• Wise Man. 1 month ago

You idiot.Because of Corruption you people hate Kennedy Agyepong because he will surely not work with the Corrupt people in the NPP.

• J 1 month ago

Ken Agyapong and his wife have won more ECG Contracts than any other person since 1992. Tell me who is more Corrupt than him.

• Kwame 1 month ago

You have to be ashamed of yourself for saying Kennedy is not Presidential material.Your Dr.Bawumia can't help Ghanaians.

• K 1 month ago

Ken 19 children and still counting. We don't know the number of his girlfriends yet.When provoked he can use unprintable words on females. Imagine Ken being President he can insult the Tanzanian female President.

• Osei Kwame 1 month ago

@ K. Which female has Kennedy Agyepong insulted? Mention the name of that female you liar. Ken has never insulted any female in Ghana before. Stupid liar. You don't have any evidence

• Charles 1 month ago

I share your opinion

• Dyoung 1 month ago

Ofuiii!!!

• Jesus is COMING 1 month ago

That's why this Kwadwo guy failed miserably as an mp, his uterances are weird, what a shame

• Joe Nyame.... 1 month ago

BAM....TRUTH...!!!

• Kofi 1 month ago

You are telling the truth. If the delegates vote for Kennedy which the Ndc is hoping for, they will use he Kennedy utterances to campaign against him and the Npp.

• Yanks 1 month ago

You're absolutely right. Now listen to ken's own words. "All business men are thieves". Ken is a business man, therefore Ken is a thief. Which party wants to be led by a thief? These and other utterances are the reason why K ...

• Danny 1 month ago

You're absolutely right. How can someone with this temperament lead a country. Presidential candidate my foot

• Matete 1 month ago

I AM AN NPP SYMPATHISER. AND I CAN TELL YOU EMPHATICALLY TODAY THAT OUR NPP PARTY DOES NOT HAVE ANY PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AMONGST THE 5 CONTESTING FOR THE LEADERSHIP. THE CURRENT NDC PRESIDENT IS SETTING THE BAR SO HIGH THAT ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Look at this mumu guy who can't even speak. Dr Bawumia you're losing support with such idiots around you.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Bloody idiot. You have collected some money from TANI BAWUMIA. Bawumia mother was an NDC party women organizer's and Bawumia father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader and Bawumia brother was an NDC party Distr ...

• Yanks 1 month ago

You have the same attributes like Ken. You can't talk without insulting. Those who have weak ideas tend to insult to cover their hollowed ideas.

• KOO DARKIE 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketsia will defeat Bawumia in 2028. It is going to be between these two.

• Yanks 1 month ago

Are you serious?

• Queen 1 month ago

What a BOLD, HONEST, TRUTHFUL Man . Kennedy Agyapong is NOT, NOT, NOT PRESIDENTIAL material. He will DUMP Ghana into the Atlantic Ocean. Where are his 7000 workers

• BANSON 1 month ago

KOJO BAAH,WE KNOW YOU. ITS THROUGH CORRUPTION THAT YOU HAVE BECOME WHAT YOU ARE . YOU WERE A TEACHER, AND LATER BECAME A SPRTS MEDIA PERSON. WHEN YOU BECAME AN MP, DID YOU YOU EVER SPEAK ON BEHALF OF TEACHERS. COMPARE YOURSE ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

Non of the candidates are good enough They all have garbages in their records

• Ant ywa 1 month ago

Well that's your biased opinion, you'll be highly disappointed in your skewed tactics

• Bbk 1 month ago

That is the naked truth, am floating voter and honestly speaking ken don't have the character of a leader. I will never voter a such person as leader though I have respect him as a business man and a father to his kids.

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

You are not a floating voter. Stupid liar

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Truth Seeker 1 month ago

Which USA votes on tribal lines. One Tuesday, a moslem of African and Indian decent won comfortably in New York.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• AA 1 month ago

Bawumia is best among all of them

• Alias closeman 1 month ago

Bawumia out out oooooooooo Ken all the way to be our next president

• Kobby 1 month ago

Greedy people. The same people

• Stone 1 month ago

At this point Ghana needs a radical change...someone who can stand up to their own party...disciplined and will say it as it is. Something a little short of a military take over to bring justice and prosperity to the people. ...

• Laxi 1 month ago

Oguan b333 Kwadwo Agyemang, kwasiato continue to live in the fools paradise

• KB 1 month ago

Fantastic

• Kwadwo Barwuah 1 month ago

This guy has really shown that he is ignorant and what makes him think Ghanaians would vote for his candidate Bawumia someone who came into office with akuffo with liars that he is coming to arrest the dollar and give the key ...

• OTREBOR 1 month ago

SO SORRY TO SAY. BUT BUWUMIA DOES NOT HAVE THE ABILITY AND THE GUT REQUIRED TO HANDLE THE NPP FROM INSIDE. HE CAN EVENTUALLY BECOME A FLAGBEARER BUT WILL LOOK ON HOPELESSLY AND HELPLESSLY AS THE PARTY DISINTEGRATES FURTHER.

• 2024 1 month ago

Stupid act of MP; what’s wrong to tell these mediocre leadership of the party that they’re fools?

• Kobby 1 month ago

Gyimeee talking saaa

• Captain Seidu Amadu 1 month ago

This man is not serious at all .Your level of reasoning is poor .